EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,484)
Dog Supplies(13,677)
Dog Toys(2,490)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones)

Average Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (217 reviews)
5 stars
174
4 stars
31
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
202 out of 210(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones)
Review 1 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat and good for teeth
By:Marty
Date:July 11, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador retrievers
My labs love these bonies. They help with keeping their teeth clean and their breath smelling better. They know where they are kept and will sit by the cabinet waiting for them.
Review 2 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies are the Best!
By:Westie mom
Date:July 22, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terrier
My Westie thinks Bonies are the greatest. He loves them, plus they are good for dental, calming & more!
Review 3 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:GB
Date:July 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
These bonies are great, my dog really loved them.
Review 4 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty
By:sunnyejk
Date:July 4, 2014
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:husky mix
First time ordering these and I am so glad I ordered the bulk box. My dog loves this product. I give them as a special treat after her run or a nail trim.
Review 5 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy
By:Toby,'s Mom
Date:June 29, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed terrier
He loves them. Recommended by vet to help keep molars clean.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies
By:Westiemom
Date:June 26, 2014
 fromBridgeport, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
My dogs and my grand dogs absolutely love bonies. They know where I keep them and will sit in front of the cupboard and stare at the door until they get their bonies.
Review 7 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lookin' Good
By:susieQ
Date:June 22, 2014
 fromWickenburg, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:1/2 bichon plus & 1/2 a poodle/maltese mix
I have been buying this product for several years and find that the dogs always love it. It is hard enough to help keep their teeth clean and it is fun to watch the dogs as they excitedly go after their bonies.
Review 8 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Bonies
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromTwin Oaks, California, a 20 acre ranch
Pet:Dog
Breed:4 labs, 2 horses
My dogs really love bonies, great for their teeth!
My 4 labs get one every day, I buy the regular 72 item box. Easy on the budget!
Review 9 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Biscuit Loves His Bonies!!
By:allycat
Date:May 29, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
He does like his Greenies too and looks forward to whichever one I give him. However, if given an option he picks the Bonies without fail! They're also less expensive and I believe they may freshen his breath a little better.
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Biscuit Removes All Doubt - Bonies Please! :)
Review 10 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies mini's
By:rennie
Date:May 16, 2014
 fromsault sainte marie,MI.
Pet:Multiple Pets
My little girl did'nt quite know what to do with these at first, It was really funny . No she loves them!!!!
Review 11 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good dental treat
By:PuppyMon
Date:May 9, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
My girl - greyhound likes this treat. She doesn't really like very hard treat like rawhide, and these are not too hard or not too soft, just right!
Review 12 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones REGULAR SINGLES (2.23 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Christy
Date:April 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Great treat for the pups & it goes a bit longer than a quick crunchy treat.. so it will help keep them preoccupied for a while! :)
Review 13 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Treat and Teeth
By:cduffey
Date:April 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier
My Cavalier loves these! Even my finicky Chihuahua loves them! Helps keep them happy and their teeth clean.
Review 14 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hooked on Bonies
By:Jackie
Date:April 5, 2014
 fromChico, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua, Dashund
These are my newest addiction for my dogs. I love that they are low in calories & offer all different kinds; regular, calming, hip & joint formula. The dogs love them.
Review 15 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love those Bonies!
By:Yvonne
Date:April 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Japanese Chin, 1 Shih Tzu, 2 Chihuahua mixes
My 4 small dogs love Bonies. I limit them to one each per night but they always want more. They LOVE them. They finish these more quickly than the CET chews but really enjoy them.
Review 16 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No problem chomping these down
By:kimwon
Date:March 30, 2014
 fromLittleton, Colorado
Pet:Dog
Dogs eat these like nobody's business, I give them as a treat.
Review 17 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these.
By:Sabby
Date:February 11, 2014
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
These are great for removing the plaque on my dogs teeth. My dog is 44lbs and these were terrific at cleaning her teeth. The bulk sized box is very cost efficient. Each bone is individually wrapped which is nice for freshness and travel. I am very happy with this purchase. My dog LOVES them!
Review 18 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones REGULAR SINGLES (2.23 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good chews
By:pennywise
Date:March 23, 2014
 fromHawaii
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:GSD and Basenji mix
Similar to Greenies. Dogs like them. Another venue for cleaning teeth and breath.
Review 19 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dental
By:Vicky
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromIndpls, In
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer mastiff
My Vet praises my dogs teeth for being so clean.
Tater loves these but eats them too fast.
Review 20 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved them!
By:pj
Date:January 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terriers
My Scotties loved them!
They expect one each DAY!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>