EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2-PACK BASIX Joint, Bone, & Coat Food Supplement (5 lb)

Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2-PACK BASIX Joint, Bone, & Coat Food Supplement (5 lb)
Review 1 for 2-PACK BASIX Joint, Bone, & Coat Food Supplement (5 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great coat
By:Freida Mae
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromGeneseo, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd and Lab Mix
My German Shepherd has always had an area on her back where her hair is very wiry. We received a free sample bag of Basix and I started giving it to her and out Lab mix. I have only been giving half the recommended amount for dogs their size (both are 85 lb'ers) and the hair on the shepherd's back is feeling so much better in a week's time. I can't say so much about the joints because they were already getting joint supplements (Joint Max) which I also highly recommend. My girls are both older and both are doing great with these two supplements.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 2-PACK BASIX Joint, Bone, & Coat Food Supplement (5 lb)
This review is fromBASIX Joint, Bone, & Coat Food Supplement (1 lb).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Food Supplement
By:Bea
Date:May 7, 2015
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Bloodhound and Coonhound
My dogs will not eat this in any shape, form or in any Pro Plan savory meals (which they normally wolf down).
They are both hound dogs, and have very strong noses. They choose not to eat when even a teaspoon is mixed in with their wet dinners.
Review 3 for 2-PACK BASIX Joint, Bone, & Coat Food Supplement (5 lb)
This review is fromBASIX Joint, Bone, & Coat Food Supplement (1 lb).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
food supplement
By:txstevie
Date:April 1, 2015
 fromFort Worth Tx.
Pet:Dog
Breed:biewer terrier
My dog did not like these so I really can't rate them. He will not eat it.
Review 4 for 2-PACK BASIX Joint, Bone, & Coat Food Supplement (5 lb)
This review is fromBASIX Joint, Bone, & Coat Food Supplement (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:Shopper
Date:March 28, 2015
 fromThree Lakes Wis
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shep Mix
Basix workes well for my dog,she likes it and helps with her bad joints.
Review 5 for 2-PACK BASIX Joint, Bone, & Coat Food Supplement (5 lb)
This review is fromBASIX Joint, Bone, & Coat Food Supplement (1 lb).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trying it out
By:Swedee
Date:March 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Started using this daily with my dogs this month, too soon to see any results tho.
Review 6 for 2-PACK BASIX Joint, Bone, & Coat Food Supplement (5 lb)
This review is fromBASIX Joint, Bone, & Coat Food Supplement (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My vet was excited.
By:Lady Dodger
Date:March 24, 2015
 fromAcworth, Ga
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo
Before using the product I took to my vet for approval. She was excited and said it would be good for my dog. Buttons seems to like it as I sprinkle on top of her other food and it is all gone when she finishes eating.
Review 7 for 2-PACK BASIX Joint, Bone, & Coat Food Supplement (5 lb)
This review is fromBASIX Joint, Bone, & Coat Food Supplement (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love this!
By:Cheryl
Date:March 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:One boxer, one bulldog
I purchased this as a supplement to make sure my dogs are getting all the nutrition they need. I am sprinkling it on their food, and adding water to make it like a gravy. My dogs love it!
Review 8 for 2-PACK BASIX Joint, Bone, & Coat Food Supplement (5 lb)
This review is fromBASIX Joint, Bone, & Coat Food Supplement (1 lb).
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Basix joint and Bone Supplement
By:jane
Date:November 17, 2013
 fromlos angeles
Pet:Dog
Breed:doberman
Phoebe isn't limping any more......I think Basix is the reason for her come back!
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2-PACK BASIX Joint, Bone, & Coat Food Supplement (5 lb)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1