EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,838)
Dog Supplies(14,285)
Dog Toys(3,165)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.656 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (230 reviews)
5 stars
182
4 stars
33
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
6
212 out of 223(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
Review 1 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog ABSOLUTELY loves these
By:Carla
Date:September 12, 2014
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Min Pin
These are my dog's favorites. I'm not sure why but he loves them.
Review 2 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bugs Crawling OUT -YUK!
By:FurIsFlyin'
Date:October 16, 2014
 fromMahopac, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:field spaniel
Bought 4 bags of medium size for field spaniel. Gave him one and he loved it. Gave him another 2 days later. Loved it - no problems. 4th day went to give him another and found "saw dust" on bottom of bag with black spots. Found small black bugs crawling inside bag and coming out of holes in Bonies. And these bones are supposed to have peppermint oil which bugs hate. So I sealed up the first bag with it's ziplock feature and sealed that in a ziplock. I opened a new bag, inspected the bones and bag. No bugs, dust or holes in bones. Sealed the bag with it's ziplock and sealed the bag in a ziplock. I'll see what happens. Was the first bag attacked by external bugs? I think not but we will see.
Review 3 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
a healthy purchase
By:patsy
Date:September 23, 2014
 fromconnecticut
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:rat terrier and beagle
helped my beagle and rat terrier's breath and tartar on their teeth
Review 4 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great smile
By:sterlingirl
Date:September 11, 2014
 fromImlay City, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:pom
I was hesitant in this type of product but my Pom's breath was enough to gag a maggot. He gets one a day, and I have noted a great improvement. Tartar greatly reduced and breath is much improved. They will remain his evening snack.
Review 5 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones REGULAR SINGLES (2.23 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies
By:Mighty Mouse
Date:September 7, 2014
 fromPortland Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:two mixed breed dogs
My dogs loved these dental bones. The size was just right and they had to work at eating them which is what is needed to work those teeth. I would definitely recommend these to dog lovers.
Review 6 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yum Bonies
By:Yid
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromcalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Yorkies a toy and a teacup
I have two Yorkies, one a good eater and one is tiny and picky about anything she eats, Both dogs enjoyed eating these bones. If your dog is over six or seven pounds the mini's are probably a bit small.
Review 7 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
the expiration date..
By:dpsxmfl
Date:September 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
the expiration date,, Sep,2014
i bought on Aug.. . .
i bought 10.
that's why it was cheap..
Review 8 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:GB
Date:July 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
These bonies are great, my dog really loved them.
Review 9 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value purchase
By:sidecar
Date:August 24, 2014
 fromWashington state
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Like the little packs. Better than having to put in a baggy on day trips. Easy to carry and keep clean.
Review 10 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
oh my god!!
By:paper
Date:August 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
30 order
The Expiration date all October 14
How does it feed?
Review 11 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great treat
By:CECE
Date:August 14, 2014
 fromVegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed lab
my lab she loves these in fact maybe more than rawhide bones sometimes I highly recommend them especially when it is buy one get one free
Review 12 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They LOVE them
By:IMOScout
Date:August 12, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow lab, 2 black lab mixes, 1 "lots of breeds", 1 Chihuahua
I have 5 dogs and they all love these! I love that they are made in US and are low calorie. Only treats I give. Just wish they were on sale more!
Review 13 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Dental Chew
By:BonBon
Date:August 8, 2014
 fromWoodbury, MN.
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle mix and min. schnauzer
Bonies are a great way to keep your dog's teeth in good shape!! My dogs love them as they are tasty and highly digestible! I would highly recommend these to any dog lover!!
Review 14 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my yorkie loves his bonies
By:PK
Date:July 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
I microwave for a very brief time and cut up the bonies into about five pieces. My Yorkie eats one piece after breakfast every AM. And luvs them!
Review 15 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies are the Best!
By:Westie mom
Date:July 22, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terrier
My Westie thinks Bonies are the greatest. He loves them, plus they are good for dental, calming & more!
Review 16 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat and good for teeth
By:Marty
Date:July 11, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador retrievers
My labs love these bonies. They help with keeping their teeth clean and their breath smelling better. They know where they are kept and will sit by the cabinet waiting for them.
Review 17 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty
By:sunnyejk
Date:July 4, 2014
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:husky mix
First time ordering these and I am so glad I ordered the bulk box. My dog loves this product. I give them as a special treat after her run or a nail trim.
Review 18 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies mini's
By:rennie
Date:May 16, 2014
 fromsault sainte marie,MI.
Pet:Multiple Pets
My little girl did'nt quite know what to do with these at first, It was really funny . No she loves them!!!!
Review 19 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy
By:Toby,'s Mom
Date:June 29, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed terrier
He loves them. Recommended by vet to help keep molars clean.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies
By:Westiemom
Date:June 26, 2014
 fromBridgeport, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
My dogs and my grand dogs absolutely love bonies. They know where I keep them and will sit in front of the cupboard and stare at the door until they get their bonies.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>