EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Duralactin(225)
Flexadin(28)
ProMotion(38)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop ArthriSoothe or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

NaturVet ArthriSoothe-GOLD Liquid (32 oz)

ArthriSoothe-GOLDLiquidForDogsandCatsRecommendedforadvancedsupportforhealthyhipandjointfunctionGlucosamine,Chondroitin,HyaluronicAcid,GreenLippedMusselandMSMVeterinarianformulatedandrecommendedtosupporthealthyhipandjointfunctionHelpstomaintainjointflexibilityandalleviateachesanddiscomfortassociatedwithexerciseArtiSoothe-GOLDhelpstosupportsynovialfluidthatlubricatesthejoints,andhelpsmaintaincartilageandconnectivetissueArtiSoothe-GOLDcontainsimportantantioxidantsthathelpremovefreeradicalsthatcause
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NaturVet ArthriSoothe-GOLD Liquid (32 oz)
Review 1 for NaturVet ArthriSoothe-GOLD Liquid (32 oz)
This review is fromNaturVet ArthriSoothe-GOLD (360 Soft Chews).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
apparently not tasty
By:
Date:May 22, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border collie
My senior dog does not like the taste of the chews. I tried mixing them in with her wet food and she became hesitant to eat. So I tried them on my younger dog who always has an appetite for treats and he refused it too. I'll keep trying to add to her diet but advise customers to buy small size of supplements first to be sure pets will eat them.
Review 2 for NaturVet ArthriSoothe-GOLD Liquid (32 oz)
This review is fromNaturVet ArthriSoothe-GOLD (360 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best purchase for my geriatric dogs
By:
Date:March 28, 2016
 fromDexter, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
I have 2 dogs that will be 15 this year. They started showing signs of aging with arthritis and hip pain. Since supplementing with NaruVet Arthisoothe, they are both running around and playing again. I highly recommend this product.
Review 3 for NaturVet ArthriSoothe-GOLD Liquid (32 oz)
This review is fromNaturVet ArthriSoothe-GOLD (40 chewable tablets).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Arthritis Chews
By:
Date:March 5, 2016
 fromEugene, Oregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mix
My 14 year old cat chewed the first tablet, but then refused the rest so then added then in her wet food which she reluctantly ate a couple days then refused again.
Review 4 for NaturVet ArthriSoothe-GOLD Liquid (32 oz)
This review is fromNaturVet ArthriSoothe-GOLD (360 Soft Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:January 5, 2016
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Caregiver to Golden Lab & Husky
These soft chews are perfect to garnish the morning breakfast with....... starts the day off with getting a little help with the poor old bones that are stiff and sore. I use this product daily and I have seen improvement which warms my heart!
My only concern is that my next shipment be packaged a little different. Somehow the lid (which had tape around it) came off in shipping and about half of the chews fell out & crumbled!
Review 5 for NaturVet ArthriSoothe-GOLD Liquid (32 oz)
This review is fromNaturVet ArthriSoothe-GOLD (360 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME!!
By:
Date:November 20, 2015
 fromBoston, Ma
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:schnoodles, westie-poos, schnauser-bichon, scottie-westie, cairnoodle, australian terrier mix
These are AWESOME, they REALLY WORK! I have 8 small dogs that are starting to get up there in age (5-8yrs). First used the Arthri-soothe tabs with my cairnoodle born with a luxating patella. They did wonders, he is able to run, jump and play...I tried the Arthrisoothe CHEWS cause they were cheaper and he likes the taste MUCH better. The next dog, a westie-poo tore her ACL. The vet said surgery, I said I'll try these first. Well, giving these twice a day and using a brace off/on for 3-6 months and she can run, jump and play like before. My other westie-poo subluxated both her hips and could barely walk, but after 2-3 weeks of the Arthrisoothe chews, I noticed a big difference. Now, 6-8 weeks later, she is back to her old self. I also have a schnoodle, 8yrs old, that likes to jump up all the time. He started to feel it in his hips, so I started him on the Arthri-soothe. NOW, I give it to all of them once a day in their food and it keeps them moving and playing! THANK YOU Naturvet and Entirelypets.com (you have the best prices and sales) for keeping my dogs active and puppy like!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for NaturVet ArthriSoothe-GOLD Liquid (32 oz)
This review is fromNaturvet ArthriSoothe-GOLD (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Ever
By:
Date:August 3, 2015
 fromBoston, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairnoodle and Westie poo
I have a 6 yr Cairnoodle that was born with a luxating patella; he always limped around until I started giving him this. Now he runs, jumps and plays with his 7 other brothers and sisters.
A year ago one of my 7 yr old Westie-poos tore her ACL. The vet wanted surgery; I decided to try this since it works so well for my other dog. She is now totally healed, able to run jump and play again.
3 weeks ago I gave some to a co-worker with a 13 yr 30lb dog that had arthritis so bad, he would cry out in pain. After just 1 week he was better, now you would never know he had a problem!
I HIGHLY recommend this product
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for NaturVet ArthriSoothe-GOLD Liquid (32 oz)
This review is fromNaturVet ArthriSoothe-Gold Advance Care Small & Medium Breeds - Level 3 (70 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Joint Med
By:
Date:July 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
Was recommended by a friend about this product for my senior dog since he has joint issues. He is running around as if he's a pup.
Review 8 for NaturVet ArthriSoothe-GOLD Liquid (32 oz)
This review is fromNaturVet ArthriSoothe-GOLD (360 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NaturVet ArthriSoothe-Gold soft chews
By:
Date:January 18, 2015
 fromMacon GA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab
All 3 of my labs have shown signs that this supplement is helping them, especially the 11 year old female. I will purchase again.
Review 9 for NaturVet ArthriSoothe-GOLD Liquid (32 oz)
This review is fromNaturvet ArthriSoothe-GOLD (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the better joint supplements
By:
Date:June 27, 2013
 fromSingapore
Pet:Cat
My senior cat had been on a glucosamine/celadrin/MSM joint supplement that my vet sells. It didn't work that well for him. So I chose this supplement as it 's one of the few that has almost everything for joints - glucosamine, hyaluronic acid, chondroitin, MSM etc etc. Only problem is the tablet is huge, so I crush them in my cat's food and syringe feed him. It works better than the one my vet sold. Be careful though if your pet has shellfish allergies as it contains chondroitin.
Review 10 for NaturVet ArthriSoothe-GOLD Liquid (32 oz)
This review is fromNaturVet ArthriSoothe- Gold (90 Tablets).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:January 3, 2012
Pet:Dog
I have used several similar products and this is my favorite. The ingredients are top notch and my dog shows noticeable improvement when on this supplement.
Ratings-Only Reviews for NaturVet ArthriSoothe-GOLD Liquid (32 oz)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1