EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits "Original" Peanut Butter Madness (16 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits "Original" Peanut Butter Madness (16 oz)
Review 1 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits "Original" Peanut Butter Madness (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buddy biscuits
By:stef
Date:July 29, 2014
 fromsandwich, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepherd
my pet LOVED these. they are a great size and there was little, if any, breakage upon arrival. i would definitely buy these again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits "Original" Peanut Butter Madness (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Ever
By:Tweety
Date:March 15, 2014
 fromKent, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Japanese Chins
I wouldn't give my dogs anything but these Buddy Biscuits. They love them and they are low in calories!
Review 3 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits "Original" Peanut Butter Madness (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
#1
By:hef321
Date:October 2, 2013
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
The only treat recommended by my breeder. Entirelypets had always ship their items fast and customer service is always great. I buy everything from these guys.
Review 4 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits "Original" Peanut Butter Madness (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buddy Biscuits
By:Amy
Date:June 5, 2013
 fromSan Diego, Ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
A really good product, especially for our dog who has several food allergies, but does very well with this treat.
Review 5 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits "Original" Peanut Butter Madness (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cuddles' Favorites
By:frambenn
Date:February 27, 2013
 fromShaftsbury, Vermont
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier Mix
I bought these twice at Vermont Country Store, but they stopped carrying them. I was delighted to find them at Entirely Pets. They smell good to me, so I know they smell good to Cuddles. She can't wait to get her reward after doing something correctly. They may not be the cheapest treats for dogs, but nothing is too good for Cuddles!
Review 6 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits "Original" Peanut Butter Madness (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs Love It
By:Brie
Date:February 22, 2013
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldogs
I always look for more natural dog treats and these fit the bill. Dogs love them and I love the price.
Entirely Pets is the best place to buy them.
Review 7 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits "Original" Peanut Butter Madness (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love taste
By:IMOScout
Date:November 18, 2012
 fromTexs
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador, Mixed Breed, Chihuahua
These are great - dogs love them. Wish they were little thicker for our Labrador. But they love the taste.
Review 8 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits "Original" Peanut Butter Madness (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Human Grade Ingredients
By:MastiffLover
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromBrookfield, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Mastiffs, Golden Retreiver
My dogs are partial to the peanut butter flavor, but they do like the other flavors as well. They've been known to turn their noses up at rawhide bones in favor of the Buddy's!
Review 9 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits "Original" Peanut Butter Madness (16 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They like them but ...
By:pupmom
Date:August 1, 2012
 fromwesterville, oh
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd/Chow mix and a Keeshond
They like them but they are about 2" long and much too big for my pups. I break them into pieces for them which is not ideal. My pups love this brand but this product is just too large for them.
Review 10 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits "Original" Peanut Butter Madness (16 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too large for two small dogs
By:Viola
Date:May 30, 2012
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chi-Terrier and Rat Terrier
Apparently when I placed my order for these biscuits, I had convinced myself these biscuits would be small as the itty bitty biscuits made by the same company. Wrong. Great biscuits, but the size of the biscuit is not appropriate for small dogs (30 pounds or less).
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits "Original" Peanut Butter Madness (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs loved them
By:Mutt aand Jeff
Date:October 26, 2011
 fromLouisa, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Boston Terrier
My Boston and his mutt buddy love these treats. They have left others on the floor to get these. When they smell them I can hardly get them to sit before giving them to them.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits "Original" Peanut Butter Madness (16 oz)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1