EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Bonies Calming Formula or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)

BONIESNaturalCalmingMINIS2PACK(07o)isauniquedogbonethatusesall-naturalingredientsmadetobehealthyforyourdoghelpmaintaincalmbehaviorandeliminateanxiety,nervousness,frayednerves,excessbarking,abnormalurinemarking,andtrembling,allwhilecleaningteethIntendedfordogsweighing5-15lbsHealthyIngredientsBoniesuniquecalmingformulaincludeschamomilleandlavendertohelprelaxandbringasenseofwell-beingBONIESusesbrownriceasitsfirstingredientandunlikeotherediblechewbones,BONIEScontainsnoanimalby-productslikegelatinora
Average Customer Rating:
4.594 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (143 reviews)
5 stars
105
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
132 out of 143(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
Review 1 for BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Formula SMALL SINGLE BONE (0.81 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calming bones
By:
Date:April 24, 2016
 fromGrass Lake Mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussiedoodle
They love them. I got some to try now we are going to reorder
Review 2 for BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (
By:
Date:March 7, 2016
 fromHonolulu, HI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Siberian Husky
I really like this product. My dogs enjoy the mini bones and they really do help calming them down.
Review 3 for BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat
By:
Date:April 6, 2016
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Goldendoodle
Love Bonies, use all formulas but the calm ones are great right before a storm or long car ride.
Review 4 for BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:March 23, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug
I really like these for my pugs. They are hard enough that they have to chew on them and not just swallow them.
Review 5 for BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Formula REGULAR SINGLE BONE (2.23 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:March 14, 2016
 fromIdaho Falls, ID
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
We have a 13 year old rescue boxer that just loves Bonies! We tried him on several other well known brands of dental chews, but they upset his stomach and Bonies do not. We were so glad to find a treat that he could tolerate and he looks forward to his Bonie every day.
We use the calming variety, but he's a boxer-who knows if it's really calming him down! But I hate to think how he'd be bouncing off the woodwork if he wasn't getting the Calming Formula.
We would definitely recommend this product to anyone. We have been very happy with it and with Entirely Pets, as well.
Review 6 for BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Formula BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HE LIKE THEM VERY MUCH
By:
Date:February 29, 2016
 fromIOWA
Pet:Dog
Breed:LASSMIXED
HE SHAKES HANDS TO GET HIS BONIES AFTER ALL HIS OTHER STUFF DONT THINK WE CAN BE WITHOUT THE BONIES
Review 7 for BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bonies
By:
Date:February 20, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy fox terriers
My dogs love theses Bonies. They are a great size for these little TFTs. They have one every day.
Review 8 for BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Formula REGULAR SINGLE BONE (2.23 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bonies Calming Bones.
By:
Date:January 23, 2016
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed, 2 females age 7
My dogs really like these bones. The bones do seem to help a bit with their "hyperness". They are a bit anxious at times so I have been trying these when I have to leave them home alone. I have noticed they are calmer than usual when I return home.
Review 9 for BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Formula REGULAR SINGLE BONE (2.23 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy Treat!
By:
Date:January 19, 2016
 fromWashington State
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd
Our dogs LOVE Bonies (all flavors). We haven't really noticed any calming effect from the calming flavor, but the dogs devour them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best bedtime treat
By:
Date:January 18, 2016
 fromBowling Green, Ky.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
My Yorkie loves these Bonies. She waits & stares at me around 9:00 every night! She runs to the kitchen when I say it's "Bonie time"! Hope they stay in stock!
Review 11 for BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Formula Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bedtime treat
By:
Date:January 11, 2016
 fromBowling Green, Ky.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
My 2 yr old Yorkie loves her Bonies! She waits for it every night staring up at me till it's 9:00pm, when I say "it's Bonie time!" She runs to the kitchen with me so excited! ( they were back ordered for mos. had to find a lesser quality one) Glad to have them back!
Review 12 for BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Formula BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FANTASTIC TREAT
By:
Date:November 23, 2015
 fromBROOKSVILLE, FL.
Pet:Dog
Breed:king charles cavaliers
We have tried numerous treats but the biggest hit is for the Bonies - Doesn't matter which type, calming, bone & joint, dental.
We have 9 King Charles Cavaliers and each one of them loves their bonies. It is a daily ritual for them to have them , then go outside and then have their nap. We can never run out of bonies.
Review 13 for BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not sure how calming yet...............
By:
Date:November 3, 2015
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My dog loved the bone he ate but it didn't calm him that time. Will try it on some of the others soon to see if it works for them (I have 18 chis to choose from). Will reserve judgement till then but they do seem to be a good chew!
Review 14 for BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another great treat
By:
Date:October 7, 2015
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
My dog is diabetic. This is a low cal treat that takes him a long time to chew up. He really likes these.
Review 15 for BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Formula Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mellows my sensitive Lhasa out!
By:
Date:September 30, 2015
 fromPort Orchard, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apsos and Peke-a-poo
Great Product. My dogs love them and they keep their teeth clean from chewing and also calms my 2 dogs that have stress issues.
Review 16 for BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
excellent product!
By:
Date:September 23, 2015
 fromConfluence,pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack russells
Great product does what it says calms my 2 Jackrussels down at night or going on a trip!
Review 17 for BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better than the others
By:
Date:August 18, 2015
 fromNorthern Ca
Pet:Multiple Pets
Love this product - helps with nervousness and anxiety.
Review 18 for BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
combines treat with calming!
By:
Date:July 30, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
My mom's dog is very anxious and especially has a hard time when people come to visit. We offer her one of these and it keeps her occupied while providing the calming homeopathics. These have worked very well to help her transition to not stressing while the guests are visiting.
Review 19 for BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality
By:
Date:July 29, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepard
I always read labels and the ingredients in Bonies meets my standards. It is natural and does not have sugar or grain added.
Review 20 for BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Formula REGULAR SINGLE BONE (2.23 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calm while eating
By:
Date:July 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:one doberman, one min pin
I Waited for a thunderstorm to feed these to my dogs, they loved them! They were calm and peaceful until the bone was gone, then started showing anxiety again during the storm.
I'd buy these again, the dogs didn't gobble them and took their time. I also thought the price was very reasonable.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>