EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Bonies Joint Formula or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)

BONIESJointFormulaMulti-PackMINI6-PACK(120Bones)isauniquedogbonethatusesall-naturalingredientsmadetobehealthyforyourdogandsupportsthejointsnaturallyHealthyIngredientsBoniescontainGlucosaminetohelprebuildandmaintainhealthycartilageTheomegafattyacidsincludedintheBoniesJointFormulahaveanti-inflammitorypropertiesBONIESusesbrownriceasitsfirstingredientandunlikeotherediblechewbones,BONIEScontainsnoanimalby-productslikegelatinoranimalglycerinBONIEScontainserosaturatedandtrans-fatEachingredientinBONIESw
Average Customer Rating:
4.86 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (114 reviews)
5 stars
100
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
113 out of 114(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
Review 1 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good.
By:
Date:February 1, 2016
Pet:Dog
I bring the dog three.
All the dogs eat well.
I'll buy again later
Review 2 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great chews
By:
Date:January 30, 2016
 fromMinnesoa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retrievers and shin-tzu's
Thanks to Entirely pets for sending a few small free ones with orders I placed. My 4 dogs all love these, another great thing they do not smell horrible and no stains left behind.
Review 3 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lily loves these
By:
Date:November 5, 2015
 fromwilmington, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky mix
My dog Lily really loves these. They are tasty to her, easy to chew and good for her teeth. The msm/glucosamine/chondroitin must be working, she is very agile!
Review 4 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bonies joint chews
By:
Date:October 6, 2015
 fromLongmont, Colorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:\
my dog is getting older and jumping onto and off the couch seemed to be giving her some pain. She weights 10.5lbs. I bought three bags on the Bonies joint formulas chews to try. She gets one per day. Gracie seems like she is more willing to jump on and off the couch after only three bags. We keep her on these to evaluate the long term result.
Review 5 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love them!
By:
Date:September 30, 2015
 fromPort Orchard, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Lhasa Apsos and 1 Peke-a-poo
It is an easy way to keep the dogs chewing to keep their teeth clean and also help their joints at the same time.
Review 6 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonnie's joint bones
By:
Date:September 29, 2015
 fromSwan point, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
My dog love these joint bones. Whenthe box arrives in the mail she can smell them and tries to get into the box!
Review 7 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat
By:
Date:September 28, 2015
 fromSouthwest MO.
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 ShihTzus
My 2 little dogs love these. They get one a day and they are so excited when I go to the drawer where I keep them. I think they are good for their teeth and joints.
Review 8 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best!
By:
Date:September 22, 2015
 fromca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Also excellent palatability
What's more I love dogs eat slowly!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula BULK BOX REGULAR (72 Bones).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my very pick Lab LOVES these
By:
Date:July 25, 2015
 fromwash dc
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My dog will not eat any dog food. She also won't eat ground beef. She will eat steak if its very rare. So the fact that she loves these is amazing.
Review 10 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
more than a joint supplement
By:
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromky
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:scottie
my dog really likes these. great ingredients.
Review 11 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR 6-PACK (30 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As expected
By:
Date:May 25, 2015
 fromSmithfield, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border collie/pit mix
Been purchasing for over a year.. My dogs favorite treat.
Review 12 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Sheltie gets after dinner desert and loves it!
By:
Date:May 11, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
My Shetland Sheepdog is almost 13 years old and has had hip and arthritis issues since age 11 when I started giving him Bonies Joint Formula minis. He likes them so much that after dinner each night he has great fondness for a "mini" for desert. And he has easier time for the 45 minute early morning walk as well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
both my dogs love them and look forward to them
By:
Date:April 26, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:lab. and a golden
dogs love them and look forward to them every day
Review 14 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them.
By:
Date:April 7, 2015
Pet:Dog
Great treat and also good for their teeth.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromSalt Lake City
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian shepherd
My 10-year-old dog, Katie, loves BONIES. Unlike the softer glucosamine chews, which she won't eat, she really enjoys these. BONIES are hard, giving her some good chewing time, and stop her from limping or showing any kind of joint discomfort. This is a great product which I will keep buying.
Review 16 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for joints
By:
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromSalt Lake City
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian shepherd
My 10-year-old dog, Katie, loves BONIES. Unlike the softer glucosamine chews, which she won't eat, she really enjoys these. BONIES are hard, giving her some good chewing time, and stop her from limping or showing any kind of joint discomfort. This is a great product which I will keep buying.
Review 17 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best
By:
Date:March 13, 2015
 fromVegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed lab
my dog loves these the most of all the treats she gets all the kinds for teeth and joint always happy when she gets these
Review 18 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula REGULAR SINGLE BONE (2.23 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:March 6, 2015
 fromAz.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pugs, labs, an collie mix
My dogs devoured these bones. Next time I will get the bigger size so they will last a while longer.
Review 19 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty, helpful for mobility
By:
Date:February 12, 2015
 fromwilmington, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:husky mix
These are an excellent choice for a healthy treat. My dog is at an age where she needs a bit of help moving around and these treats have glucosamine and omega 3 and 6, and they are made in the USA.
Review 20 for BONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Joint Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs always love Bonies.
By:
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromSeoul, Korea
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great pyrenees, Poodle
My dog has allergy to many reason, so she didn't eat any treat or bones.
But Bonies is OK and she really loves it.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>