EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bags On Board Bag Refill Pantry Pack (315 Bags)

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bags On Board Bag Refill Pantry Pack (315 Bags)
Review 1 for Bags On Board Bag Refill Pantry Pack (315 Bags)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value
By:Eve
Date:February 7, 2014
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:basenji mix
The Pantry Pack is a good value for a reliable product. These bags are convenient and they don't leak. I regret that they are not biodegradable, but the biodegradable bags I've tried are too small and messy.
Review 2 for Bags On Board Bag Refill Pantry Pack (315 Bags)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value/Bag
By:Samson
Date:February 5, 2014
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
This product is very reliable and easy to use. The pantry pack is packaged great versus bags normally sold in.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Bags On Board Bag Refill Pantry Pack (315 Bags)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:kccf26
Date:September 22, 2013
 fromMililani Hawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
Excellent product with great quantity :)
Review 4 for Bags On Board Bag Refill Pantry Pack (315 Bags)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Connie
Date:July 17, 2012
 fromDavenport, Fl.
Pet:Dog
Breed:chow/mix and a keeshound
I have 2 dogs and rely on Bags on Board to clean up after my pets. I have tried other brands but none of them were satisfactory and could not compete with the quality of Bags on Board. This is the only brand that I will purchase for cleaning up waste products from my dogs.
Review 5 for Bags On Board Bag Refill Pantry Pack (315 Bags)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A must-have
By:Eve
Date:May 5, 2012
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basenji mix
These bags are large and durable so they minimize mess. Plus, the pantry pack is a great deal. The only disadvantage is that they're not biodegradable.
Review 6 for Bags On Board Bag Refill Pantry Pack (315 Bags)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Pantry Pack size!
By:Don
Date:January 28, 2012
 fromNY
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
We're firm believers in picking up after our dogs and it's tough to find a good buy on pick-up bags.
Bags on Board make a great bag and the Pantry Pack size is perfect.
I'll definitely be purchasing these again.
Review 7 for Bags On Board Bag Refill Pantry Pack (315 Bags)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable, dependable bags
By:Eve
Date:January 15, 2012
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basenji mix
Bags On Board bags are large and durable for minimal mess. The pantry pack is a convenient and economical option. My only regret is that these bags are not biodegradable.
Review 8 for Bags On Board Bag Refill Pantry Pack (315 Bags)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:strecks85
Date:November 30, 2011
 fromAnkeny, IA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Puggle
Good thick bags, don't rip! Great bulk product and easy to keep all rolls together!
Review 9 for Bags On Board Bag Refill Pantry Pack (315 Bags)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price for Great Bags
By:erinrgray5
Date:October 27, 2011
 fromNorfolk, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler and Bullmastiff
Never had a bag rip or tear. Can pick up the giant piles my 120lb Rottweiler leaves behind.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Bags On Board Bag Refill Pantry Pack (315 Bags)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Bulk Container
By:BeBe
Date:October 24, 2011
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzers - 2
Just love these bags...so easy and sanitary. Love the bulk container--keeps them handy and in one place.