EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones)

Average Customer Rating:
4.859 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (106 reviews)
5 stars
93
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
105 out of 106(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones)
Review 1 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Joint Formula Bones (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my very pick Lab LOVES these
By:midnight11
Date:July 25, 2015
 fromwash dc
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My dog will not eat any dog food. She also won't eat ground beef. She will eat steak if its very rare. So the fact that she loves these is amazing.
Review 2 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
more than a joint supplement
By:beth
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromky
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:scottie
my dog really likes these. great ingredients.
Review 3 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Sheltie gets after dinner desert and loves it!
By:Rocky_Dad
Date:May 11, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
My Shetland Sheepdog is almost 13 years old and has had hip and arthritis issues since age 11 when I started giving him Bonies Joint Formula minis. He likes them so much that after dinner each night he has great fondness for a "mini" for desert. And he has easier time for the 45 minute early morning walk as well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR 6-PACK (30 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As expected
By:Boo's Mom
Date:May 25, 2015
 fromSmithfield, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border collie/pit mix
Been purchasing for over a year.. My dogs favorite treat.
Review 5 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones/ 7 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
both my dogs love them and look forward to them
By:larry
Date:April 26, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:lab. and a golden
dogs love them and look forward to them every day
Review 6 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Joint Formula Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them.
By:Susan
Date:April 7, 2015
Pet:Dog
Great treat and also good for their teeth.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Joint Formula Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Cupcake
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromSalt Lake City
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian shepherd
My 10-year-old dog, Katie, loves BONIES. Unlike the softer glucosamine chews, which she won't eat, she really enjoys these. BONIES are hard, giving her some good chewing time, and stop her from limping or showing any kind of joint discomfort. This is a great product which I will keep buying.
Review 8 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for joints
By:Cupcake
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromSalt Lake City
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian shepherd
My 10-year-old dog, Katie, loves BONIES. Unlike the softer glucosamine chews, which she won't eat, she really enjoys these. BONIES are hard, giving her some good chewing time, and stop her from limping or showing any kind of joint discomfort. This is a great product which I will keep buying.
Review 9 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best
By:CECE
Date:March 13, 2015
 fromVegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed lab
my dog loves these the most of all the treats she gets all the kinds for teeth and joint always happy when she gets these
Review 10 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula REGULAR SINGLE BONE (2.23 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Alpacajan
Date:March 6, 2015
 fromAz.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pugs, labs, an collie mix
My dogs devoured these bones. Next time I will get the bigger size so they will last a while longer.
Review 11 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty, helpful for mobility
By:sunnyejk
Date:February 12, 2015
 fromwilmington, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:husky mix
These are an excellent choice for a healthy treat. My dog is at an age where she needs a bit of help moving around and these treats have glucosamine and omega 3 and 6, and they are made in the USA.
Review 12 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs always love Bonies.
By:Youri
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromSeoul, Korea
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great pyrenees, Poodle
My dog has allergy to many reason, so she didn't eat any treat or bones.
But Bonies is OK and she really loves it.
Review 13 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Joint Formula Bones (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love these!!
By:Marty
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retrievers
With three labs, 72 Bonies do not last long! They help keep teeth cleaner and breath smelling much better.
Review 14 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula REGULAR SINGLE BONE (2.23 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Phil
Date:September 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Needed something to add a buck to get free shipping. This worked. Sadie liked it.
Review 15 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Joint Formula Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is love dogs
By:suyoung
Date:August 30, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:[Shih Tzu]
It likes to chew . ,, And joint snack , it's better
Review 16 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones/ 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
By:suyoung
Date:August 30, 2014
Pet:Dog
Dogs like chewing gum
Costs in the joint gum good heart
Review 17 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones/ 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Boo's Mom
Date:August 26, 2014
 fromSmithfield, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border colllie/Pit Bull mix
My dogs loves the taste and they are good for him too.. Have purchased multiple times and will continue in the future.
Review 18 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones/ 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for beagles
By:zoesmom
Date:August 19, 2014
 fromQueen Creek, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Two 13inch beagles
My dogs love bonies, I think I need to order the next size up as my puppy is bigger than my eleven year old now and she inhales them. I have been getting the mini's which are fine for my older beagle.
Review 19 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones/ 7 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Buy
By:uta
Date:July 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:multiple dogs/all breeds
I do pet sitting, so I have a lot of customers and every dog loved them. Should have bought a larger size, good product
Review 20 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite treat
By:Yorkie Dad
Date:July 11, 2014
 fromEunice, LA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
Our Yorkies love the Bonies. Perfect in size and they enjoy them as much as the "Greenies".
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>