EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop DISCONTINUED ITEMS or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bettie Fetch Toy Keep Away Kiwi (GREEN) - LARGE

Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 7(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bettie Fetch Toy Keep Away Kiwi (GREEN) - LARGE
Review 1 for Bettie Fetch Toy Keep Away Kiwi (GREEN) - LARGE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cute but not so tough
By:Dre
Date:September 19, 2013
Pet:Dog
Fun toy with awkward bounce. Not recommended for dogs who like to chew.
Review 2 for Bettie Fetch Toy Keep Away Kiwi (GREEN) - LARGE
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He likes it!
By:Paint Horse Mom
Date:January 17, 2013
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
Great Pyrenees do not fetch. That said, my Charlie will chase his Bettie Fetch Toy better than anything else for playing "Get It." In his mind, tennis balls are a little disgusting, but the Bettie Fetch has the right feel in his mouth. It also floats, which is a nice bonus for pool play. And, it's pretty durable. We're happy with the purchase.
Review 3 for Bettie Fetch Toy Keep Away Kiwi (GREEN) - LARGE
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy
By:Kat-W
Date:December 31, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our 3 very large boxer and boxer mixes really like this toy. It is used as a pull toy between them or individually played with by tossing and retrieving.
Review 4 for Bettie Fetch Toy Keep Away Kiwi (GREEN) - LARGE
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:Watson's mom
Date:December 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
This is getting chewed up pretty quickly. Play fun is good but its not going to last long.
Review 5 for Bettie Fetch Toy Keep Away Kiwi (GREEN) - LARGE
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
He loves it!
By:JPB
Date:November 29, 2012
 fromLA, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:standard poodle
Boon, my standard poodle, just loves this toy - for chewing on and for retrieving. As with any chew toy, I watch him, and sure enough the middle button did come out, but it took awhile and I could recover it from him. Great to put treats in one of the 'arms'.
Review 6 for Bettie Fetch Toy Keep Away Kiwi (GREEN) - LARGE
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
above average
By:chris
Date:June 26, 2012
Pet:Dog
Good toy for fetching outside. Not a whole lot of action but durable for outside play.
Review 7 for Bettie Fetch Toy Keep Away Kiwi (GREEN) - LARGE
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy
By:laceyyoung
Date:April 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Our Golden loves this toy - and its durable and can't be chewed [like so many of her other toys]!
Review 8 for Bettie Fetch Toy Keep Away Kiwi (GREEN) - LARGE
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belle's Favorite!
By:Nancy
Date:April 7, 2009
Our Doberman, who is not easy on toys, loves this one! We play fetch in the ocean with it (it floats) and hide treats in it when we go out and leave her home! It is her favorite toy and she has not been able to chew it to pieces.
Review 9 for Bettie Fetch Toy Keep Away Kiwi (GREEN) - LARGE
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT
By:GARY
Date:February 7, 2008
WE HAVE A BOXER WHO ISN'T VERY GENTLE WITH HER TOYS. THE BETTIE FETCH TOY IS MORE DURABLE THAN ANY TOY SHE HAS!! GREAT PRODUCT!