EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Greenies(173)
Dog Bones(230)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Bonies Breath & Dental Bones or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)

BONIESNaturalDentalBonesMulti-PackREGULAR(5BONIES/1115o)aisuniquedogbonethatusesall-naturalingredientsMadetobeahealthytreatforyourdogwhilefresheningtheirbreathatthesametimeIntendedfordogsweighing50ormorelbsHealthyIngredientsBoniesDentalFormulacontainnaturalpeppermintandparselytohelpfreshenbreathBONIESusesbrownriceasitsfirstingredientandunlikeotherediblechewbones,BONIEScontainsnoanimalby-productslikegelatinoranimalglycerinBONIEScontainserosaturatedandtrans-fatEachingredientinBONIESwascarefullysel
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (296 reviews)
5 stars
234
4 stars
40
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
8
274 out of 289(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
Review 1 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love them
By:
Date:April 23, 2016
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Plott Hound
My dogs love BONIES Natural Dental Formula Bones. They actually like many of the flavors. These are nice because they freshen their breath.
I have to check and see if they make Grain-Free ones.
Review 2 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR 6-PACK (30 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE these
By:
Date:April 19, 2016
 fromBrooklyn, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pyrenees
It’s not easy trying to keep your dog’s teeth/breath clean and it’s even harder trying to find something that is all natural. These totally fit the bill! I kept hearing about Bonies but didn’t know where to find them. And when I originally found them online, it was well over $12/bag of 5 regular Bonies at other sites. For my 55lb girl, it gets really expensive. Thank goodness for this site which carries them in bulk and at such a low price! It smells good out of the bag and she loves it, so it’s a win-win all around.
Review 3 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula BULK BOX REGULAR (72 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PURCHASE
By:
Date:April 11, 2016
 fromCANTON, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:GERMAN SHEPHERD
I BOUGHT THESE TO HELP KEEP MY DOG'S TEETH CLEAN BETWEEN DENTAL CLEANINGS. THEY HAVE HELPED SO I DON'T HAVE TO HAVE THE VET CLEAN HER TEETH AS OFTEN.
Review 4 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picky dog
By:
Date:April 9, 2016
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:coonhound
My big dog LOVED these bonies. However, he died and now my coonhound will not eat these. He is very picky after his buddy died. The bones are great, it's just that my dog won't eat them. He likes chicken flavor. . .
Sorry.
Review 5 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula BULK BOX MINI (240 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy, safe treat
By:
Date:April 8, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Beagle, Cats
I have 3 dogs so I buy these in bulk-cheaper per bone. I give them each one every evening after a spoonful of organic yogurt. They love their Bonies & I feel confident giving my babies a treat that's natural & safe. I also buy the small size for treats (I should say bribes!). They'll sit still when I clean their ears or trim their nails because they know they'll get a bone. I highly recommend these bones.
Review 6 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treats
By:
Date:January 19, 2016
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador retrievers
My dogs love these and they help some in cleaning teeth and freshening up breaths.
Review 7 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OK Stuff
By:
Date:March 2, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
Dogs love them but should have bought smaller version. Use them as rewards for Chihuahua and rat terrier and had to cut them into 3 pieces.
Review 8 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Dental chews ever
By:
Date:February 23, 2016
 fromJacksonville, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle mix
My poodle mix (28 lbs) always had bad breathe. Not anymore! He LOVES the Bonies (mini) and he jumps for joy to get one every morning and evenving. Now when he gets in my lap & my face it is very pleasant not to smell the old "doggie" breathe. I tried other chews at a local "Pet" store and he did not like them. He LOVES his Bonies!!!!
Review 9 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula BULK BOX MINI (240 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies are great
By:
Date:February 14, 2016
 fromDelaware
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkies and Pomeranian
I am very particular about the types of treats I feed my girls. Their tummies are easily upset and I try to stay away from sugary products or those containing dyes/artificial ingredients, and even those with too many natural ingredients that can be 'additive' over time. The treats I feed also need to be tasty and liked by my dogs. So, I'm s tough consumer to please. I received a sample of Bonies with my last order..read the ingredients and thought I would give these a try. My dogs loved them, they met my needs, and they were a bit harder than Greenies so provided a better 'chew'. They are also less expensive than Greenies. A win win product.
Review 10 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Breathe Bone ever!
By:
Date:February 9, 2016
 fromJacksonville, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle Mix
My dog LOVES these bonies! He gets 1-2 a day and his breathe is now GREAT! No more bad breathe in my face (from my lap lover poodle mix).
Review 11 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 23, 2016
 fromLas Vegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Patterdale Terrier
Dood loves his Bonies! I love that they take him awhile to chew through. :)
Review 12 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
none
By:
Date:January 18, 2016
 fromNevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:shihtzu
My dog did not like the small bonies at all, too hard...but he did enjoy the sample mini size, so therefore, I had to return the small size..too bad because I had to pay for returning them and it cost me 12. dollars u.s. , so very disappointed, they should let you know that there is a difference in texture when it comes to size of bonie.
Review 13 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula BULK BOX REGULAR (72 Bones).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:December 26, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Goldendoodle 60 lb's
I bought this to help improve my dogs teeth. He enjoys the bones. I have been giving them to him for a week now. I was hoping they would help get the yellow tar off of his teeth. I don't think it will help with the tar since my dog does not need to work hard at chewing them. I was hoping he would need to chew on them longer to help with the yellow areas on his back teeth. It only takes him two or three minute to eat one. Not enough chewing to improve his teeth much. I'm not saying this product is bad but I was hoping for something different. It as only been a week of giving him these so there is hope that in time his teeth will improve.
Review 14 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:December 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
My little dog likes these, and we like that it takes a while for him to finish one. They don't smell great, though...
Review 15 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies
By:
Date:November 20, 2015
 fromKansas City, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bearded Collie ?
Our older dog loves these! Easy to chew and evidently very tasty.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Treat
By:
Date:November 18, 2015
 fromAPG, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippet
Bought these to try out and my dog really likes them. They aren't stinky like some treats can be. I would recommend them. AND, they are made in the USA!
Review 17 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula BULK BOX MINI (240 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs go cuh-raaaaazy for this.
By:
Date:November 16, 2015
 fromPrinceton, NJ
Pet:Dog
This is a great hypoallergenic, safe dog treat that helps keep their teeth clean. Crunchy yet easily digestible and rice-based. They do ANYTHING for these treats. They would rather have THIS than grilled filet mignon. No joke.
Review 18 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR 6-PACK (30 Bones).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
One Dogs Loves Them, The Other Less So
By:
Date:November 8, 2015
 fromUtah, USA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog, Alaskan Klee Kai, Pomeranian
My 12lb AKK really likes these bonies and one bone lasts her for days, sometimes a full week.
My Shetland sheepdog on the other hand barely touches them. He seems to actually dislike them which I was disappointing in, especially since I bought a ton in anticipation he would love them based on the reviews. Oh well.
So I would buy them again, just smaller ones for my little AKK baby girl.
The Pom hates them (as usual).
Review 19 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very effective dental product
By:
Date:November 2, 2015
 fromAZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:std poodle
Bonies are good the dogs' mouth and their teeth, and they love them.
Review 20 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bonies
By:
Date:October 12, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
Great marketing strategy. I had never heard of these, we buy CET Veggie Dents and in the last order they threw in a couple of Bonies. My dog LOVED them! Went from "never heard of this product" to "have to keep them in stock". The bulk order is a great buy. I am really happy we found this product.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>