EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Azodyl or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)

Saveevenmorewhenyoubuythe3-PACKAodylSmallCaps(270count)Helpsclearharmfultoxinbuildupinthebowelthroughapatentedformulationofnaturallyoccurringbeneficialbacteria(KibowBiotics&reg)Throughthesebeneficialbacteria,AodylmetaboliesandflushesouturemictoxinsthathavediffusedintothebowelDESCRIPTIONAodylisapatentedformulationofnaturally-occurringbeneficialbacteriaKibowBiotics&reg)thatcanbeusedtosupportrenalhealthMETHODOFACTIONHelpssupportnormalfunctionandhealthofkidneysTREATMENTThistreatmentisimportantforpet
Average Customer Rating:
4.791 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (449 reviews)
5 stars
391
4 stars
38
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
6
423 out of 431(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
Review 1 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product, Fast Shipping
By:
Date:February 12, 2016
 fromAlaska
Pet:Cat
I started my cat on this about a month ago. I see no negative side effects. They shipped it priority with the ice pack. It arrived still cold.
Review 2 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Delivered quickly and reasonable shipping
By:
Date:January 29, 2016
 fromAnnapolis MD
Pet:Dog
This product seemed to assist my kidney dogs rather quickly. Pro and pre biotic seems to be of benefit.
Product was delivered quickly and wrapped to remain cool.
Thanks for reasonable shipping!
Review 3 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great supplement
By:
Date:December 27, 2015
 fromLAX
Pet:Cat
I have two cats suffering kidney problem, Azodyl helps as shown by the blood testing result.
The only one downside of it is it is expensive.
I'll keep buy it via Entirely Pets, good customer servise.
Review 4 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
This review is from6-PACK Azodyl Small Caps (540 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very effective
By:
Date:February 4, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
In combination with Epakatin, it has halted the progression of kidney disease in both of our cats.
Review 5 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
This review is from3-PACK Azodyl Small Caps (270 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff works.
By:
Date:January 26, 2016
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Since my dog has been using this product, her kidney levels have stabilized. She is not getting better, but at least she is not getting worse. I'll accept this for a 14 yr. old Golden.
Review 6 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My review has changed
By:
Date:December 4, 2015
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier Mix
Now that the numbers have come back for my pet's kidney function - the numbers aren't good - so I'd have to change my review of the Azodyl Caps (posted earlier) and say they were not effective and not worth the added costs. I gave them a try for 5 months and the numbers are still going south so the product did not work for my dog. Now she is on Aluminum Hydroxide - we'll see if that helps.
Review 7 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best purchase ever
By:
Date:November 22, 2015
Pet:Cat
Price is great. Delivery is on time. Comes with cold package.
Review 8 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
This review is from3-PACK Azodyl Small Caps (270 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:
Date:December 16, 2015
 fromRoyal Oak, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
This company is awesome for ordering meds as I had originally tried another company and they wanted to charge me almost $80 for shipping as this product has to be shipped overnight, cold, and when I found Entirely Pets I was told I could order as many bottles at a time, but would only be charged the same shipping fee as for one bottle. Unfortunately my cat has to have two pills a day to control his kidneys. I have already recommended this company to other pet owners.
Review 9 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
This review is from3-PACK Azodyl Small Caps (270 count).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:October 25, 2015
 fromNJ
Pet:Small Animal
Entirely pets did an amazing job in packing this meds. In ice. Got here (cross country) still very cold and wrapped in all kind of ice packs. Thank you!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
This review is from3-PACK Azodyl Small Caps (270 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anodyl capsules
By:
Date:October 14, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Domestic house cats
This product has, I believe, saved our elderly cat, who has only one working kidney. The cat had become lethargic and was not eating well. He was losing weight and periodically throwing up. Now he is like is old self--active, running, even climbing trees! And his appetite has returned and he is not getting sick. He weighs 18 pounds, which is "normal" for him, so he gets 3 capsules a day--2 in the AM and 1 in the PM, an hour before his meals. My husband and I are pleased with this product, to say the least!
Review 11 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kidney Changes
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Black and White Domestic Short Hair
About a year and a half ago my 17 year old diabetic kitty was diagnosed with some kidney changes...fear of beginning stages of CRF. Azodyl and Epakitin were recommended, along with Enalepril RX to take pressure off of his kidneys....I'm very happy to say, we just had a checkup and there were no significant changes...so our boy is holding his own!!!!
Review 12 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:
Date:July 29, 2015
 fromSpring Grove, IL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:domestic short haired cat
This is my 2nd refill of this product, Azodyl small caps, which I use for my 16 y/o kitty as she is in Stage III renal failure. Over the past 6 months she has been stabilized and I believe the Azodyl along with her other renal supplements have helped her immensely. She has a better quality of life and is now eating and drinking and gaining a bit of weight. Her kitty nephrologist has told me to keep her on it....The product was delivered promptly, wrapped in a cold pak and I was impressed with the rapid service. Thanks so much for this product and service.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Works!
By:
Date:July 15, 2015
 fromTX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky
I wish I had the exact #'s from my dog's blood work, but this used in combination with Epakitin did reduce the elevated #'s in my 14 year old husky's blood. She had been diagnosed with kidney disease and her levels were very high. Vet said probably 85% kidney failure. He was skeptical of this product but said it couldn't hurt to try. 2 months or so after we started Epakitin and Azodyl, sure enough her levels had decreased by a fair margin. It also greatly improved her life. She ended up passing from non related heart failure. I can't thank you all enough for the extra year we were given with out beloved Husky. Bottom line, these products do actually work!
Review 14 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:July 8, 2015
 fromNaperville, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
My dog had Liptospirosis, and Azodyl very much helped my dog regain full functions of his kidneys.
Review 15 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:June 24, 2015
 fromIn Southwest Virginia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mix
this produce was recommended by my vet because my dog has renal(kidney) failure. She says it is a specific probiotic which better supports a dog with renal failure than a regular probiotic. It was delivered in good time and with good packaging.
Review 16 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly Recommend
By:
Date:June 23, 2015
 fromKnoxville, TN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
Our 14 1/2 year old Maine Coon was diagnosed with early renal failure. He was drinking water constantly and eating less than normal. Our vet recommended Azodyl.
After only a few days taking it, our cat was back to normal- eating, running, playing. I truly believe the Azodyl has given us more time with my fur baby!
He has been on the Azodyl for 4 months now and continues to be playful and snuggly!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azodyl
By:
Date:May 29, 2015
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shorkie
Our Vet prescribed this med for Sophie who has chronic renal disease. The cost at the Vet is 2X the cost through entirely pets. Since Sophie will be taking this for the rest of her life, I might as well get it as cheap as I can.
Review 18 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 27, 2015
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese Mix
This product, along with another med, has saved my fur baby's life. I would highly recommend it to anyone whose dog is in renal failure..
Review 19 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful renal disease support
By:
Date:May 27, 2015
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow mix
After my dog was diagnosed with chronic renal failure, I researched diets and supplements and found this product. My 14 year old girl has been on this for about 6 months now and I am convinced it has contributed to improving her quality of life in conjunction with subcutaneous fluid administration every 4-5 days. Without it, I don't think she would have lasted this long. She doesn't mind taking the pills and seems to decline significantly if I forget a dose. All I know is that it has given us more quality time with our baby girl. Please give this product a try. It's worth it!
Review 20 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saved my cat
By:
Date:May 18, 2015
Pet:Cat
My cat was having kidney problems and was on special urinary food. He had quit eating and had lost weight. I bought these and broke them open and started mixing them with organic chicken and broth. He is doing great now. My vet prescribed steroids but I did not want to give it to him so I tried these first. So happy with the results.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>