EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Toys for Dogs and Cats or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Bergan Turbo Track

Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bergan Turbo Track
Review 1 for Bergan Turbo Track
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not a bad purchase
By:KS
Date:September 18, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair tabbys
I have 2 cats, one very active the other not so much. The less-active cat is more intrigued with it. It helped putting a quarter size marble in it. This is based on my cats. Every cat is different! My cats are 2 yrs old.
Review 2 for Bergan Turbo Track
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bergan Turbo track
By:zooie68
Date:April 17, 2012
Pet:Cat
My cat loves this interactive toy, gets him alot of play time. May not stay together that long , we'll see.
Review 3 for Bergan Turbo Track
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got exactly what I ordered
By:Lynduc
Date:March 19, 2012
 fromMelbourne, Australia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Russian Blue
Was a bit nervous about ordering from Australia to the US, but the turbo track arrived very quickly and was exactly what I ordered. Our cats really like it and I would recommend Entirely Pets as a good seller.
Thanks.
Review 4 for Bergan Turbo Track
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Turbo Track Flea Highway
By:Rev John
Date:March 16, 2012
 fromSatellite Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Toyger
PROS: Bought several to make a confusing squiggle for my cat; Blur. Very easy to setup and all pieces used. Joints don't upset ball roll or present sharp edges. Easy to change path to keep it interesting. Great product and recommend it.
CONS: Concerned about warehousing though. Product needed to be washed and sprayed. Found several dead silverfish and lots of flea dirt. This has been a problem with several products purchased recently from unrelated venders. This needs to get addressed by the retailers because it subtracts from a very good product.
Review 5 for Bergan Turbo Track
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
so so product
By:The cat sitter
Date:January 22, 2012
 fromAlexandria, Virginia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:domestic short hair cat - chihuahua - birds
not well designed - cheaply made - pieces want to fall apart easily - but the cat still liked it and i guess thats what counts
Review 6 for Bergan Turbo Track
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most Popular Toy EVER
By:clovercat
Date:January 3, 2012
 fromOxford, Michigan
Pet:Cat
Breed:Gray and White
We purchased two Bergan Turbo Track sets a few weeks ago and our cats, ages 7 and 12 weeks, have already put a TON of mileage on them. Each set came with a ball, but the light-up ball (available as a separate purchase) is motion-activated and definitely a must-have. The ball always stays in the track, though it can be easily removed or replaced by pulling the tracks apart. It is worth noting that of our many dozens of cat toys, turbo track is the only toy that cannot get lost and doesn't require human intervention. I frequently hear the babies playing with the track at night, though it doesn't wake me up after I fall asleep. It's a great option for times when no one else is home. We've found this toy to be as much fun for one cat as it is for two (or more) cats. I highly recommend purchasing two sets, as hooking them together multiplies the fun factor several times over. For the record, the EntirelyPets.com price for the Bergan Turbo Track was almost half of what we'd seen anywhere else, and we received our tracks 3 or 4 days after we placed our order.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Bergan Turbo Track
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good choice of pet toy
By:Ros
Date:October 26, 2011
Pet:Cat
Our cats liked this toy. It has provided them with hours of fun.
Review 8 for Bergan Turbo Track
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Brain Stimulator
By:Tanya
Date:July 14, 2011
 fromAuburn, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:A mix of something overactive and something very noisy.
I bought a Turbo Track and Nitro loved it so much I immediately bought another one to keep him really entertained.
An unexpected side-effect is that it keeps my husband entertained as well setting up new configurations so Nitro doesn't "get bored".