EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glyco Flex II 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis

Average Customer Rating:
4.785 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (205 reviews)
5 stars
172
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
190 out of 194(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glyco Flex II 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
Review 1 for Glyco Flex II 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price.
By:Lucky Dog
Date:May 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Our dog gets two of these a day ever since her CCL surgery several years ago. She loves them and Entirely Pets always has a great price on them plus they throw in the free bucket of Joint Treats!
Review 2 for Glyco Flex II 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 Pack Glycoflex & Joint Treats
By:Minigal
Date:March 21, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/golden retriever mix
My dog Sadie is almost 5 years old. When she was 4 months old, the vet took xrays & told me she had hip dysplasia. She recommended I give Sadie Glycoflex. I've given her this product every single day & it's a miracle supplement for her. She sits pretty (no leg flop), she runs at full speed & shows absolutely no signs of a problem. I am grateful to my vet for recommending this particular product at my dog's young age. I hope she has many good years of activity left.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Glyco Flex II 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:patric
Date:March 8, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
I don't think my Great Pyr would have made through this long, cold winter without Glyco Flex11. This product really helps reduce her arthritic limitations.
Review 4 for Glyco Flex II 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is from6 PACK Glyco Flex II (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
made my dog worse
By:mike
Date:February 6, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Catahoula
This product made my dog worse in walking...after removal from the glycoflex II, the dog improved
Review 5 for Glyco Flex II 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best place and price for dog supplements
By:Jocymama
Date:August 3, 2014
 fromVirginia Beach, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
I used to shop the internet years ago for the best price for glycoflex, since I found it on EntirelyPets I quit shopping for it since they consistently have the best price! I've been shopping on this site for over 10 years.
Review 6 for Glyco Flex II 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product but bad packaging
By:debbie
Date:September 17, 2014
 fromkane, pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:collie/ausie
I've used this product for many years, always been great except this last order. EVERY chew was broke except a few. Using them because my dog needs them and can't afford to buy new.
Review 7 for Glyco Flex II 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank You Glcoflex!
By:Mia
Date:September 17, 2014
 fromNew Port Richey,Fl.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My Chihuahua has been on a daily regime of Glycoflex since her double knee Fluxation Surgery in 2005 at 3 yrs old. The Vet that did her surgery said that she would be arthritic by 7 years old and most likely unable to walk. WELL! Mia is now 12 yrs old and runs and can jump up onto the bed and has puppy-like energy! My boyfriend now has his 2 dogs on Glycoflex too! Its Amazing! PS Mia also loves riding on the motorcycle with her Mama :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Glyco Flex II 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effective essential
By:Border Collie
Date:July 30, 2014
 fromDallas TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
Been using some form of this product now for 20+ years. My dogs work or compete in sports. Would not consider having one of these dogs without this stuff supporting their joints. I believe it keeps them in competitive form, and then gives them relief as they get older.
Review 9 for Glyco Flex II 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (90 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:KM
Date:July 22, 2014
Pet:Dog
I ordered this for my 10 year old Border Collie when he getting a little stiff after playing fetch. Right away I could see improvements and he's back to playing for hours without any limping or stiffness at all!
Review 10 for Glyco Flex II 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using Glycoflex for over 10 yrs
By:Mia
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromNew Port Richey,Fl.
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
My chihuahua Mia had Patella Fluxation Surgery in 2004 at age 2. I have had her on Glycoflex since the surgery. The Vet said she would be Arthritic by age 7. Mia is now 12 yrs old and runs and jumps and loves to ride with us on the Harley!!! She still has the flexibility of a much younger pup :) Thank You Glycoflex for making Mias life wonderful!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Glyco Flex II 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time using the chews
By:Dominoe Kid
Date:July 13, 2014
 fromHutto TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
We have been using Glyco-Flex II for a long time in tablet form, our present Shepherd got so she just wouldn't take them so we decided to try the chews she seems to like them OK, they do a good job as far as we can tell, this product was recommended by one of our Vets.
Review 12 for Glyco Flex II 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glyco flex ii
By:debbie
Date:July 9, 2014
 fromKane, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:collie/ausie
dogs love them and help with activity. this is the second dog I used them for.
Review 13 for Glyco Flex II 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (90 Chewable Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:josie
Date:July 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden chow mix
Moved up from glyco flex classic 6oo mg (took for 7 years), since my dog is now 15 and showing signs of joint stiffness
Review 14 for Glyco Flex II 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GlycoFlex works great for structure injury issues
By:Cindy
Date:July 1, 2014
 fromSilverdale, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
Great prices on the suppliments that make a difference to my older pets.
Review 15 for Glyco Flex II 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good results
By:Sandi
Date:June 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
Though we haven't finished the entire 120 ct. bag as yet, I am happy with what I am seeing... Much better movement after his back injury. My 11 year old Basset runs for his Glyco-Flex chew. He thinks it is a treat!
Review 16 for Glyco Flex II 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
she can jump again
By:PJ
Date:June 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
My six year old female westie suddenly stopped jumping up on the couch, and we had been lifting her up onto it. Within thee weeks of starting the Glycoflex II bite size chews once a day, she now jumps up by herself. That is certainly not a placebo effect! Now she acts like the dog she was when we adopted her at age three!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Glyco Flex II 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product!
By:July
Date:June 13, 2014
 fromShelby, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab
July was born with what we thought was bad hips, but after X Rays, it turned out to be her knees. Glyco Flex has helped her to move about much better. She is 7 years old now and she does most anything she wants.
Review 18 for Glyco Flex II 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Joint Maintenance
By:AllDogsGoToHeaven
Date:June 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
I first purchased this product from my Vet. Entirely Pets has the best prices. And I notice the difference if my older or working dogs aren't on this.
Review 19 for Glyco Flex II 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 3 legged dog loves it
By:cassidy's mom
Date:May 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:chow/aussie shepherd
From the start Cassidy's doctor advised us to start the Glyco Flex to insure the remaining front leg stay
strong for his mobility and enjoyment of life. He is nearly 8 years old and still loves his daily runs. It's a great product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Glyco Flex II 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is from6 PACK Glyco Flex II (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Help for my Dogs
By:Pepger
Date:May 11, 2014
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie Mix
As we get older we have aches and pains. I noticed my dog Molly showing stiffness in her back legs and finally holding up one of her back legs. I took her to the vet and she recommended Glyco Flex II. Molly has shown a complete turn around and runs and plays with her sister Missy with no problem. Both of my dogs are older so they both are now on GlycoFlex II and show no stiffness or problems at this point in their lives. I would recommend this product to anyone who has a dog that is experiencing soreness or stiffness in their limbs.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>