EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,590)
Dog Supplies(13,953)
Dog Toys(2,533)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.686 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (223 reviews)
5 stars
179
4 stars
31
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
5
207 out of 216(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
Review 1 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:GB
Date:July 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
These bonies are great, my dog really loved them.
Review 2 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value purchase
By:sidecar
Date:August 24, 2014
 fromWashington state
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Like the little packs. Better than having to put in a baggy on day trips. Easy to carry and keep clean.
Review 3 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
oh my god!!
By:paper
Date:August 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
30 order
The Expiration date all October 14
How does it feed?
Review 4 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great treat
By:CECE
Date:August 14, 2014
 fromVegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed lab
my lab she loves these in fact maybe more than rawhide bones sometimes I highly recommend them especially when it is buy one get one free
Review 5 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They LOVE them
By:IMOScout
Date:August 12, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow lab, 2 black lab mixes, 1 "lots of breeds", 1 Chihuahua
I have 5 dogs and they all love these! I love that they are made in US and are low calorie. Only treats I give. Just wish they were on sale more!
Review 6 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Dental Chew
By:BonBon
Date:August 8, 2014
 fromWoodbury, MN.
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle mix and min. schnauzer
Bonies are a great way to keep your dog's teeth in good shape!! My dogs love them as they are tasty and highly digestible! I would highly recommend these to any dog lover!!
Review 7 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my yorkie loves his bonies
By:PK
Date:July 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
I microwave for a very brief time and cut up the bonies into about five pieces. My Yorkie eats one piece after breakfast every AM. And luvs them!
Review 8 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies are the Best!
By:Westie mom
Date:July 22, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terrier
My Westie thinks Bonies are the greatest. He loves them, plus they are good for dental, calming & more!
Review 9 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat and good for teeth
By:Marty
Date:July 11, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador retrievers
My labs love these bonies. They help with keeping their teeth clean and their breath smelling better. They know where they are kept and will sit by the cabinet waiting for them.
Review 10 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty
By:sunnyejk
Date:July 4, 2014
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:husky mix
First time ordering these and I am so glad I ordered the bulk box. My dog loves this product. I give them as a special treat after her run or a nail trim.
Review 11 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies mini's
By:rennie
Date:May 16, 2014
 fromsault sainte marie,MI.
Pet:Multiple Pets
My little girl did'nt quite know what to do with these at first, It was really funny . No she loves them!!!!
Review 12 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones SMALL SINGLES (0.81 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy
By:Toby,'s Mom
Date:June 29, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed terrier
He loves them. Recommended by vet to help keep molars clean.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies
By:Westiemom
Date:June 26, 2014
 fromBridgeport, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
My dogs and my grand dogs absolutely love bonies. They know where I keep them and will sit in front of the cupboard and stare at the door until they get their bonies.
Review 14 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lookin' Good
By:susieQ
Date:June 22, 2014
 fromWickenburg, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:1/2 bichon plus & 1/2 a poodle/maltese mix
I have been buying this product for several years and find that the dogs always love it. It is hard enough to help keep their teeth clean and it is fun to watch the dogs as they excitedly go after their bonies.
Review 15 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Biscuit Loves His Bonies!!
By:allycat
Date:May 29, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
He does like his Greenies too and looks forward to whichever one I give him. However, if given an option he picks the Bonies without fail! They're also less expensive and I believe they may freshen his breath a little better.
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Biscuit Removes All Doubt - Bonies Please! :)
Review 16 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good dental treat
By:PuppyMon
Date:May 9, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
My girl - greyhound likes this treat. She doesn't really like very hard treat like rawhide, and these are not too hard or not too soft, just right!
Review 17 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones REGULAR SINGLES (2.23 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Christy
Date:April 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Great treat for the pups & it goes a bit longer than a quick crunchy treat.. so it will help keep them preoccupied for a while! :)
Review 18 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Bonies
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromTwin Oaks, California, a 20 acre ranch
Pet:Dog
Breed:4 labs, 2 horses
My dogs really love bonies, great for their teeth!
My 4 labs get one every day, I buy the regular 72 item box. Easy on the budget!
Review 19 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Treat and Teeth
By:cduffey
Date:April 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier
My Cavalier loves these! Even my finicky Chihuahua loves them! Helps keep them happy and their teeth clean.
Review 20 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hooked on Bonies
By:Jackie
Date:April 5, 2014
 fromChico, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua, Dashund
These are my newest addiction for my dogs. I love that they are low in calories & offer all different kinds; regular, calming, hip & joint formula. The dogs love them.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>