EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Dog Bones(182)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.675 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (246 reviews)
5 stars
197
4 stars
34
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
6
228 out of 239(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
Review 1 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies Rock!
By:rottiedad
Date:May 22, 2015
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
My dogs love Bonies. Whenever they know they're going to get them for a treat they start dancing. What they don't know is they are keeping their teeth clean.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT TREAT
By:DOG LOVER
Date:May 22, 2015
 fromBROOKSVILLE, FL.
Pet:Dog
Breed:KING CHARLES CAVALIER
We have King Charles Cavalier (9). They all love this treat and it is great for whitening their teeth.
Review 3 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs LOVE them....
By:Ktandzuzu
Date:May 12, 2015
 fromPalm Springs
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
I have yet to find a dog that doesn't love them.....
I gave them away for holiday gifts & they were a huge hit ....my dog is a highly trained service dog ....who thinks of them as treats ....she reminds me every day when she is supposed to get them by saying ' I love my mama' (which I taught her) till she gets the treat ...all my friends now know when her treat is do.....
Review 4 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful treats and good for teeth
By:Marty
Date:April 29, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradors
My dogs love these and I believe they help,keep teeth cleaner.
Review 5 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them.
By:Susan
Date:April 7, 2015
Pet:Dog
Great treat and also good for their teeth
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them.
By:Susan
Date:April 7, 2015
Pet:Dog
Great treat and also good for their teeth.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase!!
By:Cujo
Date:March 15, 2015
 fromGainesville, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My six month old German Shepherd loves these dental Bonies. He begs for them. When his friends come over and we give them to the other dogs they love them, too. I would buy them again and I would recommend them to my friends.
Review 8 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies Drive My Pooches Crazy
By:Shel D
Date:February 14, 2015
 fromBerkeley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labski and Boxer
My dogs love bonies and even understand when I say the word. They do walk by sniffs towards the shelf where I keep them.
Thanks for such a great product and also good for their teeth/gums!!
Review 9 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Long lasting
By:Donn951
Date:February 12, 2015
 fromHometown IL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Westie Mix breed and yorkie
I bought these for two of my dogs and they lasted a long time but they are much harder. They have a great minty taste but honestly my dogs still prefer their Greenies.
Review 10 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love them
By:hinshar
Date:February 11, 2015
 fromcalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:samoyed
my dogs love them. a must for your dogs. they dont have any issues with digestive problems with these bones
Review 11 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones REGULAR SINGLES (2.23 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog Loves Them
By:Cathy
Date:January 29, 2015
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have a Golden, Lab, Border Collie mix that absolutely loves these. I wish they lasted longer, but they are great for a nice big treat once in awhile.
Review 12 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves
By:Annie1
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromEl Paso Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix with love
I am so glad I found this box of Bonies - my dog loves them and I love that they are individually wrapped. I will buy them over and over again. Thanks for having such great products on your website.
Review 13 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bark For Bonies
By:Dog Mom
Date:January 23, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:4 little rescue dogs
My 4 little dogs LOVE bonies! No upset tummies like Greenies can do. I am so glad I found this product and so are they.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love
By:SaraS
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
My dogs never turn these down. They immediately snatch them out of my hand and go to town on them. I just wished they lasted longer!
Review 15 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog ABSOLUTELY loves these
By:Carla
Date:September 12, 2014
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Min Pin
These are my dog's favorites. I'm not sure why but he loves them.
Review 16 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bugs Crawling OUT -YUK!
By:FurIsFlyin'
Date:October 16, 2014
 fromMahopac, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:field spaniel
Bought 4 bags of medium size for field spaniel. Gave him one and he loved it. Gave him another 2 days later. Loved it - no problems. 4th day went to give him another and found "saw dust" on bottom of bag with black spots. Found small black bugs crawling inside bag and coming out of holes in Bonies. And these bones are supposed to have peppermint oil which bugs hate. So I sealed up the first bag with it's ziplock feature and sealed that in a ziplock. I opened a new bag, inspected the bones and bag. No bugs, dust or holes in bones. Sealed the bag with it's ziplock and sealed the bag in a ziplock. I'll see what happens. Was the first bag attacked by external bugs? I think not but we will see.
Review 17 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
a healthy purchase
By:patsy
Date:September 23, 2014
 fromconnecticut
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:rat terrier and beagle
helped my beagle and rat terrier's breath and tartar on their teeth
Review 18 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great smile
By:sterlingirl
Date:September 11, 2014
 fromImlay City, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:pom
I was hesitant in this type of product but my Pom's breath was enough to gag a maggot. He gets one a day, and I have noted a great improvement. Tartar greatly reduced and breath is much improved. They will remain his evening snack.
Review 19 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones REGULAR SINGLES (2.23 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies
By:Mighty Mouse
Date:September 7, 2014
 fromPortland Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:two mixed breed dogs
My dogs loved these dental bones. The size was just right and they had to work at eating them which is what is needed to work those teeth. I would definitely recommend these to dog lovers.
Review 20 for BONIES Natural Dental MINIS 2 BONE PACK (0.7 oz)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yum Bonies
By:Yid
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromcalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Yorkies a toy and a teacup
I have two Yorkies, one a good eater and one is tiny and picky about anything she eats, Both dogs enjoyed eating these bones. If your dog is over six or seven pounds the mini's are probably a bit small.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>