EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,653)
Dog Supplies(14,104)
Dog Toys(3,161)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Beefeaters Sweet Potato Fries (6 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beefeaters Sweet Potato Fries (6 oz)
Review 1 for Beefeaters Sweet Potato Fries (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy and tasty treat
By:Molly
Date:September 12, 2014
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:American cocker spaniel and Golden Retriever
I always feel good giving my cocker spaniel and golden retriever these treats. They sit nice to receive them each morning and gobble them up. It's nice to know they are eating a healthy treat!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Beefeaters Sweet Potato Fries (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a treat!
By:garynh
Date:August 8, 2014
 fromNH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Springer Spaniel
Our Springers love the sweet potato fries and best of all they are healthy treats. Will continue to buy sweet potato treats for our pets.
Review 3 for Beefeaters Sweet Potato Fries (6 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Beefeaters Sweet Potato Fries
By:Robin
Date:April 23, 2014
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Min.Schnauzer
This product is good for larger dogs that likes to chewing. My dogs are small Schnauzers.
Review 4 for Beefeaters Sweet Potato Fries (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loves 'em
By:kit-kat
Date:February 19, 2014
 fromNatchez, MS
Pet:Dog
Breed:tweeny Daschund
She's been eating these for years and really does love them. They give her a little bit of a chew and lasts more than the usual 1-2 seconds w/dry treats of a similar size.
Review 5 for Beefeaters Sweet Potato Fries (6 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dogs love this treat
By:Gaarby
Date:January 15, 2014
 fromYakima, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature poodle and mixed breed
I have been buying this brand of sweet potato treats for my dogs for years, and my dogs have loved them.
Review 6 for Beefeaters Sweet Potato Fries (6 oz)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed
By:Knuck
Date:July 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
I was expecting freeze dried sweet potato. Product was tough for our little dog to chew.
Review 7 for Beefeaters Sweet Potato Fries (6 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They love the taste of these
By:Carol C
Date:July 9, 2013
 fromWhite Oak, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzers
They love the taste of these, the only issue is they stick to their teeth when they chow them.
Review 8 for Beefeaters Sweet Potato Fries (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sensible treat with no guilt
By:Annabelle
Date:April 1, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle, and a terrier mix
Both of my dogs love these treats - and I feel good about giving sweet potatoes to them. Plus, the strips are chewy and tough enough to slow the dogs down while eating. There is no quick gulp and swallow here; it takes them a bit of chewing and crunching - more time than it takes to crunch up a large baked biscuit - (and no crumbs on the floor!) I just wish they came in a larger package.
Review 9 for Beefeaters Sweet Potato Fries (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Allergy Dog
By:AC
Date:November 27, 2012
 fromGallipolis, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have a Golden Retriever who suffers from a variety of food and environmental allergies. I have found the Beefeaters Sweet Potato Fries to be the best treat for her. Additionally, she loves them!! We have other Limited Ingredient treats that we can give her. However, she prefers the Sweet Potato Fries every time.
Review 10 for Beefeaters Sweet Potato Fries (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You made my life easier!
By:Lola
Date:June 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
The product and fast service of your web site was AAA! My dog, Lola is not food motivated and only likes Beefeaters Sweet Potatoe Fries. I have driven for miles to gather as many as I could from the only retail store around me who carried these, and it was always hit or miss. Frustration sent me to your site and I was delighted! Thanks for being there!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Beefeaters Sweet Potato Fries (6 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treat for my 2 maltese's
By:Lisa
Date:March 22, 2012
 fromLafayette, LA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
I have one maltese who will eat anything, and another who is picky and will actually smell a treat and drop it. He gets very excited about Beefeaters Sweet Potato Fries. Both of My Maltese Dog's love it, and I will continue to buy these!
Review 12 for Beefeaters Sweet Potato Fries (6 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Girls Luv These :)
By:LDavis
Date:August 3, 2010
 fromWilmington, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull
I have two female pitbulls, one with some major food allergies. These are all natural and do not upset her sensitive tummy at all! They both LUV these treats!
Review 13 for Beefeaters Sweet Potato Fries (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweet potato fries
By:ketra
Date:July 8, 2010
Pet:Dog
My little chihuahua loves these sweet potato fries! She can't seem to get enough of them. Our Vet says they are good for her.
Review 14 for Beefeaters Sweet Potato Fries (6 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Harder than a Rock- good luck breaking!
By:Susan
Date:May 12, 2010
 fromVA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherds
I got a bag of these in a Beefeaters gift pack for Christmas. The sweet potato treats are harder than a rock! I couldn't tear very many apart with my hands and I'm stronger than most women I know. I had to come back and cut them apart with kitchen scissors. Even my dogs have problems chewing them so it isn't just me! Other than that, the treats are fine. They're packaged in a resealable bag and have a silica gel pack inside of them to prevent spoilage. The dogs love them!