EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Bonies Joint Formula or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones)

BONIES(BULKBOX)JointFormulaBones(120SmallBones)isauniquedogbonethatusesall-naturalingredientsmadetobehealthyforyourdogandsupportsthejointsnaturallyIntendedfordogsweighing15-25lbsHealthyIngredientsBoniescontainGlucosaminetohelpmaintainhealthycartilageTheomegafattyacidsincludedintheBoniesJointFormulasupportthebodiesnormalresponsetoinflammationBONIESusesbrownriceasitsfirstingredientandunlikeotherediblechewbones,BONIEScontainsnoanimalby-productslikegelatinoranimalglycerinBONIEScontainserosaturatedan
Average Customer Rating:
4.854 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (123 reviews)
5 stars
108
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
122 out of 123(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones)
Review 1 for BONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Hip & Joint Health Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves them
By:
Date:June 15, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell terrier
My mom has a jack Russell terrier who is very picky when it comes to treats. These bonies are her favorite so I make sure my mom is stocked up!
Review 2 for BONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Hip & Joint Health Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
short best before date.
By:
Date:June 6, 2016
Pet:Dog
Product itself was great. Dogs love them and it takes alot of time for them to finish it.
However, the best before date was June 2016 which is still okay to be consumed but who would like to give the food that almost out of date to their dogs? If you are planning to buy this product, don't buy them in bulk.
Review 3 for BONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Hip & Joint Health SMALL SINGLE BONE (0.81 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for young dog
By:
Date:April 30, 2016
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
My young lab enjoys these and they are just the right size for her now.
Review 4 for BONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX MINI (240 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best I've Ever Bought
By:
Date:April 13, 2016
 fromWinchester, VA
Pet:Dog
My teacup Yorkie loves these. She eats them as though they are a meal. In fact, she eats about 3 a day. I'm hoping they are helping her joints but she is still young.
Review 5 for BONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Hip & Joint Health Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PURCHASE
By:
Date:April 11, 2016
 fromCANTON, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:GERMAN SHEPHERD
I PURCHASED THESE BEFORE AND REORDERED THEM BECAUSE MY DOG JUST LOVES THEM
Review 6 for BONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX REGULAR (72 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:April 5, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:registerd labrador
Our dog loves Bonies. If we accidently ran out, no excuse would be acceptable to
Review 7 for BONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Hip & Joint Health Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies Minis - Joint Formula
By:
Date:February 17, 2016
 fromSand Springs OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix (2-shepherd/rott and 1-lab/blue heeler)
Our dogs (3) love these treats. I can only assume it's helping their joints. With Entirely Pets' prices, coupons and fast delivery, they're assured not to run out.
Review 8 for BONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Hip & Joint Health Multi-Pack REGULAR 3-PACK (15 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We LOVE Bonies!
By:
Date:February 16, 2016
 fromWashington State
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd
Our German Shepherds LOVE Bonies! All sizes, all flavors, all the time. A great treat!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for BONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Hip & Joint Health Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Dogs LOVE Bonies
By:
Date:February 9, 2016
 fromWashington State
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd
Our German Shepherds love to have Bonies for a treat. Any flavor, any size, they love them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for BONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Hip & Joint Health Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good.
By:
Date:February 1, 2016
Pet:Dog
I bring the dog three.
All the dogs eat well.
I'll buy again later
Review 11 for BONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Hip & Joint Health Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great chews
By:
Date:January 30, 2016
 fromMinnesoa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retrievers and shin-tzu's
Thanks to Entirely pets for sending a few small free ones with orders I placed. My 4 dogs all love these, another great thing they do not smell horrible and no stains left behind.
Review 12 for BONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lily loves these
By:
Date:November 5, 2015
 fromwilmington, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky mix
My dog Lily really loves these. They are tasty to her, easy to chew and good for her teeth. The msm/glucosamine/chondroitin must be working, she is very agile!
Review 13 for BONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat
By:
Date:September 28, 2015
 fromSouthwest MO.
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 ShihTzus
My 2 little dogs love these. They get one a day and they are so excited when I go to the drawer where I keep them. I think they are good for their teeth and joints.
Review 14 for BONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Hip & Joint Health Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bonies joint chews
By:
Date:October 6, 2015
 fromLongmont, Colorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:\
my dog is getting older and jumping onto and off the couch seemed to be giving her some pain. She weights 10.5lbs. I bought three bags on the Bonies joint formulas chews to try. She gets one per day. Gracie seems like she is more willing to jump on and off the couch after only three bags. We keep her on these to evaluate the long term result.
Review 15 for BONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Hip & Joint Health Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love them!
By:
Date:September 30, 2015
 fromPort Orchard, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Lhasa Apsos and 1 Peke-a-poo
It is an easy way to keep the dogs chewing to keep their teeth clean and also help their joints at the same time.
Review 16 for BONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Hip & Joint Health Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonnie's joint bones
By:
Date:September 29, 2015
 fromSwan point, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
My dog love these joint bones. Whenthe box arrives in the mail she can smell them and tries to get into the box!
Review 17 for BONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Hip & Joint Health Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best!
By:
Date:September 22, 2015
 fromca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Also excellent palatability
What's more I love dogs eat slowly!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for BONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX REGULAR (72 Bones).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my very pick Lab LOVES these
By:
Date:July 25, 2015
 fromwash dc
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My dog will not eat any dog food. She also won't eat ground beef. She will eat steak if its very rare. So the fact that she loves these is amazing.
Review 19 for BONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Hip & Joint Health Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
more than a joint supplement
By:
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromky
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:scottie
my dog really likes these. great ingredients.
Review 20 for BONIES Hip & Joint Health BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Hip & Joint Health Multi-Pack REGULAR 6-PACK (30 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As expected
By:
Date:May 25, 2015
 fromSmithfield, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border collie/pit mix
Been purchasing for over a year.. My dogs favorite treat.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>