EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(87)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Equsani(1)
Farnam(21)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(16)
PetEgo(1)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tetra(56)
Tomlyn(25)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(983)
Zymox(704)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.865 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (89 reviews)
5 stars
79
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
88 out of 89(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
Review 1 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula REGULAR SINGLE BONE (2.23 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Phil
Date:September 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Needed something to add a buck to get free shipping. This worked. Sadie liked it.
Review 2 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Joint Formula Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is love dogs
By:suyoung
Date:August 30, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:[Shih Tzu]
It likes to chew . ,, And joint snack , it's better
Review 3 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones/ 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
By:suyoung
Date:August 30, 2014
Pet:Dog
Dogs like chewing gum
Costs in the joint gum good heart
Review 4 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones/ 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Boo's Mom
Date:August 26, 2014
 fromSmithfield, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border colllie/Pit Bull mix
My dogs loves the taste and they are good for him too.. Have purchased multiple times and will continue in the future.
Review 5 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones/ 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for beagles
By:zoesmom
Date:August 19, 2014
 fromQueen Creek, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Two 13inch beagles
My dogs love bonies, I think I need to order the next size up as my puppy is bigger than my eleven year old now and she inhales them. I have been getting the mini's which are fine for my older beagle.
Review 6 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones/ 7 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Buy
By:uta
Date:July 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:multiple dogs/all breeds
I do pet sitting, so I have a lot of customers and every dog loved them. Should have bought a larger size, good product
Review 7 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite treat
By:Yorkie Dad
Date:July 11, 2014
 fromEunice, LA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
Our Yorkies love the Bonies. Perfect in size and they enjoy them as much as the "Greenies".
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula REGULAR SINGLE BONE (2.23 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treat my dog loves!
By:Carol
Date:June 3, 2014
 fromGlastonbury, Ct
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Of all the treats my golden retriever Piper gets, he seems to love Bonies the best. When I give him a Bonies, he seems to be so satisfied, more so than with any other treat. I give him the Bonies Natural Joint Support Formula. I would highly recommend this treat for dogs!
Review 9 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A LITTLE PRICEY
By:cherbucks
Date:May 30, 2014
 fromvalencia, ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
I would like to see a much better price on the bonies, so that I can buy them again. My dog loves them!!
Review 10 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula REGULAR SINGLE BONE (2.23 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great found
By:Nance
Date:May 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I was looking for a healthy chew treat for my golden retriever and came across this. My dog loves it and look forward to her treat at the end the day.
Review 11 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones/ 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
finally,my dog enjoys a treat
By:snooky
Date:May 15, 2014
 fromlakeville,mass
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug and lab
my black pug agnes is fussy..when our lab,blanchie,eats a greenie or chicken strip..our pug just walks away...now...when she see's the bonie bag...she actually squeals and hides to enjoy... i am sooo happy there is something she loves and is good for her.. thanks bonies
Review 12 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint bonies
By:Vicky
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromIndpls, In
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer Mastiff
My dog loves them, but eats it too fast.
Review 13 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones/ 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for my older dog
By:Jackie
Date:April 26, 2014
 fromChico, CA
Pet:Dog
I like giving these to my older dog because she has arthritis in her hips. They are low calorie, so I don't mind giving them to her because she doesn't go on walks like she used to.
Review 14 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones/ 7 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog ♥ BONIES
By:minhee
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromkorea
Pet:Dog
My dogs, BONIES love!
The fragrant smell, stimulate the appetite!
To help dental health BONIES!
And BONIES Joint Formula,
I Believe that help with bone health.
My 3 dog , love BONIES continue in the future.
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Review 15 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bonies
By:blossom's mom
Date:February 14, 2014
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My dog loves them! She is so enthusiastic when I give her one that I love to give it to her.
Review 16 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Joint Formula Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies
By:Cocker-Friend
Date:March 30, 2014
 fromMD
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
My dogs love them. I like the joint option that is added. Economical. Fast delivery.
Review 17 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula REGULAR SINGLE BONE (2.23 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves it
By:RedCat
Date:March 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky
My dog absolutely loves Bonies Joint bones, she gets 1 a day and it helps a lot with her old joints.
Review 18 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula REGULAR SINGLE BONE (2.23 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Husky has Benefitted
By:Bill
Date:March 9, 2014
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
I purchased Bonies Joint Formula Bones and am very pleased. My Siberian Husky appears to have gained more fluidity in his gait and shows signs of increased mobility. He enjoys his daily bone . In fact, he looks forward to his "special treat".
Review 19 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just right for us
By:G-Pop
Date:January 22, 2014
 fromColumbus, Oh
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dalmation, Border Collie/ Lab, Boxadorsky (Boxer/Lab/Husky)
With three larger dogs, the size of these "treats" is perfect. We don't worry about them not chewing them and they are the perfect alternate treat for weekends or special days. We mix them up and they are happy to have them any time. We had these for daily treats for quite a while and will continue to purchase them for our dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula REGULAR SINGLE BONE (2.23 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat for the price
By:Aussie owner
Date:March 6, 2014
 fromPittsboro NC
Pet:Dog
Excellent, healthy chew at a very reasonable price.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>