EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop BONIES Natural Dog Bone Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones)

Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
71 out of 77(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones)
Review 1 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Marine 10
Date:March 5, 2014
 fromOHIO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Bischon/Maltese mix
It serves two purposes. Calms the dog as well as acts like a treat. The small size allows me to give him 1 in the AM and 1 in the PM/
Review 2 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BONIES--- love them ---
By:SN
Date:April 3, 2014
 fromLos Angeles
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Staffordshire
My dog loves the taste of these bonies.
I usually give her half of one before we leave her at home by herself, and if we are going on a long car ride or to the vet, I give her a full one.
Always 30mins before to let it kick in.
Review 3 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works
By:Schwarze Rose
Date:March 20, 2014
 fromKansas City,MO
Pet:Dog
My Friend has a very nervous dog, and give the Calming Bone, she is so much better and does not stress out about everything.
Review 4 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calming
By:Vicky
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromIndpls, In
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer mastiff
My dog loved them. He devours them too quickly.
Review 5 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies Natural Calming
By:STBM
Date:March 18, 2014
 fromArkansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih tzu
Great product. My shihtzu loves them. I got them because I was keeping my grand-baby (shihtzu) and the two together would keep me up at night. The chamomile and lavender in the Bonies relaxed them and they would sleep. Every night before bed time they would come and sit by me waiting for their Bonies. They dissolve completely and there is no worry of any kind of digestive blockage as with the rawhide bones.It helps their teeth and breathe and made in the USA.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (120 Small Bones).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No calming effect
By:Equality6
Date:March 4, 2014
 fromVirgin Islands
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
I ordered these little treats for my very anxious 14-year-old, 13 pound bichon frise. I was hoping that giving her one of them after her dinner would keep her busy for a while and calm her a bit. Well, she apparently thinks they taste good because she chews her Bonie right up within about 60 seconds. So much for keeping her busy. And there is absolutely no calming effect at all. So, I would not recommend these to a friend for any calming effect since they didn't have one on my dog.
Review 7 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies
By:alexi611
Date:February 26, 2014
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Borzoi and Saluki
I use to give my dogs rawhide chips but it was a problem with it, so I change for this bonies and they are great, plus by now my dogs don't seem to miss the others, so I am please as this are much better for them. Service is great and get them in a big box is a better deal
Review 8 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allergy Savior
By:kacdiss
Date:February 17, 2014
 fromSpringfield, VT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
My dog is allergic to almost everything. He can't have beef, chicken, pork, barley, wheat, oatmeal or soy. It's nearly impossible to find something for him to chew. Bonies has saved the day!! It is one of the very few products that he can have. Many products say "grain free" but when you check ingredients there is usually barley, soy or oatmeal in it. He loves them. I just wished they would last a little longer. He devours them!!
Review 9 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BONIES
By:Barbaraw
Date:February 15, 2014
 fromSan Juan Island, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Std Poodle
My dogs really liked Bonies. I will order them again.
Review 10 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Kel
Date:February 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
I have a pug and these bones are perfect for him. I gave him one and he was busy chewing for hours!!
Review 11 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
questionable
By:ljb
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromConcord NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua terrier mix
I have 2 small dogs that are not actually very hyper. But they do have their moments! I have given these calming Bonies & they eat them quite well but as far as any actual calming effect, I don't see much. The 'small' size Bonie is quite a bit larger than I expected - my dogs are about 14 lbs & it is a big sized treat for them. Would be worth it if it worked, but the results are questionable. I doubt if I will purchase again.
Review 12 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming MINIS 2 PACK (0.7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT
By:JERSEY
Date:January 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poochins and Morkies
Love these! They have the calming element and they are way cheaper than Greenies!!! Would definitely recommend this product to everyone!!!!
Review 13 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for the small dog
By:Sabby
Date:January 13, 2014
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
My small 8lb dog LOVES these bones. They are the perfect size for her tiny mouth and they are very low in calories. Entirely Pets offer these at great prices too! I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Review 14 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats and very Calming
By:BostonLover
Date:January 3, 2014
 fromOviedo, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terriers
I have one dog that goes bizerk if I leave him any where or anytime. I thought I would try and give these to my dogs before we headed out to a long event one day. I gave it to them 1/2 hour before we left. Walked out the door and my one dog that would be barking the minute I went out the garage door was silent. No barking? WOW ....I am impressed and will have to continue to get these.
Review 15 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs Love Bonies!
By:Jen
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
My dogs have always loved Bonies. I get the calming formula because one of my pups is a nervous type. It seems to help him - not sure if it's the special herbs in it or just the distraction of the treat. Doesn't matter to me, though, because it works.
Review 16 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No as advertise
By:Olivia
Date:December 24, 2013
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix breed
My dog do not like it and it don't calm my dog.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great treat
By:kathryn
Date:December 22, 2013
 fromchattanooga, tn
Pet:Dog
Breed:1/2 Maltese, 1/4 Shih Tzu, 1/4 various breeds
My dog likes these so much that he goes over to the area of the kitchen where they are kep, jumps up and whines, hoping someone will hear him and get one of the bones out for him.
Review 18 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treats!
By:TinaSparkle
Date:November 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
My three dogs absolutely love these treats. They don't take long to devour, but the dogs are happy, so I'm happy. Price is very reasonable, much cheaper than greenies.
Review 19 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well liked by three dogs
By:Gigi
Date:October 12, 2013
 fromNashville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer mix, Poodle mix, Labrador
These are the only "treats" we feed our dogs - one a day before we leave every morning. Can't vouch for the 'calming' effect, but it can't hurt!
Review 20 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bonies are a favorite at our house
By:MacMom
Date:October 10, 2013
 fromMonument, Ccolorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retrievers
Our Goldens, age 5 and 6, love Bonies. We especially like them because the product is all natural ingredients and easily digested. We often take them with us as a treat when we visit other "pup" households. They are gobbled down and enjoyed by all 4 legged friends.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 next>>