EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits - "Itty Bitty" Bacon & Cheese Madness (8 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits - "Itty Bitty" Bacon & Cheese Madness (8 oz)
Review 1 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits - "Itty Bitty" Bacon & Cheese Madness (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog love it
By:hef321
Date:April 3, 2014
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
My dog absolutely love this treat. He eats nothing than this brand.
Review 2 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits - "Itty Bitty" Bacon & Cheese Madness (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Love these Ittly Bitty B&C Biscuits
By:KevinAfghanistan
Date:February 2, 2014
 fromHinesville, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo, Daschund and German Shepherd
Buddy Biscuits is a fine purveyor of dog treats and I've tried multiple ones on numerous occasions. I use them as training treats and they are also great for a playtime snack. All three of my dogs love the various flavors but the Bacon and Cheese flavor is their favorite. I actually tested them putting down all the Cloud Start Buddy Dog treats approximately a foot apart and let each one sniff each treat bowl; on every occasion they stopped in front of the bacon and cheese flavored treats. Outstanding product that I will continue to remain an avid consumer.
Review 3 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits - "Itty Bitty" Bacon & Cheese Madness (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for little to medium sized dogs
By:lajaelna
Date:November 15, 2013
 fromsc
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breeds
My dogs like these and you can break them in half as to not have too many calories. They are easy to handle, non-messy and I like using them for training treats.
Review 4 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits - "Itty Bitty" Bacon & Cheese Madness (8 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
really are ittsy bittsy
By:herdingmom
Date:October 24, 2013
 fromWA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:multiple breeds
I like the cookies, my dogs like the cookies. No prob with the product. However, my mother was going to be babysitting my older aussie and bc and she is heavy handed with the treats. I got these so she could treat away....but, she went out and bought bigger cookies cuz she thought these were too small. My little scheme to keep my dogs from gaining weight while we were away backfired.
Review 5 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits - "Itty Bitty" Bacon & Cheese Madness (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very tiny but tasty!
By:lyrajayne
Date:December 31, 2012
 fromLong Island
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab Mix
I should read product descriptions more carefully because these biscuits are no more than 1" long and very thin. Despite their size my dog is very happy to eat them! Being small and flat I've been trying to use them for training my dog to leave a treat on her nose. Not much luck there but they do make a convenient training treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits - "Itty Bitty" Bacon & Cheese Madness (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best reward treat
By:Helene
Date:December 15, 2012
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shepard
Excellent size and nutritious treat for training and rewarding puppies!
Review 7 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits - "Itty Bitty" Bacon & Cheese Madness (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ONLY TREAT MY DOG WILL EAT
By:Charlie's Dad
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
These itty bitty biscuits are the only treats my dog will eat... I guess they are good... only likes the bacon/cheddar flavor.
Review 8 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits - "Itty Bitty" Bacon & Cheese Madness (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My doggies Love these!
By:Dobermom
Date:March 17, 2011
 fromNC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:4 Dogs, Chi, Dobes and a Pit
My dogs range in size from 4 - 90 pounds and they all love these. My senior Dobermans love the small size just as much as my Chi. Smaller also means less crumbs falling everywhere.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits - "Itty Bitty" Bacon & Cheese Madness (8 oz)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2