EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dental Dog Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)

BONIESNaturalDentalBonesMulti-PackMINI6-PACK(120Bones)isauniquedogbonethatusesall-naturalingredientsMadetobeahealthytreatforyourdogwhilefresheningtheirbreathatthesametimeHealthyIngredientsBoniesDentalFormulacontainnaturalpeppermintandparselytohelpfreshenbreathBONIESusesbrownriceasitsfirstingredientandunlikeotherediblechewbones,BONIEScontainsnoanimalby-productslikegelatinoranimalglycerinBONIEScontainserosaturatedandtrans-fatEachingredientinBONIESwascarefullyselectedbyaboardcertifiedanimalnutritio
Average Customer Rating:
4.654 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (306 reviews)
5 stars
242
4 stars
42
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
8
284 out of 299(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
Review 1 for BONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Health BULK BOX LARGE (72 Bones).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bonies Natural Dental Health
By:
Date:July 13, 2016
 fromSan Antonio, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 Mixed breeds
Great product. My three dogs love them. I wouldn't characterize them as a fantastic teeth cleaning product, though, because my dogs immediately devour them. So, they don't provide much action on the teeth themselves. Thus, this product does NOT replace brushing your dogs' teeth. But they are great treats for my pets nonetheless.
Review 2 for BONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Health LARGE SINGLE BONE (2.23 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good
By:
Date:July 13, 2016
 fromAnne Arundel Co., Maryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My dog loves Bonies Natural Dental Health Dog Bones. She thinks that she is getting a treat, but it is actually helping her teeth.
Review 3 for BONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Health BULK BOX MINI (240 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
picky dog approves!
By:
Date:July 12, 2016
 fromLos Angeles
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed breed
I have a Shih-tzu Chihuahua mix girl that weighs somewhere between 5-7 pounds. She is a sweetheart, but she is also the pickiest dog I've ever met. Not only with food, with anything and everything. She hates change, and refuses to try anything new just because. These bonies were the big exception. We put one in front of her, and she started into it right away. When she was done, she looked around to see if we would give her more. Clean teeth, fresh breath, easy to digest; it definitely deserves 5 stars!
Review 4 for BONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Health BULK BOX MINI (240 Bones).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dogs love their Bonies
By:
Date:July 7, 2016
 fromOntario, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu & Havanese
Been useing Bonies for a couple of months now, so far they seem to be keeping our dogs teeth clean. Would have given a five star rating however it took eight days to process our order before it was shipped. The order arrived within a week after shipping.
Review 5 for BONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them.
By:
Date:June 18, 2016
 frommd
Pet:Dog
They get one a day at lunch time and come running when them hear me open the canister.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for BONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack LARGE (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:June 11, 2016
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Golden Retriever & 1 Hound
Both "kids" adored them. It was a very special treat. However, there's one left. I can't possible decide who shall be the lucky one -- so I'll just have to buy another pack. Or perhaps Bonies will consider packaging them in even numbers.
Review 7 for BONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Health BULK BOX LARGE (72 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love em
By:
Date:June 5, 2016
 fromSummerville, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My 3 Golden's love Bonies. It's their favorite treat. Everyone comments how white their teeth are for their age. The bulk box is a great value & less expensive than Greenie's.
Review 8 for BONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies
By:
Date:May 1, 2016
 fromGrass Lake Mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussiedoodles
I ordered a small pack of the dental, and calming variety. My dogs loved them , so I reordered in the larger packages.
Great product
Review 9 for BONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love them
By:
Date:April 23, 2016
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Plott Hound
My dogs love BONIES Natural Dental Formula Bones. They actually like many of the flavors. These are nice because they freshen their breath.
I have to check and see if they make Grain-Free ones.
Review 10 for BONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack LARGE 6-PACK (30 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE these
By:
Date:April 19, 2016
 fromBrooklyn, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pyrenees
It’s not easy trying to keep your dog’s teeth/breath clean and it’s even harder trying to find something that is all natural. These totally fit the bill! I kept hearing about Bonies but didn’t know where to find them. And when I originally found them online, it was well over $12/bag of 5 regular Bonies at other sites. For my 55lb girl, it gets really expensive. Thank goodness for this site which carries them in bulk and at such a low price! It smells good out of the bag and she loves it, so it’s a win-win all around.
Review 11 for BONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Health BULK BOX LARGE (72 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PURCHASE
By:
Date:April 11, 2016
 fromCANTON, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:GERMAN SHEPHERD
I BOUGHT THESE TO HELP KEEP MY DOG'S TEETH CLEAN BETWEEN DENTAL CLEANINGS. THEY HAVE HELPED SO I DON'T HAVE TO HAVE THE VET CLEAN HER TEETH AS OFTEN.
Review 12 for BONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picky dog
By:
Date:April 9, 2016
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:coonhound
My big dog LOVED these bonies. However, he died and now my coonhound will not eat these. He is very picky after his buddy died. The bones are great, it's just that my dog won't eat them. He likes chicken flavor. . .
Sorry.
Review 13 for BONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Health BULK BOX MINI (240 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy, safe treat
By:
Date:April 8, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Beagle, Cats
I have 3 dogs so I buy these in bulk-cheaper per bone. I give them each one every evening after a spoonful of organic yogurt. They love their Bonies & I feel confident giving my babies a treat that's natural & safe. I also buy the small size for treats (I should say bribes!). They'll sit still when I clean their ears or trim their nails because they know they'll get a bone. I highly recommend these bones.
Review 14 for BONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OK Stuff
By:
Date:March 2, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
Dogs love them but should have bought smaller version. Use them as rewards for Chihuahua and rat terrier and had to cut them into 3 pieces.
Review 15 for BONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Dental chews ever
By:
Date:February 23, 2016
 fromJacksonville, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle mix
My poodle mix (28 lbs) always had bad breathe. Not anymore! He LOVES the Bonies (mini) and he jumps for joy to get one every morning and evenving. Now when he gets in my lap & my face it is very pleasant not to smell the old "doggie" breathe. I tried other chews at a local "Pet" store and he did not like them. He LOVES his Bonies!!!!
Review 16 for BONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Health BULK BOX MINI (240 Bones).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies are great
By:
Date:February 14, 2016
 fromDelaware
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkies and Pomeranian
I am very particular about the types of treats I feed my girls. Their tummies are easily upset and I try to stay away from sugary products or those containing dyes/artificial ingredients, and even those with too many natural ingredients that can be 'additive' over time. The treats I feed also need to be tasty and liked by my dogs. So, I'm s tough consumer to please. I received a sample of Bonies with my last order..read the ingredients and thought I would give these a try. My dogs loved them, they met my needs, and they were a bit harder than Greenies so provided a better 'chew'. They are also less expensive than Greenies. A win win product.
Review 17 for BONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Health MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Breathe Bone ever!
By:
Date:February 9, 2016
 fromJacksonville, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle Mix
My dog LOVES these bonies! He gets 1-2 a day and his breathe is now GREAT! No more bad breathe in my face (from my lap lover poodle mix).
Review 18 for BONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 23, 2016
 fromLas Vegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Patterdale Terrier
Dood loves his Bonies! I love that they take him awhile to chew through. :)
Review 19 for BONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack LARGE (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treats
By:
Date:January 19, 2016
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador retrievers
My dogs love these and they help some in cleaning teeth and freshening up breaths.
Review 20 for BONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK (90 Bones).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
none
By:
Date:January 18, 2016
 fromNevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:shihtzu
My dog did not like the small bonies at all, too hard...but he did enjoy the sample mini size, so therefore, I had to return the small size..too bad because I had to pay for returning them and it cost me 12. dollars u.s. , so very disappointed, they should let you know that there is a difference in texture when it comes to size of bonie.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>