EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones)

Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (127 reviews)
5 stars
94
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
117 out of 127(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones)
Review 1 for BONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better than the others
By:
Date:August 18, 2015
 fromNorthern Ca
Pet:Multiple Pets
Love this product - helps with nervousness and anxiety.
Review 2 for BONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
combines treat with calming!
By:
Date:July 30, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
My mom's dog is very anxious and especially has a hard time when people come to visit. We offer her one of these and it keeps her occupied while providing the calming homeopathics. These have worked very well to help her transition to not stressing while the guests are visiting.
Review 3 for BONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality
By:
Date:July 29, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepard
I always read labels and the ingredients in Bonies meets my standards. It is natural and does not have sugar or grain added.
Review 4 for BONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming REGULAR SINGLES (2.23 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calm while eating
By:
Date:July 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:one doberman, one min pin
I Waited for a thunderstorm to feed these to my dogs, they loved them! They were calm and peaceful until the bone was gone, then started showing anxiety again during the storm.
I'd buy these again, the dogs didn't gobble them and took their time. I also thought the price was very reasonable.
Review 5 for BONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
loves taste but didn't work
By:
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromMadisonville, Ky
Pet:Dog
I will give it two stars because my dog loves the taste, however she has had three now and nothing has changed when we leave her alone for a little while. She still freaks out and is destructive and spazzes out when we get home. Have given 30 minutes prior to leaving and an hour prior to leaving. Also, does not last long as some reviewers said. She eats hers in less than 5 minutes. She does better with sugar free peanut butter frozen in a Kong. At least keeps her occupied for awhile when we are gone.
Review 6 for BONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack REGULAR 6-PACK (30 Bones).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies Calming
By:
Date:June 9, 2015
 fromCibolo TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have a Rhodesian Ridgeback/Bull mastiff mix who is terrified of any loud noises, including, but not limited to lightning, thunder, fireworks, nail guns, hammering, etc. We give her one of the large ones before the storms strike (if we can), or as soon as she hears the thunder. Which is way sooner than when we hear it. They really help. And of course, our other dog, who isn't scared of anything, needs one too!
Review 7 for BONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bones natural calming small
By:
Date:June 9, 2015
 fromNorway
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cotton de Tulear
Perfect for my 3 month old small dog puppy. Older sister likes them, but doesn't love them, but she doesn't have teething issues either. They are digested in about 10 - 15 minutes. Not sure if the chewing or some ingredient is calming, but they are not hyper afterwards at any rate.Would buy again.
My only complaint was the shipping... because it was a larger box there were shipping issues NOT stated on the order form. Delayed delivery and in the end, made shipping more costly.
Review 8 for BONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Great Product
By:
Date:May 29, 2015
 fromIdaho Falls, ID
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
We have been using Bonies for several years. One of our dogs couldn't handle the Greenies brand, so we found Bonies. He loves them-has one every evening and so looks forward to it!
We buy the calming variety. Does it work? Who knows? He's a boxer! I don't think anything will truly calm them down!
We feel confident with this product and will continue to use it for our four legged kids.
Review 9 for BONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied customer
By:
Date:May 10, 2015
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breeds
My 3 dogs are very happy with these calming bones.
Review 10 for BONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calming bones
By:
Date:April 1, 2015
 fromFort Worth Tx.
Pet:Dog
Breed:biewer terrier
These realyy work on the calming. My dog really likes them
Review 11 for BONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great calming treat
By:
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromBowling Green, Ky.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
My Yorkie loves these treats! She gets one every night before bedtime. She can hardly wait, looks at me hoping it's time until I say" Bony time"! Buying in bulk saves me money.
Review 12 for BONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (72 Regular Bones).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb! Can't do without these ...!
By:
Date:March 14, 2015
 fromSanta Fe, NM
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:dog, cats and birds
I have an over-anxious rescue dog, who would pull anything and everything off our counters and out of our cupboards. Bonies have made an incredible difference in her behavior and our peace of mind. She adores them, and 1 a day puts a huge smile on her face and seems to aid in her ability to stay calm when we go off to work in the morning.
Highly recommended!
Review 13 for BONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
he likes it
By:
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromSC
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle mix
good product. Not sure it really has much calming effect but its a good treat either way
Review 14 for BONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beggers for Bonies
By:
Date:February 28, 2015
 fromDelta, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier & Jack Russel/ Corgi
Our dog love all varieties of Bonies. We use them as " leaving you home treats". The become treat snobs if offer any thing else.
Review 15 for BONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (240 Mini Bones).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective and tasty
By:
Date:February 12, 2015
 fromWilmington, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:husky mix
My dog is hyper at times and these treats, in addition to being good for her teeth, have a gentle calming quality that helps her relax. They are wonderful!
Review 16 for BONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies Natural Calming
By:
Date:January 23, 2015
 fromColumbus OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:3 poms Bear, Prince and Memphis
I love these calming bonies. Since I have 3 poms, they can get active when I leave house. I prefer the minis for my pets. I will continue to buy these, for they are good for them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 17 for BONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
These seem to help calm our fur baby enough to where she is enjoyable to take on car rides without "bouncing" all over!
Review 18 for BONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Calming (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The BEST EVER product for dogs
By:
Date:December 23, 2014
 fromFLORIDA
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Black Labrador, 1 Chocolate Labrador
My 2 Labradors, George, who is Chocolate Lab, and Scubs, a Black Lab, simply put LOVE THE BONIES.
Both Labs actually assume a sitting position when it's time for their "Bonies". It's like they KNOW the exact time they get their Bonies. If I wait or don't realize the time, both Labs just sit in front of my recliner waiting. And if I don't give them their Bonies, I see they start to DROOL.
I HIGHLY recommend "BONIES" Your Dogs will absolutely love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 19 for BONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Dogs Are Fans
By:
Date:September 22, 2014
 fromNE Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Germans Shorthaired Pointers
I received these as a promotional item and I can definitely say, my dogs are big fans and I'll be buying them again!
Review 20 for BONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack SMALL 3-PACK (45 Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Calming Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Treat
By:
Date:September 20, 2014
 fromPlymouth, Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
Our dog loves these bones. She does not hesitate taking them and devouring them. I will definitely buy these again.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>