EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Dog Bones(185)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones)

Average Customer Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (268 reviews)
5 stars
214
4 stars
38
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
6
249 out of 261(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones)
Review 1 for BONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
big smile
By:beth
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromky
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:scottie
my dog likes them and her breath smells sweet
Review 2 for BONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies - Best Bad Breath Controller!
By:Marci
Date:June 12, 2015
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
My two little guys love to chew on these.
The Shih-Tzu enjoys them BUT the Chinese Crested Powder Puff LOVES them!
Thank goodness because with all her teeth, food collects and then she gets Zonk-You-Out Zoo Breath! Chewing the Bonies removes the food debris from her teeth and gums, resulting in fresh breath.
Thank goodness - now I can breathe again when she gets close.
Review 3 for BONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dog Loves Them
By:Shirley
Date:June 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer
My dog readily eats the "Bonies" and they are priced better than the ones I have been buying. They even look like the same ones that I have been buying.
Great product!!
Review 4 for BONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No junk in it - I like that
By:Annette
Date:June 3, 2015
 fromWalden, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chesapeake Bay Retriever
Have used Greenies for years, but tried Bonies since they are cheaper -- And have nothing bad in them. My Chessie eats, but doesn't seem to go crazy over them. She is a fussy eater, though, and often times leave food for hours before she eats it. Definitely not a chow hound!
Review 5 for BONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies Rock!
By:rottiedad
Date:May 22, 2015
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
My dogs love Bonies. Whenever they know they're going to get them for a treat they start dancing. What they don't know is they are keeping their teeth clean.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for BONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT TREAT
By:DOG LOVER
Date:May 22, 2015
 fromBROOKSVILLE, FL.
Pet:Dog
Breed:KING CHARLES CAVALIER
We have King Charles Cavalier (9). They all love this treat and it is great for whitening their teeth.
Review 7 for BONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs LOVE them....
By:Ktandzuzu
Date:May 12, 2015
 fromPalm Springs
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
I have yet to find a dog that doesn't love them.....
I gave them away for holiday gifts & they were a huge hit ....my dog is a highly trained service dog ....who thinks of them as treats ....she reminds me every day when she is supposed to get them by saying ' I love my mama' (which I taught her) till she gets the treat ...all my friends now know when her treat is do.....
Review 8 for BONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful treats and good for teeth
By:Marty
Date:April 29, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradors
My dogs love these and I believe they help,keep teeth cleaner.
Review 9 for BONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them.
By:Susan
Date:April 7, 2015
Pet:Dog
Great treat and also good for their teeth
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for BONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them.
By:Susan
Date:April 7, 2015
Pet:Dog
Great treat and also good for their teeth.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 11 for BONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase!!
By:Cujo
Date:March 15, 2015
 fromGainesville, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My six month old German Shepherd loves these dental Bonies. He begs for them. When his friends come over and we give them to the other dogs they love them, too. I would buy them again and I would recommend them to my friends.
Review 12 for BONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Dogs Love Bonies
By:Kimberly
Date:March 7, 2015
 fromWashington State
Pet:Multiple Pets
Both of our German Shepherds LOVE these! They are always excited when I get out the bag and gobble them up. The Bonies seem to freshen their breath and both of the dogs have beautiful white teeth.
Review 13 for BONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies Drive My Pooches Crazy
By:Shel D
Date:February 14, 2015
 fromBerkeley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labski and Boxer
My dogs love bonies and even understand when I say the word. They do walk by sniffs towards the shelf where I keep them.
Thanks for such a great product and also good for their teeth/gums!!
Review 14 for BONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Long lasting
By:Donn951
Date:February 12, 2015
 fromHometown IL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Westie Mix breed and yorkie
I bought these for two of my dogs and they lasted a long time but they are much harder. They have a great minty taste but honestly my dogs still prefer their Greenies.
Review 15 for BONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love them
By:hinshar
Date:February 11, 2015
 fromcalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:samoyed
my dogs love them. a must for your dogs. they dont have any issues with digestive problems with these bones
Review 16 for BONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones REGULAR SINGLES (2.23 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog Loves Them
By:Cathy
Date:January 29, 2015
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have a Golden, Lab, Border Collie mix that absolutely loves these. I wish they lasted longer, but they are great for a nice big treat once in awhile.
Review 17 for BONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves
By:Annie1
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromEl Paso Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix with love
I am so glad I found this box of Bonies - my dog loves them and I love that they are individually wrapped. I will buy them over and over again. Thanks for having such great products on your website.
Review 18 for BONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies ,Natural Dental
By:mom
Date:January 23, 2015
 fromColumbus OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:3 poms Bear, Prince and Memphis
I love giving all the Bonie products to my 3 poms. They are getting a treat when I leave the house and look forward to this treat. Will continue to buy all Bonies from this company.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 19 for BONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bark For Bonies
By:Dog Mom
Date:January 23, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:4 little rescue dogs
My 4 little dogs LOVE bonies! No upset tummies like Greenies can do. I am so glad I found this product and so are they.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for BONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love
By:SaraS
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
My dogs never turn these down. They immediately snatch them out of my hand and go to town on them. I just wished they lasted longer!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>