EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bone A Mints Wheat Free - Large (4-Pack)

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bone A Mints Wheat Free - Large (4-Pack)
Review 1 for Bone A Mints Wheat Free - Large (4-Pack)
This review is fromBone A Mints Wheat Free - Small (10-Pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bone-A-Mints
By:Jerry
Date:March 22, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker/Lab Mix
Amber (my companion) and I truly love these treats that keeps her breath and teeth exceptional clean. She gets one every other day just before her evening meal.'
She always looks forward to them, as when I open the pantry and get the bag out she is right there waiting!!
Review 2 for Bone A Mints Wheat Free - Large (4-Pack)
This review is fromBone A Mints Wheat Free - Medium (6-Pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog LOVES these!
By:Wolfpup's mom
Date:January 16, 2014
 fromIL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Belgian shepherd/Akita mix
I needed a treat that is wheat-fee, dairy-free, corn-free, & egg-free, yet still tasty. These bones, made with rice, fit the bill, and my four-legged wonderdog goes crazy for them. If he could, he'd eat the entire pack at one sitting!
Review 3 for Bone A Mints Wheat Free - Large (4-Pack)
This review is fromBone A Mints Wheat Free - Small (10-Pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Minty good!
By:AngelTerry
Date:October 17, 2013
 fromDurham, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Lab
Our dog just loves these minty treats. Her breath smells so good too. Wish I could afford to get more for her,
Review 4 for Bone A Mints Wheat Free - Large (4-Pack)
This review is fromBone A Mints Wheat Free - Small (10-Pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By:sms427
Date:August 1, 2013
 fromVenice, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
The Bone A Mints are awesome! My westie loves them and waits every night for one. If I run out of them he gives me the "stare".
Review 5 for Bone A Mints Wheat Free - Large (4-Pack)
This review is fromBone A Mints Wheat Free - Small (10-Pack).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pleased both pets & me !
By:Dobergranny
Date:July 11, 2013
 fromGettysburg, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
The dogs really liked the Bone A Mints
I really liked the effect it had on their breath ;)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Bone A Mints Wheat Free - Large (4-Pack)
This review is fromBone A Mints Wheat Free - Medium (6-Pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
By:TailwaggersInc
Date:June 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Shih Tzus & 1 Border Collie
Been buying these for years, all 3 dogs love this product. Bone is soft so great for my senior dog w/ missing teeth - the other 2 dogs eat this bone pretty quickly. Keeps breath nice smelling but I wouldn't say it really helps for cleaning tartar - brushing teeth is best for that.
Review 7 for Bone A Mints Wheat Free - Large (4-Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Linds
Date:December 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
Good purchase. My 80 lb. Labradoodle likes these and it takes him a decent amount of time to eat one.
Review 8 for Bone A Mints Wheat Free - Large (4-Pack)
This review is fromBone A Mints Wheat Free - Medium (6-Pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:Peanut
Date:November 7, 2012
 fromGrand Bay, AL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
I have a bulldog and bulldogs are very prone to having allergies, ear infections, dry skin, etc. I purchased Bone A Mints a long time ago and found that they are a great treat. My dog loves them!! She likes the other wheat free treats too but not nearly as much as the Bone A Mints. I have to order several packages!!.
Review 9 for Bone A Mints Wheat Free - Large (4-Pack)
This review is fromBone A Mint Wheat Free - Mini (16-Pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than Greenies!
By:Duke
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
Our cairn terrier never chokes on Bone-A-Mints, easy to digest.
Review 10 for Bone A Mints Wheat Free - Large (4-Pack)
This review is fromBone A Mint Wheat Free - Mini (16-Pack).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
best breath bone
By:Doggielover
Date:January 15, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dog loves the Bone a Mint product and that is endorsement for the one product he demands over many others tried. I call it his "after dinner cigar." He is 12 years old and doesn't have bad breath. Although, I can't say this product cleans teeth, it keeps his breath clean and sweet. BIG plus is no wheat products!!
Review 11 for Bone A Mints Wheat Free - Large (4-Pack)
This review is fromBone A Mints Wheat Free - Small (10-Pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tag Wagging Good!
By:Mama 2 Bodie
Date:September 3, 2010
 fromOntario, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
Mama brought home a package that a co-worker gave her. I love my Bone A Mints! They're yummy & mom says they're good for me too!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo