EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Calming Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.381 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
37 out of 42(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Calming Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
Review 1 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Calming Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
calming bonies
By:greenice77
Date:October 7, 2014
 fromLubbock, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Labrottie
these do work, just wish that they were bigger, we have a large dog
Review 2 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Calming Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loves them
By:CECE
Date:August 8, 2014
 fromVegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
my Lab loves these she now knows what they are and cannot wait to get on
Review 3 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Calming Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one for a penny at xmas time.
By:rennie
Date:February 23, 2014
 fromsault sainte marie,MI.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our little dog did'nt know what to do with it!! She threw it up in the air a few times, then ran around the house with it in her mouth. Then finally ate it!! Now every time I give her one she has the same game!!!! It' s adorable.
Review 4 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Calming Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bonies
By:kaliel
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromPort Orchard, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:3 Rat Terriers and 1Mixed breed
3 of the 4 dogs loved this. Our very picky Rat Terrier, Brisco, wouldn't touch it.
Review 5 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Calming Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
didn't calm
By:bizwiz
Date:January 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dogs liked this as a treat but I didn't notice it calming them
Review 6 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Calming Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
50/50
By:Kathy
Date:January 4, 2014
Pet:Cat
My one dog loves it, the other dog that is a little finicky will not touch them.
Review 7 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Calming Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:cam
Date:January 2, 2014
 fromMagnolia, Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dachshund and Chihuahua
My dogs love these and they're great for cleaning their teeth.
Review 8 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Calming Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Calming?
By:DoggyMom
Date:December 3, 2013
 fromMesquite, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Australian Shepherd
We tried these for our smallest dog on a car trip that was to last several hours. She enjoyed the 'treat' however it did nothing to 'calm' her. Won't be trying them again...
Review 9 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Calming Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy dogs
By:zeus
Date:November 5, 2013
 fromPacific Northwest
Pet:Dog
Breed:long-hair chihuahua
Both of my picky dogs were very happy with these bones.
Review 10 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Calming Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Love Them
By:Hugenaturelover
Date:September 29, 2013
 fromAlaska
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shepherd/Akita/Rottie mix; Lab/Cattle dog mix
I don't know if they actually "calm" the dogs but they sure do love the taste of these, and they're very inexpensive.
Review 11 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Calming Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My beagle loved these
By:cje
Date:September 26, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Beagle
My beagle loved these. He wants me to get more for him.
Review 12 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Calming Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Item
By:colnagocat
Date:September 12, 2013
 fromCA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Labrador
Used as a training treat. Special treat for special training!
Review 13 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Calming Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great mini's
By:TrudiS
Date:August 26, 2013
 fromMarietta, GA
Pet:Dog
Daisy smelled the Mini's and was patiently waiting for her treat...at least that is what she thought!
Review 14 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Calming Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice for calming pets
By:Westie mom
Date:July 26, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
My dog loves this calming formula Bonies.
Review 15 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Calming Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice and Calm!
By:Sandy
Date:June 18, 2013
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
My rescue pup is petrified of loud noises, especially fire works. I give her a calming bonie and she will curl up in her crate, definately helps to calm her nerves!
Review 16 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Calming Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So good I had to purchase some bags
By:Natalie
Date:May 27, 2013
 fromDartmouth, NS
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dog - Black Lab, Cats - mixed
Katie enjoyed the sample so much that I bought a couple of bags on my next order. They are great and she can't wait to get one.
Review 17 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Calming Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm to active and I need to slow down.
By:Cool Man
Date:May 19, 2013
 fromLive Oak, FL
Pet:Dog
I have had trouble with my little Buddy with separation anxiety. He was chewing the furniture and on the walls, but since I give him the Calming Formula he has settled down. I have tried other things to help him with his problem, but they have all been unsuccessful. Thanks so much for this product!
Review 18 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Calming Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies--Calming Formula
By:Jean G
Date:April 21, 2013
 fromPensacola, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
Bonies give my dog great chewing pleasure. He looks forward to his daily treat.
The calming formula works. Butch crawls into his bed and chews on his snack till he falls asleep.
Bonies are great.
Review 19 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Calming Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy
By:Mel
Date:March 11, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
Both of my dogs loved them. My big dog would like them in a larger size.
Review 20 for PENNY SAMPLE BONIES Calming Formula MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yum!
By:Abby's Mom
Date:February 2, 2013
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I can't comment on the treat's calming components but my puppy loved them!
1 2 next>>