EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,490)
Dog Supplies(12,079)
Dog Toys(2,363)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

JW Pet Bad Cuz Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)

Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JW Pet Bad Cuz Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
Review 1 for JW Pet Bad Cuz Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not good for chewers
By:Wisconsin pup
Date:January 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
Within 5 minutes, my dog had the feet partially chewed off. I had to cut the feet off the toy and then give it back to them to play with.
Review 2 for JW Pet Bad Cuz Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fun toy
By:futbol mom
Date:June 17, 2013
 fromLynnwood,Wa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit mix
Our dog loves this toy, the squeek that is makes drives him insane he never takes it out of his mouth.
Review 3 for JW Pet Bad Cuz Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My shepherds love this ball
By:elemutt
Date:June 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shepherd
My shepherd love these balls. Carries it around and likes to chew on it but doesn't destroy it. Great quality.
Review 4 for JW Pet Bad Cuz Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ball!
By:Demon Lover
Date:May 2, 2013
 fromSan Francisco
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit-Labrador mix
My dog absoultely LOVES this ball. He's a 90 pound beast and usually tears through most other toys and balls pretty quickly but this one lasts him months and he can't get enough of it.
Review 5 for JW Pet Bad Cuz Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog's Favorite Toy
By:Kimmy
Date:February 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxweiler
First discovered the "Good Dog" Version of this ball. My Boxweiler is addicted, he has the pink and the green Good Dog, and now the Blue Bad Dog. They are just the right size and the squeak in them keeps him interested. The only downside is the little feet. He ate them off the first pair, so now we just cut them off before letting him have the ball. But other then that, they are awesome. This ball is the only toy (besides his Kong - Heavy Duty) that he hasn't managed to eat. They have lasted us over a year now. Love them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for JW Pet Bad Cuz Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bad Cuz, great toy
By:woodswolf1
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Alaskan Malamutes
These are tough, made of thick plastic. The dogs have to squeese real hard to make them squeak. The only reason I did not rate it 5 stars is because they can rip the feet off and swallow them. I have seen Bad Cuzs with just legs, no feet. I was surprised that these had feet on them. I got this as a gift for a friend's GSD, Ranger.
Review 7 for JW Pet Bad Cuz Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy
By:Jack'smom
Date:July 15, 2012
 fromNY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Alaskan Malamute and Springer Spaniel
These toys last a good long time and give my dogs a real workout. I have a 109 lb Malamute and a much smaller Springer.
Review 8 for JW Pet Bad Cuz Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWSOME TOY!
By:Bully chick
Date:April 17, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bull terrier
i LOVE these cuz balls! i own bull terriers who are huge toy destroyers and so far the large cuz's hold up for about 2 years before becoming a little bit wore out looking
these are great
Review 9 for JW Pet Bad Cuz Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:gsdmom
Date:January 1, 2012
 fromLodi,ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shepherds
I would give this 10 stars if I could. they hold up well to big ball loving German shepherds, who are tough on toys. we can`t be without these.
Review 10 for JW Pet Bad Cuz Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good, but...
By:doglover
Date:November 12, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:labs
We have had this a long time- great sturdy ball...because the first day my dogs tore off the legs!
Review 11 for JW Pet Bad Cuz Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Money Spent
By:BulldogCyn
Date:May 18, 2010
 fromLos Angeles
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
I have a bulldog that can destroy most toys in a matter of minutes. This one has been around an entire year! The ears are gone... but it's still (for the most part) intact. Great hard rubber for your extra rough chewer. Highly recommended. I'm buying another.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Ratings-Only Reviews for JW Pet Bad Cuz Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1