EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop BONIES Natural Dog Bone Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.87 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
69
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
76 out of 77(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
Review 1 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones/ 7 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog ♥ BONIES
By:minhee
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromkorea
Pet:Dog
My dogs, BONIES love!
The fragrant smell, stimulate the appetite!
To help dental health BONIES!
And BONIES Joint Formula,
I Believe that help with bone health.
My 3 dog , love BONIES continue in the future.
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Review 2 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
really good
By:d3shet
Date:February 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
keeps him busy, yet soft enough they don't damage his teeth
Review 3 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Joint Formula Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies
By:Cocker-Friend
Date:March 30, 2014
 fromMD
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
My dogs love them. I like the joint option that is added. Economical. Fast delivery.
Review 4 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint bonies
By:Vicky
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromIndpls, In
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer Mastiff
My dog loves them, but eats it too fast.
Review 5 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula REGULAR SINGLE BONE (2.23 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves it
By:RedCat
Date:March 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky
My dog absolutely loves Bonies Joint bones, she gets 1 a day and it helps a lot with her old joints.
Review 6 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula REGULAR SINGLE BONE (2.23 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Husky has Benefitted
By:Bill
Date:March 9, 2014
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
I purchased Bonies Joint Formula Bones and am very pleased. My Siberian Husky appears to have gained more fluidity in his gait and shows signs of increased mobility. He enjoys his daily bone . In fact, he looks forward to his "special treat".
Review 7 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula REGULAR SINGLE BONE (2.23 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat for the price
By:Aussie owner
Date:March 6, 2014
 fromPittsboro NC
Pet:Dog
Excellent, healthy chew at a very reasonable price.
Review 8 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies - great product
By:GB
Date:March 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
The mini bonies are a great product - my dog loved them, quickly devoured them...
Review 9 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bonies
By:blossom's mom
Date:February 14, 2014
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My dog loves them! She is so enthusiastic when I give her one that I love to give it to her.
Review 10 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just right for us
By:G-Pop
Date:January 22, 2014
 fromColumbus, Oh
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dalmation, Border Collie/ Lab, Boxadorsky (Boxer/Lab/Husky)
With three larger dogs, the size of these "treats" is perfect. We don't worry about them not chewing them and they are the perfect alternate treat for weekends or special days. We mix them up and they are happy to have them any time. We had these for daily treats for quite a while and will continue to purchase them for our dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Joint Formula Bones (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bonies
By:blossom's mom
Date:January 20, 2014
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My golden retriever absolutely loves them. Each morning I have her one after breakfast. I like to think they are helping her joints too. They seem to be.
Review 12 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Joint Formula Bones (120 Small Bones).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good treat tidbit
By:Cee
Date:November 11, 2013
 fromMemphis, TN
Pet:Dog
Good treat to use when you want to give your dog a little snack.
Review 13 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Joint Formula Bones (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog Loves Them
By:Brad
Date:October 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
My dog has food allergies so bonies are perfect since they aren't made with animal byproducts. Not to mention she eats them up in about 1 minute!
Review 14 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Marhol
Date:September 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
I buy these and the calming formula ones for my shih tzus and they love them. I also like the fact they're made in the U.S.
Review 15 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Joint Formula Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies in bulk box
By:AL
Date:October 16, 2013
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:A rescue Shelter Dog - mixed terrior
My daughter previously purchased the Bonies for her two dogs. Upon her recommendation, I ordered some for my dog. He loves them...I especially like them because they are made in the US!
Review 16 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula REGULAR SINGLE BONE (2.23 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog finds them yummy
By:CECE
Date:October 5, 2013
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed lab
Mu dog Izzy loves all kind of chews but this is one she finds to be fun and enjoyable I would say if you want your dog busy for awhile it would be enjoyable
Review 17 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Joint Formula Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies Are great
By:critrlvr
Date:October 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:6 dogs - all different breeds
I have six dogs ranging in ages from 17 1/2 yrs to 6 months and sizes from 45 to 14 pounds. They all love Bonies. Buying then in bulk really saves me money and time.
We all love them. Having different sizes makes it so easy to grab them and hand them out.
Review 18 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They Work & Taste Great
By:Hugenaturelover
Date:September 29, 2013
 fromAlaska
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shepherd/Akita/Rottie mix; Lab/Cattle dog mix
Both my dogs love the taste of these, it takes them no time at all to eat these (seconds)...
Review 19 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
She is spoilt
By:Shelly PoochParkWear
Date:September 8, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:HaShiPoo - Rescue
Gave them to a friends dog as a gift, loved
Review 20 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Bonies!
By:Basset Lover
Date:August 27, 2013
 fromPensacola, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
I alternate between the regular dental, calming and the joint formula. My hound loves these and they are 100% digestible, unlike other brands.
1 2 3 4 next>>