EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,558)
Dog Supplies(13,873)
Dog Toys(2,521)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.58 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (88 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
81 out of 88(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
Review 1 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good Product
By:Grammaboo
Date:August 5, 2014
 fromCrossville, TN.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Golden Retriever
We got a sample of these through BarkBox and it really worked to calm our golden retriever down during a thunderstorm. We purchased the ones for her size and can actually break them in half and get the same results. We use a whole one when the anxiety is really high, like going to the vet.
Review 2 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
invaluable calming aid
By:bevbird
Date:July 27, 2014
 fromSanta Fe, NM
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed
I give this to my dog before acupuncture, and it really seems to work. Instead of barking and growling at the acupuncturist, she settles pretty easily ... I've noticed a big difference since using this product.
Review 3 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Find
By:Lucky
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromBradenton, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer, Jack Russell, Shih tzu
The Bonies are grain free and low fat. The dogs look forward to getting their Bonies every day!
Review 4 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evening snack
By:BHW
Date:July 24, 2014
 fromBowling Green, Ky.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
My dog, Bella gets a bonie each night. She 's so excited when I give her one. She heads for the sofa and stays there till she finishes it! Will always try to keep them on hand for her.
Review 5 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mixed Reviews from my dogs
By:Scfi
Date:June 20, 2014
 fromPittsburgh PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie and Husky
My Border Collie loves these treats, but my Husky won't eat them. I have no idea why. They don't seem to do much for the claim to be a "Calming" treat.
Review 6 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Boys love them
By:Seastorm
Date:June 6, 2014
 fromLenox, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagles
Buying them by bulk was cheeper.
My dogs love them.
They are made in the USA
Review 7 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calming bonies
By:alexi611
Date:April 19, 2014
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Borzoi and Saluki
This bonies are great for my dogs, they do love them, are practical and good for snacks, it is a joy to see them jumping when I give them one as for me it is better than many other comercial staff out there that has so many things that my dogs don't need in their systems.
This is a much better choice
Review 8 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quiet!
By:susieQ
Date:April 28, 2014
 fromWickenburg, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon, poodle, maltese mix
I have just started using this product but do believe it is just what I need. When I take them to the groomer they get so nervous. Since these are Bonies they really like them.
Thanks for coming up with a great solution!
Review 9 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my hyper dogs!
By:Jackie
Date:April 26, 2014
 fromChico, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua, Dashund
I give these to the dogs whenever they are going crazy & I need them to relax! The chewing helps, but the other stuff mellows them out, too. don't know why these hadn't been thought of before.
Review 10 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Tasting Dental Bone
By:wjwgrafix
Date:April 25, 2014
 fromWinter Garden, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
HI,
My Papillons will pick this bone out of others that I offer almost everytime. Not only is it good for their teeth, but it also has calming herbs.
I recomment this size for any small breed of dogs.
Review 11 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calms my dog with Separation Anxiety
By:BostonLover
Date:April 23, 2014
 fromOviedo, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terriers and Boston/Pit Mix
All my dogs love these bones but the one I see that it makes a difference is the one that has separation anxiety. It will keep him busy as I slip out the door undetected and the ingredients keep him calmer than when he is not ingesting one of these.
Review 12 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BONIES--- love them ---
By:SN
Date:April 3, 2014
 fromLos Angeles
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Staffordshire
My dog loves the taste of these bonies.
I usually give her half of one before we leave her at home by herself, and if we are going on a long car ride or to the vet, I give her a full one.
Always 30mins before to let it kick in.
Review 13 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works
By:Schwarze Rose
Date:March 20, 2014
 fromKansas City,MO
Pet:Dog
My Friend has a very nervous dog, and give the Calming Bone, she is so much better and does not stress out about everything.
Review 14 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Kel
Date:February 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
I have a pug and these bones are perfect for him. I gave him one and he was busy chewing for hours!!
Review 15 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calming
By:Vicky
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromIndpls, In
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer mastiff
My dog loved them. He devours them too quickly.
Review 16 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies Natural Calming
By:STBM
Date:March 18, 2014
 fromArkansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih tzu
Great product. My shihtzu loves them. I got them because I was keeping my grand-baby (shihtzu) and the two together would keep me up at night. The chamomile and lavender in the Bonies relaxed them and they would sleep. Every night before bed time they would come and sit by me waiting for their Bonies. They dissolve completely and there is no worry of any kind of digestive blockage as with the rawhide bones.It helps their teeth and breathe and made in the USA.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Marine 10
Date:March 5, 2014
 fromOHIO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Bischon/Maltese mix
It serves two purposes. Calms the dog as well as acts like a treat. The small size allows me to give him 1 in the AM and 1 in the PM/
Review 18 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (120 Small Bones).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No calming effect
By:Equality6
Date:March 4, 2014
 fromVirgin Islands
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
I ordered these little treats for my very anxious 14-year-old, 13 pound bichon frise. I was hoping that giving her one of them after her dinner would keep her busy for a while and calm her a bit. Well, she apparently thinks they taste good because she chews her Bonie right up within about 60 seconds. So much for keeping her busy. And there is absolutely no calming effect at all. So, I would not recommend these to a friend for any calming effect since they didn't have one on my dog.
Review 19 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies
By:alexi611
Date:February 26, 2014
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Borzoi and Saluki
I use to give my dogs rawhide chips but it was a problem with it, so I change for this bonies and they are great, plus by now my dogs don't seem to miss the others, so I am please as this are much better for them. Service is great and get them in a big box is a better deal
Review 20 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allergy Savior
By:kacdiss
Date:February 17, 2014
 fromSpringfield, VT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
My dog is allergic to almost everything. He can't have beef, chicken, pork, barley, wheat, oatmeal or soy. It's nearly impossible to find something for him to chew. Bonies has saved the day!! It is one of the very few products that he can have. Many products say "grain free" but when you check ingredients there is usually barley, soy or oatmeal in it. He loves them. I just wished they would last a little longer. He devours them!!
1 2 3 4 5 next>>