EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.577 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (123 reviews)
5 stars
91
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
113 out of 123(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
Review 1 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
loves taste but didn't work
By:Renee
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromMadisonville, Ky
Pet:Dog
I will give it two stars because my dog loves the taste, however she has had three now and nothing has changed when we leave her alone for a little while. She still freaks out and is destructive and spazzes out when we get home. Have given 30 minutes prior to leaving and an hour prior to leaving. Also, does not last long as some reviewers said. She eats hers in less than 5 minutes. She does better with sugar free peanut butter frozen in a Kong. At least keeps her occupied for awhile when we are gone.
Review 2 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack REGULAR 6-PACK (30 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies Calming
By:bk
Date:June 9, 2015
 fromCibolo TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have a Rhodesian Ridgeback/Bull mastiff mix who is terrified of any loud noises, including, but not limited to lightning, thunder, fireworks, nail guns, hammering, etc. We give her one of the large ones before the storms strike (if we can), or as soon as she hears the thunder. Which is way sooner than when we hear it. They really help. And of course, our other dog, who isn't scared of anything, needs one too!
Review 3 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bones natural calming small
By:Kate
Date:June 9, 2015
 fromNorway
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cotton de Tulear
Perfect for my 3 month old small dog puppy. Older sister likes them, but doesn't love them, but she doesn't have teething issues either. They are digested in about 10 - 15 minutes. Not sure if the chewing or some ingredient is calming, but they are not hyper afterwards at any rate.Would buy again.
My only complaint was the shipping... because it was a larger box there were shipping issues NOT stated on the order form. Delayed delivery and in the end, made shipping more costly.
Review 4 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Great Product
By:Gloria
Date:May 29, 2015
 fromIdaho Falls, ID
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
We have been using Bonies for several years. One of our dogs couldn't handle the Greenies brand, so we found Bonies. He loves them-has one every evening and so looks forward to it!
We buy the calming variety. Does it work? Who knows? He's a boxer! I don't think anything will truly calm them down!
We feel confident with this product and will continue to use it for our four legged kids.
Review 5 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied customer
By:Hap
Date:May 10, 2015
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breeds
My 3 dogs are very happy with these calming bones.
Review 6 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calming bones
By:txstevie
Date:April 1, 2015
 fromFort Worth Tx.
Pet:Dog
Breed:biewer terrier
These realyy work on the calming. My dog really likes them
Review 7 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great calming treat
By:BHW
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromBowling Green, Ky.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
My Yorkie loves these treats! She gets one every night before bedtime. She can hardly wait, looks at me hoping it's time until I say" Bony time"! Buying in bulk saves me money.
Review 8 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (72 Regular Bones).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb! Can't do without these ...!
By:bevbird
Date:March 14, 2015
 fromSanta Fe, NM
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:dog, cats and birds
I have an over-anxious rescue dog, who would pull anything and everything off our counters and out of our cupboards. Bonies have made an incredible difference in her behavior and our peace of mind. She adores them, and 1 a day puts a huge smile on her face and seems to aid in her ability to stay calm when we go off to work in the morning.
Highly recommended!
Review 9 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
he likes it
By:ND
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromSC
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle mix
good product. Not sure it really has much calming effect but its a good treat either way
Review 10 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beggers for Bonies
By:Sandy
Date:February 28, 2015
 fromDelta, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier & Jack Russel/ Corgi
Our dog love all varieties of Bonies. We use them as " leaving you home treats". The become treat snobs if offer any thing else.
Review 11 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective and tasty
By:sunnyejk
Date:February 12, 2015
 fromWilmington, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:husky mix
My dog is hyper at times and these treats, in addition to being good for her teeth, have a gentle calming quality that helps her relax. They are wonderful!
Review 12 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies Natural Calming
By:mom
Date:January 23, 2015
 fromColumbus OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:3 poms Bear, Prince and Memphis
I love these calming bonies. Since I have 3 poms, they can get active when I leave house. I prefer the minis for my pets. I will continue to buy these, for they are good for them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 13 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic
By:Sheryl
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
These seem to help calm our fur baby enough to where she is enjoyable to take on car rides without "bouncing" all over!
Review 14 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The BEST EVER product for dogs
By:TBird71
Date:December 23, 2014
 fromFLORIDA
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Black Labrador, 1 Chocolate Labrador
My 2 Labradors, George, who is Chocolate Lab, and Scubs, a Black Lab, simply put LOVE THE BONIES.
Both Labs actually assume a sitting position when it's time for their "Bonies". It's like they KNOW the exact time they get their Bonies. If I wait or don't realize the time, both Labs just sit in front of my recliner waiting. And if I don't give them their Bonies, I see they start to DROOL.
I HIGHLY recommend "BONIES" Your Dogs will absolutely love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Dogs Are Fans
By:Pointer Mom
Date:September 22, 2014
 fromNE Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Germans Shorthaired Pointers
I received these as a promotional item and I can definitely say, my dogs are big fans and I'll be buying them again!
Review 16 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Treat
By:Cindy J
Date:September 20, 2014
 fromPlymouth, Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
Our dog loves these bones. She does not hesitate taking them and devouring them. I will definitely buy these again.
Review 17 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BONIES Calming for separation anxiety
By:MariP
Date:September 13, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Small breed
This product has worked wonders for my small breed dog with separation anxiety. I use them in addition to the Pet Naturals Calming Chews which contain different calming ingredients not in the Bonies chew (L-theanine, colostrum complex, etc.) The two together have significantly relieved his anxiety when left home alone. I also use them before trips to the vet and other anxiety-provoking situations.
Review 18 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better Than Brushing Dog's Teeth!
By:kd
Date:September 13, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed Husky/Shepard & Golden/Beagle
Been treating my dogs to Bonies for years! Never have needed to have their teeth cleaned by our vet! Sadly, price did go up $10.00 recently.
Review 19 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Digestible
By:Just Ducky
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromGrand Prairie, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
I've had problems with other chew treats causing blockages with my rat terrier, Dufus. However, he loves the Bonies and doesn't seem to have the same problem. I'm thrilled. I don't know yet if they'll keep his teeth any cleaner, but he enjoys them without having the intestinal issues so I'm happy. Two thumbs up! :)
Review 20 for BONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bonies
By:Grammanurse
Date:August 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Daschunds
We only used the product one time with our 3 miniature doxies. We did not see any difference at all in their excited behavior with visitors.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>