EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Aspen Pet Lounger Plush/Quilt (18"x14"x5)

Average Customer Rating:
3.454 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aspen Pet Lounger Plush/Quilt (18"x14"x5)
Review 1 for Aspen Pet Lounger Plush/Quilt (18"x14"x5)
This review is fromAspen Pet Lounger Plush/Suede (28" x 21" x 7.5") - Assorted Colors.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aspen pet lounger
By:
Date:June 27, 2014
 fromTulsa, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:basenji
Really nice for my old dog to lay in...getting too crippled to get on sofa anymore and this is a good place to sleep.
Review 2 for Aspen Pet Lounger Plush/Quilt (18"x14"x5)
This review is fromAspen Pet Lounger Plush/Suede (28" x 21" x 7.5") - Assorted Colors.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My first time buying.
By:
Date:May 22, 2014
Pet:Dog
This bed is perfect for my two small dogs. By them sharing this bed helps them to get along better, which makes them closer. It's perfect!
Review 3 for Aspen Pet Lounger Plush/Quilt (18"x14"x5)
This review is fromAspen Pet Lounger Plush/Suede (28" x 21" x 7.5") - Assorted Colors.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy puppy
By:
Date:March 2, 2014
 fromSan Juan Capistrano
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
The bed seemed small but after a couple days it stretched out. My dog loves it now.
Review 4 for Aspen Pet Lounger Plush/Quilt (18"x14"x5)
This review is fromAspen Pet Lounger Asst Plush/Suede (23" x 17" x 7") - Assorted Colors.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Again, not as pictured.
By:
Date:February 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Again, I expected the faux sheepskin plush lining as pictured. It was NOT that at all but a thin lining.
I immediately called the company and was told they would send me a return label, which they did. I returned the bed on Jan. 14 but still have not heard about receiving credit for it.
Review 5 for Aspen Pet Lounger Plush/Quilt (18"x14"x5)
This review is fromAspen Pet Lounger Asst Plush/Suede (23" x 17" x 7") - Assorted Colors.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Greatest
By:
Date:January 16, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
Great product, very sturdy . bought bed for my cat a BIG MAINE COON, if he talked he would say it is very comfortable he sleeps in it all the time... MEOW
Review 6 for Aspen Pet Lounger Plush/Quilt (18"x14"x5)
This review is fromAspen Pet Lounger Plush/Suede (28" x 21" x 7.5") - Assorted Colors.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sizing off
By:
Date:January 14, 2014
Pet:Cat
Sorry to say, but this bed is not for a "large" dog = in fact my 61 lb. medium size dog could never fit in it.
It may be the largest size this manufacturer makes, but that does NOT make it a large bed
Review 7 for Aspen Pet Lounger Plush/Quilt (18"x14"x5)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Aspen Pet Lounger
By:
Date:November 4, 2013
 fromKansas City,MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chi
The Lounger is small which is what my Dog likes, but it is not good if your dog does some digging inside, the Plush comes off easy and is all over , since the more digging the more comes off, and my dog seems to like that part.
Review 8 for Aspen Pet Lounger Plush/Quilt (18"x14"x5)
This review is fromAspen Pet Lounger Asst Plush/Suede (23" x 17" x 7") - Assorted Colors.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Surprise Hit!
By:
Date:November 7, 2013
 fromCorvallis, OR
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pit Bull & 2 Calico Cats
I bought this for my dog & it was a little too small for her but my 2 cats love it. I received an olive green cover & I like it. The cats both like to get in it & knead the bottom & purr.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Aspen Pet Lounger Plush/Quilt (18"x14"x5)
This review is fromAspen Pet Lounger Plush/Suede (36" x 24" x 8") - Assorted Colors.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poorly Made Dog Bed
By:
Date:August 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
The interior liner is loose. Whenever my dogs rolled around in it, the liner which was not attached in any way to the interior of the bed, became a mess.
Review 10 for Aspen Pet Lounger Plush/Quilt (18"x14"x5)
This review is fromAspen Pet Lounger Plush/Suede (36" x 24" x 8") - Assorted Colors.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog and mom love this!
By:
Date:June 30, 2013
 fromFort Gaines, GA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab
didn't think my dog would really take to this, but I was wrong, he really enjoys lounging in it & I enjoy him staying off the couch!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Aspen Pet Lounger Plush/Quilt (18"x14"x5)
This review is fromAspen Pet Lounger Plush/Suede (36" x 24" x 8") - Assorted Colors.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs Love It
By:
Date:April 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Our rescue dog needed a new bed so we thought we'd give this one a try. The bottom could be a bit thicker but she seems to like the bed. Our other two dogs have decided they need to climb in also - much to her chagrin! They ordinarily sleep on our bed but she refuses to. Overall a good purchase.