EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (10 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (10 mL)
Review 1 for Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (10 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Had to try it!
By:Darcy
Date:September 12, 2014
 fromDurham, CT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 doxies and 2 cats
Purchased Rescue Remedy to help my dogs and cats distress. it helped a little bit.... they seemed to be a little calmer. I would buy it again.
Review 2 for Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (10 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:Dog lover
Date:November 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Vizsla
I would grab this whenever I expected a thunderstorm, it really needs to be given before an anxious event. Anyway it would help keep my dog much more calm.
Review 3 for Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (10 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always keep it around
By:DoubleStarrFarm
Date:October 28, 2013
 fromGroveport, OH
Pet:Cat
I've been using Rescue Remedy for years. We have 5 cats and it seemed they all were going through their own little crisis all at once! One with allergies, one with a herpes flare-up, one stressed out from a trip to the vet for diagnostic tests. I ordered in a fresh supply and dosed up every water bowl in the house. I think i might try some myself! It does seem to sooth and calm the animals down and just take the edge off. I try to always have a bottle on hand.
Review 4 for Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (10 mL)
7 of 15 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purchased the wrong version
By:zkid
Date:December 31, 2012
Pet:Cat
I'm only posting this, because, inadvertently, I purchased the wrong Rescue Remedy. Since I was buying it from EntirelyPets, I just assumed it was safe for pets. After I opened it, I noticed it contains alcohol. Ugh. Now, I notice there is a different version for pets. I am out the cost of this item. Heck, even I avoid tinctures containing alcohol. So, please do make sure you are purchasing the correct item. I can't figure out why EntirelyPets stock the non-pet item.
Review 5 for Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (10 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works great
By:angelrey3
Date:November 8, 2012
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chiweenie
I have a pretty stressed out chii mix, and this product seems to relax him! I'm so thankful for it!
Review 6 for Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (10 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Choice to de-stress your pets
By:Danny
Date:April 12, 2012
 fromBangkok, Thailand
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:all my dogs and cats are mixed breed and adopted strays.
Very satisfied with Bach rescue remedy.
Keeps my cats and dogs calm and secure
for trips to vet and also for noise.
Review 7 for Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (10 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Rescue Remedy
By:natalie112
Date:February 28, 2012
 fromBlaine, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
To be honest I'm not sure this product works. Our foster dog has some OCD behaviors and this product didn't seem to make much difference. I was willing to give it a try because it certainly couldn't hurt.
Review 8 for Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (10 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tangy taste
By:Anndobe
Date:February 12, 2012
 fromMishawaka, IN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Doberman Pinscher
My fear dog soes not care for the tangy taste of the drops. She now avoids me when I get the bottle out even though we always begin with positive reinforcement.
Review 9 for Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (10 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rescue it did!
By:Cedar
Date:October 8, 2011
Pet:Cat
I have tried other products on my 2 cats and to no avail, but this product worked!! Everyone is at peace and going about there business. They would bully the other 2... so now, I put 2 drops in fresh water daily. Peace once again!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (10 mL)
8 of 11 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent results
By:connie
Date:January 3, 2009
have been using this on horses prior to travel, fireworks or anything which may excite, with excellent results. New years eve was peaceful for the first time! We put ten drops on a piece of bread and feed. lasts about six hours and take about an hour to work