EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,590)
Dog Supplies(13,962)
Dog Toys(2,533)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Talking Babble Ball - SMALL 2 1/8"

Average Customer Rating:
4.55 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Talking Babble Ball - SMALL 2 1/8"
Review 1 for Talking Babble Ball - SMALL 2 1/8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crazy fun toy!
By:nachos
Date:May 10, 2014
 fromScottsdale AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
got this toy from a trainer referral for the Shih Tzu puppy. He didn't know what was going on at first and "barked" at it at the beginning( he doesn't bark usually) and backed away as if a stranger... I love the motion feature as it doesn't babble when not in motion! It has now become a favorite toy! Love it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Talking Babble Ball - SMALL 2 1/8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Puppy Loves it
By:Jake
Date:January 23, 2014
 fromLA Ca
Pet:Dog
The Babble Ball is a must for all dogs…I was priced right and arrived fast…
Always a pleasure to buy from Entirely Pets
Review 3 for Talking Babble Ball - SMALL 2 1/8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YittyYak
By:LoBaby
Date:December 23, 2013
 fromHuntsville Alabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schoodle and Mini Schnauzer
Lo my schoodle loves this ball!!! Will play with it till she drops. She hides it under her pillow and plays games. Wants you to roll it and she rolls. This is the best ever toy. However, my mini schnauzer who is older never took to it. He likes his racket ball ball. LoBaby is wild about this "YittyYak"! She has the animal sound one.
Review 4 for Talking Babble Ball - SMALL 2 1/8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy
By:HB
Date:August 5, 2013
 fromNew Hampshire
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy fox /jack Russell mix
My dog has so much fun with the Babble ball, She plays with it all the time. I had to put it in a sock because she started to chew on it. Now she pulls it around the house & it keeps talking to her. Your pet will love it.
Review 5 for Talking Babble Ball - SMALL 2 1/8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog Loves this
By:nomad1ne
Date:June 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lasa Apsho
My dog loves to play with this toy, she loves the interactions and keeps her occupied when bored...recommend this toy highly.
Review 6 for Talking Babble Ball - SMALL 2 1/8"
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun ball
By:Wendy
Date:December 17, 2012
 fromSydney
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chinese Crested
The hard plastic babble ball is a little smaller than I had expected (didn't read the description) but the (toy) dogs have lots of fun with it after initially freaking out because it talked to them.
Review 7 for Talking Babble Ball - SMALL 2 1/8"
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Talking Babble Ball
By:Mame
Date:May 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Malti-Poo
Sorry, wish my pet would have been wild over it but he was not. Pretty much ignores it. I think it is one of those things they like or don't, he didn't.
Review 8 for Talking Babble Ball - SMALL 2 1/8"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babble Ball
By:Cee
Date:May 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Dachshund and Chihuahua
FANTASTIC toy! Izzy loves it and we play all the time with it. However, I find the screws a little difficult to get out, and the ball once just stopped working. I knew the batteries weren't yet dead, so opened the ball, cleaned off the batteries and it worked again. Good thing, because Izzy was having a crisis without his favorite toy!
Review 9 for Talking Babble Ball - SMALL 2 1/8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific Toy
By:SunLover
Date:April 7, 2012
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
The Babble Ball is one of my Yorkie's favorite toys. Not only is it a favorite of his but a favorite of many of his "friends". It's very durable & keeps him entertained when he's home alone - something that will talk to him.
Review 10 for Talking Babble Ball - SMALL 2 1/8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Entertainment
By:Neise
Date:April 3, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
This has become Emma's favorite toy.
The other animals in the household love
watching her play with this play.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Talking Babble Ball - SMALL 2 1/8"
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pet Qwerks Babble Ball - Small
By:Aussie Mom
Date:February 12, 2012
 fromTakoma Park MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Excellent entertainment for inquisitive puppies. Phrases and voices are entertaining for people, too. Smaller size and rough texture are easier for large breed puppies to destroy. Recommend for smaller breed dogs only.
Review 12 for Talking Babble Ball - SMALL 2 1/8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonerful ball
By:lillygirl
Date:September 2, 2010
 fromMuncy, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschund/Basset Hound
I have a Daschund/Basset Hound Puppy. She just loves this toy! She will push it around on the floor with her nose and loves the fact that it keeps talking to her. I haven't found many toys that will entertain her when we are busy doing something, but this is definitely one of them! You gotta try it! Warning: we took this toy along with us when we took our puppy to relatives houses. In the car, you have to hold onto the ball or put it in the cup holder, otherwise you will want to throw it out the window after a few short minutes as the vibration in the car, bumps, etc. make it talk and talk and talk... This is one of the best purchases I have made for our dog.
Review 13 for Talking Babble Ball - SMALL 2 1/8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Toy
By:Tigress11885
Date:March 31, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
I have a small Boston Terrier and she loves this ball. She has the babble ball and the animal sounds ball. She will play for hours with the ball and she loves the sound. She has been through a couple of these as the batteries have died as she will play with them nonstop. I have stocked up on these. This is a great toy and provides for hours of entertainment.
Review 14 for Talking Babble Ball - SMALL 2 1/8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babble ball
By:shannon
Date:November 5, 2009
My little daschund has 2 of these balls. When I pulled it up on the comp. to play for some friends my little daschund went absolutely crazy trying to get her babble ball out of the comp. (my laptop) We haven't laughed that hard for a long time. This ball is absolutely hillarious and I would highly recommend it for hours of entertainment. (entertaining for people and dogs)
Review 15 for Talking Babble Ball - SMALL 2 1/8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hysterical fun
By:Debbie
Date:August 18, 2009
I bought a few of these at Christmas last year and my Silky takes it to bed with him. Everytime he moves it or for that matter we bump it we all start laughing. The dogs turn their heads and look at it and was their tails it is hysterical to watch them. We took it to the luxury doggy kennel and everyone there wanted one. Up until now I didn't know a website. We had gotten ours at bed bath and beyond at Christmas last year. You just simple have to get a few.
Review 16 for Talking Babble Ball - SMALL 2 1/8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love It!!
By:Mary Jo
Date:August 13, 2009
Our dog absolutely loves this toy! The voice is cute, and tends towards easy listening. I find most sqeakers in dog toys annoying, but have no problem with this sound.
Our first ball lasted around 9 months, which is impressive for the amount of abuse and use it has on it. Our dog has grown from puppy to full size at 50 lbs. with this toy; she bats, throws and chews on it, unlike any other ball we have tried with her.
Review 17 for Talking Babble Ball - SMALL 2 1/8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babble Ball
By:Michelle
Date:February 16, 2009
Oh My God, my 8 month old Shih Tzu cannot be with out this ball. It is a riot! It is like her best friend. She recently was spayed and she would go nuts if our other shih tzu went near the ball! It is really a unique toy. It is funny to hear it talking al day!!
Review 18 for Talking Babble Ball - SMALL 2 1/8"
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ball
By:ken
Date:January 31, 2009
It gets kind of annoying
Review 19 for Talking Babble Ball - SMALL 2 1/8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ball
By:ken
Date:January 31, 2009
it gets kind of annoying cause the love the sound ...A LOT
Review 20 for Talking Babble Ball - SMALL 2 1/8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hours of fun
By:Jonathan Discount
Date:February 4, 2008
My dog loves Babble Balls! We are on our 4th Babble Ball (not because they break, but because they keep on getting lost!). Anyway, the sounds it makes are very cute and it is my dog's favorite toy. We bought the small one for a big dog (because it was the only size in stock) and it's taken some chew abuse. So we re-ordered the large one -- I recommend getting the appropriate size for your dog.