EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Azodyl or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)

Saveevenmorewhenyoubuythe3-PACKAodylSmallCaps(270count)Helpsclearharmfultoxinbuildupinthebowelthroughapatentedformulationofnaturallyoccurringbeneficialbacteria(KibowBiotics&reg)Throughthesebeneficialbacteria,AodylmetaboliesandflushesouturemictoxinsthathavediffusedintothebowelDESCRIPTIONAodylisapatentedformulationofnaturally-occurringbeneficialbacteriaKibowBiotics&reg)thatcanbeusedtosupportrenalhealthMETHODOFACTIONHelpssupportnormalfunctionandhealthofkidneysTREATMENTThistreatmentisimportantforpet
Average Customer Rating:
4.791 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (459 reviews)
5 stars
400
4 stars
38
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
6
433 out of 441(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
Review 1 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased
By:
Date:April 22, 2016
 fromAmes, IA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mountain Dog
Great price and very conscientious with temperature-controlled shipping.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good!
By:
Date:March 15, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Cocker Spaniel
Needed for my dog kidney failure is about to suffer.
Review 3 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has been effective =)
By:
Date:March 14, 2016
Pet:Cat
We've been giving Azodyl to our cat for a few months and it has been effective in maintaining his kidney health. =)
Review 4 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
This review is from6-PACK Azodyl Small Caps (540 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to be Working
By:
Date:April 27, 2016
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
The vet gave my dog 3 to 6 months to live. That was 1 1/2 yrs. ago. She is slowing down, but still hanging in there.
Review 5 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle Worker!
By:
Date:February 20, 2016
 fromNV
Pet:Dog
Our vet suggested this for our dog, who has always had slightly elevated creatinine levels. This keeps her levels normal.
Review 6 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
This review is from3-PACK Azodyl Small Caps (270 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lifesaver
By:
Date:April 4, 2016
 fromConcord, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine coons
Like a kidney dialysis in a capsule! Has kept our renal cats alive years longer than without it, truly a miracle product!
Review 7 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product, Fast Shipping
By:
Date:February 12, 2016
 fromAlaska
Pet:Cat
I started my cat on this about a month ago. I see no negative side effects. They shipped it priority with the ice pack. It arrived still cold.
Review 8 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
This review is from3-PACK Azodyl Small Caps (270 count).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 18 year old cat is still alive and kicking
By:
Date:March 24, 2016
 fromSeattle WA
Pet:Cat
Figaro was diagnosed with kidney problem long time ago. First we gave him one capsul a day, but his kidney function still gradually decreased. Since we gave him two, he has been better. One test showed that some numbers were improved. Price is still the best, and delivery is prompt.
Review 9 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
This review is from3-PACK Azodyl Small Caps (270 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:March 22, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso
I have no way to prove that Azodyl is responsible for this, but ever since we started our Stage 2 renal dog on Azodyl, his BUN and creatinine have remained stable for more than a year. In fact, the last blood test (last week) showed a slight improvement.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
This review is from3-PACK Azodyl Small Caps (270 count).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Excellent products, but poor shipping
By:
Date:March 21, 2016
Pet:Dog
Azodyl is working very successfully for my dog, and I am very satisfied with it.
However, even though I chose priority shipping for Azodyl, it was delivered to me much later than other products shipped by normal shipping. Azodyl needs to be delivered fast and refrigerated as soon as possible to be effective. I appreciate your sending me new Azodyl, but still you need to improve your packaging and shipping process.
I gave 3 stars because of the poor shipping.
Review 11 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
This review is from3-PACK Azodyl Small Caps (270 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soothes the Intestines!
By:
Date:March 14, 2016
 fromScandia, MN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Yorkshire Terriers
Azodyl has helped lessen the inflammation in my dogs intestines and helped to manage his loose stools.
Review 12 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Delivered quickly and reasonable shipping
By:
Date:January 29, 2016
 fromAnnapolis MD
Pet:Dog
This product seemed to assist my kidney dogs rather quickly. Pro and pre biotic seems to be of benefit.
Product was delivered quickly and wrapped to remain cool.
Thanks for reasonable shipping!
Review 13 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great supplement
By:
Date:December 27, 2015
 fromLAX
Pet:Cat
I have two cats suffering kidney problem, Azodyl helps as shown by the blood testing result.
The only one downside of it is it is expensive.
I'll keep buy it via Entirely Pets, good customer servise.
Review 14 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
This review is from6-PACK Azodyl Small Caps (540 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very effective
By:
Date:February 4, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
In combination with Epakatin, it has halted the progression of kidney disease in both of our cats.
Review 15 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
This review is from3-PACK Azodyl Small Caps (270 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff works.
By:
Date:January 26, 2016
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Since my dog has been using this product, her kidney levels have stabilized. She is not getting better, but at least she is not getting worse. I'll accept this for a 14 yr. old Golden.
Review 16 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My review has changed
By:
Date:December 4, 2015
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier Mix
Now that the numbers have come back for my pet's kidney function - the numbers aren't good - so I'd have to change my review of the Azodyl Caps (posted earlier) and say they were not effective and not worth the added costs. I gave them a try for 5 months and the numbers are still going south so the product did not work for my dog. Now she is on Aluminum Hydroxide - we'll see if that helps.
Review 17 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best purchase ever
By:
Date:November 22, 2015
Pet:Cat
Price is great. Delivery is on time. Comes with cold package.
Review 18 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
This review is from3-PACK Azodyl Small Caps (270 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:
Date:December 16, 2015
 fromRoyal Oak, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
This company is awesome for ordering meds as I had originally tried another company and they wanted to charge me almost $80 for shipping as this product has to be shipped overnight, cold, and when I found Entirely Pets I was told I could order as many bottles at a time, but would only be charged the same shipping fee as for one bottle. Unfortunately my cat has to have two pills a day to control his kidneys. I have already recommended this company to other pet owners.
Review 19 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
This review is from3-PACK Azodyl Small Caps (270 count).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:October 25, 2015
 fromNJ
Pet:Small Animal
Entirely pets did an amazing job in packing this meds. In ice. Got here (cross country) still very cold and wrapped in all kind of ice packs. Thank you!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Azodyl Small Caps (90 count)
This review is from3-PACK Azodyl Small Caps (270 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anodyl capsules
By:
Date:October 14, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Domestic house cats
This product has, I believe, saved our elderly cat, who has only one working kidney. The cat had become lethargic and was not eating well. He was losing weight and periodically throwing up. Now he is like is old self--active, running, even climbing trees! And his appetite has returned and he is not getting sick. He weighs 18 pounds, which is "normal" for him, so he gets 3 capsules a day--2 in the AM and 1 in the PM, an hour before his meals. My husband and I are pleased with this product, to say the least!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>