EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(87)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Equsani(1)
Farnam(21)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(16)
PetEgo(1)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tomlyn(25)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(983)
Zymox(704)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bags On Board Bag Refill Pantry Pack (315 Bags)

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bags On Board Bag Refill Pantry Pack (315 Bags)
Review 1 for Bags On Board Bag Refill Pantry Pack (315 Bags)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value
By:Eve
Date:February 7, 2014
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:basenji mix
The Pantry Pack is a good value for a reliable product. These bags are convenient and they don't leak. I regret that they are not biodegradable, but the biodegradable bags I've tried are too small and messy.
Review 2 for Bags On Board Bag Refill Pantry Pack (315 Bags)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value/Bag
By:Samson
Date:February 5, 2014
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
This product is very reliable and easy to use. The pantry pack is packaged great versus bags normally sold in.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Bags On Board Bag Refill Pantry Pack (315 Bags)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:kccf26
Date:September 22, 2013
 fromMililani Hawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
Excellent product with great quantity :)
Review 4 for Bags On Board Bag Refill Pantry Pack (315 Bags)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Connie
Date:July 17, 2012
 fromDavenport, Fl.
Pet:Dog
Breed:chow/mix and a keeshound
I have 2 dogs and rely on Bags on Board to clean up after my pets. I have tried other brands but none of them were satisfactory and could not compete with the quality of Bags on Board. This is the only brand that I will purchase for cleaning up waste products from my dogs.
Review 5 for Bags On Board Bag Refill Pantry Pack (315 Bags)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A must-have
By:Eve
Date:May 5, 2012
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basenji mix
These bags are large and durable so they minimize mess. Plus, the pantry pack is a great deal. The only disadvantage is that they're not biodegradable.
Review 6 for Bags On Board Bag Refill Pantry Pack (315 Bags)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Pantry Pack size!
By:Don
Date:January 28, 2012
 fromNY
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
We're firm believers in picking up after our dogs and it's tough to find a good buy on pick-up bags.
Bags on Board make a great bag and the Pantry Pack size is perfect.
I'll definitely be purchasing these again.
Review 7 for Bags On Board Bag Refill Pantry Pack (315 Bags)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable, dependable bags
By:Eve
Date:January 15, 2012
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basenji mix
Bags On Board bags are large and durable for minimal mess. The pantry pack is a convenient and economical option. My only regret is that these bags are not biodegradable.
Review 8 for Bags On Board Bag Refill Pantry Pack (315 Bags)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:strecks85
Date:November 30, 2011
 fromAnkeny, IA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Puggle
Good thick bags, don't rip! Great bulk product and easy to keep all rolls together!
Review 9 for Bags On Board Bag Refill Pantry Pack (315 Bags)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price for Great Bags
By:erinrgray5
Date:October 27, 2011
 fromNorfolk, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler and Bullmastiff
Never had a bag rip or tear. Can pick up the giant piles my 120lb Rottweiler leaves behind.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Bags On Board Bag Refill Pantry Pack (315 Bags)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Bulk Container
By:BeBe
Date:October 24, 2011
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzers - 2
Just love these bags...so easy and sanitary. Love the bulk container--keeps them handy and in one place.