EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Greenies(167)
Dog Bones(228)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Bonies Breath & Dental Bones or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)

BONIESNaturalDentalBonesMulti-PackMINI6-PACK(120Bones)isauniquedogbonethatusesall-naturalingredientsMadetobeahealthytreatforyourdogwhilefresheningtheirbreathatthesametimeHealthyIngredientsBoniesDentalFormulacontainnaturalpeppermintandparselytohelpfreshenbreathBONIESusesbrownriceasitsfirstingredientandunlikeotherediblechewbones,BONIEScontainsnoanimalby-productslikegelatinoranimalglycerinBONIEScontainserosaturatedandtrans-fatEachingredientinBONIESwascarefullyselectedbyaboardcertifiedanimalnutritio
Average Customer Rating:
4.648 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (287 reviews)
5 stars
227
4 stars
39
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
8
265 out of 280(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
Review 1 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 23, 2016
 fromLas Vegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Patterdale Terrier
Dood loves his Bonies! I love that they take him awhile to chew through. :)
Review 2 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treats
By:
Date:January 19, 2016
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador retrievers
My dogs love these and they help some in cleaning teeth and freshening up breaths.
Review 3 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
none
By:
Date:January 18, 2016
 fromNevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:shihtzu
My dog did not like the small bonies at all, too hard...but he did enjoy the sample mini size, so therefore, I had to return the small size..too bad because I had to pay for returning them and it cost me 12. dollars u.s. , so very disappointed, they should let you know that there is a difference in texture when it comes to size of bonie.
Review 4 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula BULK BOX REGULAR (72 Bones).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:December 26, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Goldendoodle 60 lb's
I bought this to help improve my dogs teeth. He enjoys the bones. I have been giving them to him for a week now. I was hoping they would help get the yellow tar off of his teeth. I don't think it will help with the tar since my dog does not need to work hard at chewing them. I was hoping he would need to chew on them longer to help with the yellow areas on his back teeth. It only takes him two or three minute to eat one. Not enough chewing to improve his teeth much. I'm not saying this product is bad but I was hoping for something different. It as only been a week of giving him these so there is hope that in time his teeth will improve.
Review 5 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:December 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
My little dog likes these, and we like that it takes a while for him to finish one. They don't smell great, though...
Review 6 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies
By:
Date:November 20, 2015
 fromKansas City, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bearded Collie ?
Our older dog loves these! Easy to chew and evidently very tasty.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Treat
By:
Date:November 18, 2015
 fromAPG, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippet
Bought these to try out and my dog really likes them. They aren't stinky like some treats can be. I would recommend them. AND, they are made in the USA!
Review 8 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula BULK BOX MINI (240 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs go cuh-raaaaazy for this.
By:
Date:November 16, 2015
 fromPrinceton, NJ
Pet:Dog
This is a great hypoallergenic, safe dog treat that helps keep their teeth clean. Crunchy yet easily digestible and rice-based. They do ANYTHING for these treats. They would rather have THIS than grilled filet mignon. No joke.
Review 9 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR 6-PACK (30 Bones).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
One Dogs Loves Them, The Other Less So
By:
Date:November 8, 2015
 fromUtah, USA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog, Alaskan Klee Kai, Pomeranian
My 12lb AKK really likes these bonies and one bone lasts her for days, sometimes a full week.
My Shetland sheepdog on the other hand barely touches them. He seems to actually dislike them which I was disappointing in, especially since I bought a ton in anticipation he would love them based on the reviews. Oh well.
So I would buy them again, just smaller ones for my little AKK baby girl.
The Pom hates them (as usual).
Review 10 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very effective dental product
By:
Date:November 2, 2015
 fromAZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:std poodle
Bonies are good the dogs' mouth and their teeth, and they love them.
Review 11 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula BULK BOX SMALL (120 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bonies
By:
Date:October 12, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
Great marketing strategy. I had never heard of these, we buy CET Veggie Dents and in the last order they threw in a couple of Bonies. My dog LOVED them! Went from "never heard of this product" to "have to keep them in stock". The bulk order is a great buy. I am really happy we found this product.
Review 12 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great treat~!!
By:
Date:October 7, 2015
 fromSeoul, Korea
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
My dog loves bonies.
He enjoyed to chew it for a long time.
I think it helps for dental health for my dog.
Review 13 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BONIES BONES gooooooood!!!
By:
Date:October 7, 2015
 fromSeoul, Korea
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
My dog loves to chew bonies bones.
They look good for dental health for my dog.
Review 14 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog loves it!
By:
Date:October 7, 2015
 fromSeoul, Korea
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
My dog loves bonies.
He enjoyed to chew it for a long time.
I think it helps for dental health for my dog.
Review 15 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula BULK BOX REGULAR (72 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dental dog bone available today!
By:
Date:September 25, 2015
 fromFt. Worth, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
These dental BONIES are the best dental bones ever, cause they clean my dogs teeth better than any other, they are all natural, and low in calories. AND, my old female Lab LOVES them! I will not go without them,always have a backup supply!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 16 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BONE HARD
By:
Date:September 17, 2015
 fromLindsay,Ontario,Canada
Pet:Multiple Pets
Molly gets a workout on one of these...she's up for it !
Review 17 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschund
Really good product. My dog loves these and it helps out quite a bit with her bad breath problem. Good value with good results.
Review 18 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No what my dogs will chew.
By:
Date:July 30, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden/Pyrenees and a Parti Cocker Spaniel
My dogs don't like either of the Bonies, Dental or the Hip and Joint ones.
Sorry.
Review 19 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula REGULAR SINGLE BONE (2.23 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not sold on them yet
By:
Date:July 5, 2015
 fromSan Francisco, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
They were ok. My puppy liked it, but I think I like another brand better. These were very hard and my puppy likes to swallow the pieces. He needs to be able to chew them up more easily
Review 20 for BONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Formula Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
big smile
By:
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromky
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:scottie
my dog likes them and her breath smells sweet
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>