EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutrition for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)

Average Customer Rating:
4.819 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
71 out of 72(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
Review 1 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Improved kidney function
By:Rena
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromNaples, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:rescue cat
Within a six month period after administering 3 capsules of Azodyl per day ( 2 in am 1 hour before feeding and 1 in pm 1 hour prior to feeding), my 15 year old male cat Mikey showed an improved Creatine level, initially 3.4, now 2.9. Additionally, there was no further weight loss.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant product
By:Bonnie
Date:March 13, 2014
 fromIreland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
I was told my dog had Kidney failure and there was nothing I could do. Someone told me about Azodyl and my dog is doing great. She has put on weight and her coat is better than it has ever been.
Review 3 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By:Catlady
Date:March 6, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
MY CAT IS 21 AND AZODYL IS ONE OF
THE REASONS SHE IS STILL ALIVE AND
DOING WELL. ENTIRELY PETS SHIPPED
THE ITEM QUICKLY AND IT WAS WELL
PACKED WITH ICE WITH STANDARD
SHIPPING!!! VERY SATISFIED AND I AM
A RETURNING CUSTOMER.
Review 4 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not sure yet
By:Walter
Date:February 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pekingnese
We have to give this capsule to walter with food wrapped around it otherwise he spits it out We will not know if it is working until his next blood test in April.
Review 5 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:GM
Date:February 26, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese plus a bunch of rescue
Bought for my 13 yrs old siamese, whose kidneys were not so great anymore. After 2 months the lab results came back within normal range. This products is saving my kitty's life.
Review 6 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azodyl
By:OscarThe WeenieDog
Date:February 15, 2014
 fromWestern Connecticut
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Azodyl Small Caps saved Oscar's life. Oscar suffers from renal disease. This supplement, along with an RX dog food and quality vet care have made him a happy pup!
Review 7 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Results
By:Marty Jo
Date:February 6, 2014
Pet:Cat
Azodyl is miraculous. It's quite strange to see a dying cat become happy, playful, and energetic. I almost think the cat understands how much the medication helps him, because now he looks forward to taking those capsules each day!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Kel
Date:February 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dog was born with a liver disease and these capsules have been a life saver!!
Review 9 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azodyl
By:Jean
Date:January 30, 2014
 fromSebastian Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian and Chiuawia
I have two small dogs, about five pounds each. They have renal failure and our vet put them on Azodyl more than three years ago.
I find this medication very good, easy to give to the pets and would recommend it to others. I purchase it through Entirely Pets because of the fast delivery, and right price.
It helps keep my pets alive.
Review 10 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted
By:PEG
Date:January 26, 2014
 fromFrederick, MD
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Two domestic short-hair cats
The Azodyl works great as a probiotic for our kidney-challenged senior cats. Due to personality differences, one cat takes it orally and the other in her food. Both cats are doing well.
Review 11 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Azodyl-good product.
By:at
Date:January 24, 2014
 fromNJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
It does seem to reduce serum creatinine in cats. The smaller size is the right size for cats; they cannot take the larger size. The option for overnight shipping on ice is particularly helpful to preserve effectiveness, especially in warm weather. Entirelypets is apparently the only source for this product in the small size.
Review 12 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Azodyl
By:ricats
Date:January 16, 2014
Pet:Cat
I ordered this via Amazon and it used to come in a box and have multiple ice packs. It was great packaging. Now it comes in a bag with multiple ice packs, so it's still good, but not as good as when it was in a box. It seemed to stay colder in the box.
Happy with the product and the price & shipping can't be beat.
Review 13 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kept my old dog alive
By:Annie
Date:January 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua mix
My 15 yr old chi mix has been on this twice a day for a year to help with her kidney problems and our vet cannot believe how much improved she is.
Review 14 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful product
By:Chuck
Date:January 13, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have a number of geriatric cats whose kidneys are failing. I started them on Azodyl six months ago. Since then there has been no decline in their kidney function.
Review 15 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet prescribed
By:sunnyejk
Date:December 31, 2013
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed
I would only recommend this if a veterinarian suggested it. One of my dogs has kidney disease and his vet recommended this product. I purchased it from them until I found it available here at entirelypets.com. Azodyl does appear to be helping Murphy!
Review 16 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Nurhan
Date:December 8, 2013
 fromIstanbul
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siyami
Looks much better eats more ..we catch the second chance :))
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Help for an old cat
By:Mr. Wild Thing's Mom
Date:November 23, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH tuxedo tabby
Our vet recommended Azodyl, and the product seems to be helping keep him well. Our 15-year-old cat has been in chronic kidney failure for more than a year, but he's still active and doing better than we expected. The smaller capsules are easier to give to a cat. He has learned to accept two capsules, which is good for us because it's not easy to pill a cat!
Review 18 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azodyl for kidney cats
By:DC
Date:November 4, 2013
 fromSingapore
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short-hair cats
My 16-18 yrs old cats have been taking Azodyl for a long time-since Kibow days. The small 90-caps are an improvement - easy to pop in cats' throats and to hand-carry multiple bottles (packed in ice) half-way round the world. Azodyl is well worth the trouble.
Review 19 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:Susan
Date:November 3, 2013
Pet:Cat
Two of my cats got chronical kidney problem, and my vet recommended Azodyl.
It really work for us.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FANTASTIC PRODUCT!
By:Cat Listener
Date:October 25, 2013
Pet:Cat
22 Months ago my vet said my 17 year old kitty had severe kidney disease. I was told Azodyl, along with daily fluids might help some but the disease was fairly advanced. Howard is now 19 and still enjoying life. His vet said his kidney function has greatly improved so I feel Azodyl has greatly helped to prolong his life.
1 2 3 4 next>>