EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pillow, Bolster & Lounger Beds or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Aspen Pet Round Bed With Eliptical Bolster (18") - Assorted Colors

AspenPetRoundBedWithElipticalBolstergivepetsagoodplacetoresttheirheadsNow,petscanrestcomfortably&petparentscanresteasy,knowingthatgoodpetbedsaremoreaffordablethanever!Idealforcats&smalldogsthatliketonestle,this18roundbedhasasnugglyfleecesleepareaborderedbyelegantbraidedcording&filledwithhighloftpolyesterfiberfillTheoutsideofthebedisavailableinfivefuncolorsArborGreen,BurnishedRed,Espresso,Taupe,&EclipseNavyItismachinewashableforeasycareShipsinaSingleStackMerchandiser!
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aspen Pet Round Bed With Eliptical Bolster (18") - Assorted Colors
Review 1 for Aspen Pet Round Bed With Eliptical Bolster (18") - Assorted Colors
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not a good choice
By:
Date:February 2, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
Bed was destroyed in less than 10 hrs. Fiber filling was all over the floor. Underside of bed was poor quality material. My dog liked to drag the bed and put it in different places. That's what caused it to shred.
Review 2 for Aspen Pet Round Bed With Eliptical Bolster (18") - Assorted Colors
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Looked good. Didn't last 24 hrs
By:
Date:January 22, 2016
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
Was a cute bed for the money but my Shih Tzu decided to wrestle with it as soon as I placed it down for him. Green fiber filler all over the floor because he tore the tags off and tore the cover on the bottom, which is a very thin fabric. Will be looking for a bed that's a bit more sturdy now.
Review 3 for Aspen Pet Round Bed With Eliptical Bolster (18") - Assorted Colors
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KItty so happy with purchase
By:
Date:December 22, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:calico
My girl took to this soft, cushy bed right away, She has joint pain, and the softness of this little bed gives her a lot of comfort. She spends a lot of time in it, snuggled comfortably. Great that it's machine washable.
Review 4 for Aspen Pet Round Bed With Eliptical Bolster (18") - Assorted Colors
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Humane Society Loved Them!
By:
Date:November 17, 2015
 fromNorthfield, MN
Pet:Cat
Breed:various
I bought these beds in answer to a plea from my local humane society for cat beds small enough to fit in the cat's individual cubbies. These beds are just the right size and offer more padding than the bolstered crate pads. They seem to be well made and are supposed to be machine washable. I'll have to check with the humane society to see how they hold up. They were thrilled to get them!
Review 5 for Aspen Pet Round Bed With Eliptical Bolster (18") - Assorted Colors
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Pet Bed
By:
Date:November 5, 2015
 from46122
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
Perfect size, soft material, My cat loves it!
Review 6 for Aspen Pet Round Bed With Eliptical Bolster (18") - Assorted Colors
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed
By:
Date:May 2, 2015
 fromGreensboro, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Parrots and Biewer Terriers
Seemed like a very nice bed for the money. I washed it once according to instructions. It fell apart at the seams.
Review 7 for Aspen Pet Round Bed With Eliptical Bolster (18") - Assorted Colors
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat bed
By:
Date:March 31, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Cat
I donate these to my local SPCA. The cats love them.
Review 8 for Aspen Pet Round Bed With Eliptical Bolster (18") - Assorted Colors
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for the little one
By:
Date:May 6, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
My mini Schnauzer loves this; it's the perfect size and fits only him. He does not have to compete as he might with the larger pillow.
Review 9 for Aspen Pet Round Bed With Eliptical Bolster (18") - Assorted Colors
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for small dogs
By:
Date:June 6, 2013
 fromAmery, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Borkie
Works great in his kennel. Very soft bed, my little 5- lb Borkie loves it!
Review 10 for Aspen Pet Round Bed With Eliptical Bolster (18") - Assorted Colors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value and Quality
By:
Date:April 18, 2013
 fromAlbuquerque, NM
Pet:Multiple Pets
I bought 4 of these beds to donate to the pet shelter where I volunteer. They are perfect for cats and the small dogs love to curl up in them too. We wash all pet bedding daily and these beds have held up beautifully.
I'm very pleased and plan to purchase more of them to donate as my budget permits.
Review 11 for Aspen Pet Round Bed With Eliptical Bolster (18") - Assorted Colors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent bed for cats or small dogs!
By:
Date:March 30, 2013
 fromNew Mexico
Pet:Cat
I ordered four of these to donate to the shelter where I volunteer. We get a lot of Chihuahua mixes for adoption and these beds are well padded and comfy for them. Cats also love them.
The beds are well made and machine washable. We give each animal a clean bed every day so this was important. As my budget permits I will definitely be buying more of these.