EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bio-Groom Silk Creme Rinse Conditioner (12 fl oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bio-Groom Silk Creme Rinse Conditioner (12 fl oz)
Review 1 for Bio-Groom Silk Creme Rinse Conditioner (12 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best conditioner
By:Nita
Date:July 26, 2014
 fromFt Myers Beach, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
I have a yorkie with a long coat. I cannot believe how this conditioner removes all her tangles and makes grooming her so much easier. It was always stressful for her and me to get all her knots out. Thanks for a great conditioner.
Review 2 for Bio-Groom Silk Creme Rinse Conditioner (12 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Conditioner
By:beach dogs
Date:May 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:shitzou
This product leaves your dog smelling like flowers, and they are not itchy from the product.
Review 3 for Bio-Groom Silk Creme Rinse Conditioner (12 fl oz)
8 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Conditioner
By:Ruth
Date:February 15, 2013
 fromDalls,TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
I have a Shih Tzu with long hair and this conditioner is the one I've been looking for. My groomer used this conditioner for Daisy's last grooming, and it's the best. In between groomings, I shampoo Daisy and will definitely continue to use this codntioner. Rinses easily and conditions great.
Review 4 for Bio-Groom Silk Creme Rinse Conditioner (12 fl oz)
9 of 16 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great conditioner
By:cher
Date:October 31, 2012
 fromBrighton, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Giant Schnauzers & American Hairless Terrier
Great conditioner, smelled wonderful, a very small amount needed to comb dogs hair out. Would recommend.
Review 5 for Bio-Groom Silk Creme Rinse Conditioner (12 fl oz)
6 of 14 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works well
By:robyn
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromminnesota
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:yorkie, pom, daushaund, chihuhua
this conditioner is pleasant smelling and aids in detangling,
Review 6 for Bio-Groom Silk Creme Rinse Conditioner (12 fl oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT PRODUCT!
By:scotchhunky2
Date:June 22, 2012
 fromSTEELER COUNTRY
Pet:Dog
Breed:BICHON FRISE
I have been purchasing this creme rinse for some time now and will continue to do so. It doesn't take much to be effective, rinses well (no heavy or sticky residue) and leaves our Bichon's hair so silky-soft. We generally keep his hair in the puppy cut. He doesn't get matted at all when I use this and daily brushing is a pleasant experience for both of us! And it smells SO GOOD!! M-m-m-m-m . . . light and clean!
Review 7 for Bio-Groom Silk Creme Rinse Conditioner (12 fl oz)
7 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smells great
By:Flo
Date:June 2, 2012
Pet:Dog
sugar has a white curley coat, the creme rinse makes it easy to comb out, very soft and smells great
Review 8 for Bio-Groom Silk Creme Rinse Conditioner (12 fl oz)
8 of 16 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Playwickey
Date:July 19, 2010
 fromSchwenksville, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Himalayan Persians
I've been a Persian breeder in excess of 40 years with CFA. Bio silk has been my number one choice always. Never greasy and leaves the coat tangle free, soft and never seperated. I am now showing in Premiership, a Grand Premier Cream point Himalayan Persian and he is # 2 in the Country. I attribute this to not only diet, conditioning, shampoo, but the Bio silk conditioner. It is the best and he looks gorgeous.
Diane Castor,
Playwickey CFA 1968
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo