EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Bergan Turbo Track

Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bergan Turbo Track
Review 1 for Bergan Turbo Track
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great purchase
By:
Date:January 25, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic
my cat dusty loved the round turbo, so i got the figure 8 turbo, & he loves it. especially when i roll the ball over the bridge. my other cat josie is starting to play with it, so it definately is a plus in this house!! thanks, gae./
Review 2 for Bergan Turbo Track
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely Best Purchase Ever
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Cat
I can't say enough about how pleased I am with this product. I bought it for three cats and all of them are STILL actively playing with it a month later. I've never had a toy that kept a cat so engaged! I've recommended it to a number of other people. It is worth it's weight in gold, since they can play by themselves and I can get some of my own work done!
Review 3 for Bergan Turbo Track
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not a bad purchase
By:
Date:September 18, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair tabbys
I have 2 cats, one very active the other not so much. The less-active cat is more intrigued with it. It helped putting a quarter size marble in it. This is based on my cats. Every cat is different! My cats are 2 yrs old.
Review 4 for Bergan Turbo Track
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bergan Turbo track
By:
Date:April 17, 2012
Pet:Cat
My cat loves this interactive toy, gets him alot of play time. May not stay together that long , we'll see.
Review 5 for Bergan Turbo Track
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got exactly what I ordered
By:
Date:March 19, 2012
 fromMelbourne, Australia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Russian Blue
Was a bit nervous about ordering from Australia to the US, but the turbo track arrived very quickly and was exactly what I ordered. Our cats really like it and I would recommend Entirely Pets as a good seller.
Thanks.
Review 6 for Bergan Turbo Track
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Turbo Track Flea Highway
By:
Date:March 16, 2012
 fromSatellite Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Toyger
PROS: Bought several to make a confusing squiggle for my cat; Blur. Very easy to setup and all pieces used. Joints don't upset ball roll or present sharp edges. Easy to change path to keep it interesting. Great product and recommend it.
CONS: Concerned about warehousing though. Product needed to be washed and sprayed. Found several dead silverfish and lots of flea dirt. This has been a problem with several products purchased recently from unrelated venders. This needs to get addressed by the retailers because it subtracts from a very good product.
Review 7 for Bergan Turbo Track
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
so so product
By:
Date:January 22, 2012
 fromAlexandria, Virginia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:domestic short hair cat - chihuahua - birds
not well designed - cheaply made - pieces want to fall apart easily - but the cat still liked it and i guess thats what counts
Review 8 for Bergan Turbo Track
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most Popular Toy EVER
By:
Date:January 3, 2012
 fromOxford, Michigan
Pet:Cat
Breed:Gray and White
We purchased two Bergan Turbo Track sets a few weeks ago and our cats, ages 7 and 12 weeks, have already put a TON of mileage on them. Each set came with a ball, but the light-up ball (available as a separate purchase) is motion-activated and definitely a must-have. The ball always stays in the track, though it can be easily removed or replaced by pulling the tracks apart. It is worth noting that of our many dozens of cat toys, turbo track is the only toy that cannot get lost and doesn't require human intervention. I frequently hear the babies playing with the track at night, though it doesn't wake me up after I fall asleep. It's a great option for times when no one else is home. We've found this toy to be as much fun for one cat as it is for two (or more) cats. I highly recommend purchasing two sets, as hooking them together multiplies the fun factor several times over. For the record, the EntirelyPets.com price for the Bergan Turbo Track was almost half of what we'd seen anywhere else, and we received our tracks 3 or 4 days after we placed our order.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Bergan Turbo Track
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good choice of pet toy
By:
Date:October 26, 2011
Pet:Cat
Our cats liked this toy. It has provided them with hours of fun.
Review 10 for Bergan Turbo Track
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Brain Stimulator
By:
Date:July 14, 2011
 fromAuburn, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:A mix of something overactive and something very noisy.
I bought a Turbo Track and Nitro loved it so much I immediately bought another one to keep him really entertained.
An unexpected side-effect is that it keeps my husband entertained as well setting up new configurations so Nitro doesn't "get bored".