EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.567 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (97 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
89 out of 97(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
Review 1 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective and tasty
By:sunnyejk
Date:February 12, 2015
 fromWilmington, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:husky mix
My dog is hyper at times and these treats, in addition to being good for her teeth, have a gentle calming quality that helps her relax. They are wonderful!
Review 2 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies Natural Calming
By:mom
Date:January 23, 2015
 fromColumbus OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:3 poms Bear, Prince and Memphis
I love these calming bonies. Since I have 3 poms, they can get active when I leave house. I prefer the minis for my pets. I will continue to buy these, for they are good for them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The BEST EVER product for dogs
By:TBird71
Date:December 23, 2014
 fromFLORIDA
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Black Labrador, 1 Chocolate Labrador
My 2 Labradors, George, who is Chocolate Lab, and Scubs, a Black Lab, simply put LOVE THE BONIES.
Both Labs actually assume a sitting position when it's time for their "Bonies". It's like they KNOW the exact time they get their Bonies. If I wait or don't realize the time, both Labs just sit in front of my recliner waiting. And if I don't give them their Bonies, I see they start to DROOL.
I HIGHLY recommend "BONIES" Your Dogs will absolutely love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Dogs Are Fans
By:Pointer Mom
Date:September 22, 2014
 fromNE Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Germans Shorthaired Pointers
I received these as a promotional item and I can definitely say, my dogs are big fans and I'll be buying them again!
Review 5 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Treat
By:Cindy J
Date:September 20, 2014
 fromPlymouth, Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
Our dog loves these bones. She does not hesitate taking them and devouring them. I will definitely buy these again.
Review 6 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BONIES Calming for separation anxiety
By:MariP
Date:September 13, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Small breed
This product has worked wonders for my small breed dog with separation anxiety. I use them in addition to the Pet Naturals Calming Chews which contain different calming ingredients not in the Bonies chew (L-theanine, colostrum complex, etc.) The two together have significantly relieved his anxiety when left home alone. I also use them before trips to the vet and other anxiety-provoking situations.
Review 7 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better Than Brushing Dog's Teeth!
By:kd
Date:September 13, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed Husky/Shepard & Golden/Beagle
Been treating my dogs to Bonies for years! Never have needed to have their teeth cleaned by our vet! Sadly, price did go up $10.00 recently.
Review 8 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Digestible
By:Just Ducky
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromGrand Prairie, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
I've had problems with other chew treats causing blockages with my rat terrier, Dufus. However, he loves the Bonies and doesn't seem to have the same problem. I'm thrilled. I don't know yet if they'll keep his teeth any cleaner, but he enjoys them without having the intestinal issues so I'm happy. Two thumbs up! :)
Review 9 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bonies
By:Grammanurse
Date:August 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Daschunds
We only used the product one time with our 3 miniature doxies. We did not see any difference at all in their excited behavior with visitors.
Review 10 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good Product
By:Grammaboo
Date:August 5, 2014
 fromCrossville, TN.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Golden Retriever
We got a sample of these through BarkBox and it really worked to calm our golden retriever down during a thunderstorm. We purchased the ones for her size and can actually break them in half and get the same results. We use a whole one when the anxiety is really high, like going to the vet.
Review 11 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
invaluable calming aid
By:bevbird
Date:July 27, 2014
 fromSanta Fe, NM
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed
I give this to my dog before acupuncture, and it really seems to work. Instead of barking and growling at the acupuncturist, she settles pretty easily ... I've noticed a big difference since using this product.
Review 12 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Find
By:Lucky
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromBradenton, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer, Jack Russell, Shih tzu
The Bonies are grain free and low fat. The dogs look forward to getting their Bonies every day!
Review 13 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evening snack
By:BHW
Date:July 24, 2014
 fromBowling Green, Ky.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
My dog, Bella gets a bonie each night. She 's so excited when I give her one. She heads for the sofa and stays there till she finishes it! Will always try to keep them on hand for her.
Review 14 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mixed Reviews from my dogs
By:Scfi
Date:June 20, 2014
 fromPittsburgh PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie and Husky
My Border Collie loves these treats, but my Husky won't eat them. I have no idea why. They don't seem to do much for the claim to be a "Calming" treat.
Review 15 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Boys love them
By:Seastorm
Date:June 6, 2014
 fromLenox, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagles
Buying them by bulk was cheeper.
My dogs love them.
They are made in the USA
Review 16 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calming bonies
By:alexi611
Date:April 19, 2014
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Borzoi and Saluki
This bonies are great for my dogs, they do love them, are practical and good for snacks, it is a joy to see them jumping when I give them one as for me it is better than many other comercial staff out there that has so many things that my dogs don't need in their systems.
This is a much better choice
Review 17 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quiet!
By:susieQ
Date:April 28, 2014
 fromWickenburg, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon, poodle, maltese mix
I have just started using this product but do believe it is just what I need. When I take them to the groomer they get so nervous. Since these are Bonies they really like them.
Thanks for coming up with a great solution!
Review 18 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my hyper dogs!
By:Jackie
Date:April 26, 2014
 fromChico, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua, Dashund
I give these to the dogs whenever they are going crazy & I need them to relax! The chewing helps, but the other stuff mellows them out, too. don't know why these hadn't been thought of before.
Review 19 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Tasting Dental Bone
By:wjwgrafix
Date:April 25, 2014
 fromWinter Garden, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
HI,
My Papillons will pick this bone out of others that I offer almost everytime. Not only is it good for their teeth, but it also has calming herbs.
I recomment this size for any small breed of dogs.
Review 20 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calms my dog with Separation Anxiety
By:BostonLover
Date:April 23, 2014
 fromOviedo, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terriers and Boston/Pit Mix
All my dogs love these bones but the one I see that it makes a difference is the one that has separation anxiety. It will keep him busy as I slip out the door undetected and the ingredients keep him calmer than when he is not ingesting one of these.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>