EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pain Supplements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Arthrin Buffered Canine Aspirin - LARGER Dogs 300 mg (100 Beef Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Arthrin Buffered Canine Aspirin - LARGER Dogs 300 mg (100 Beef Tabs)
Review 1 for Arthrin Buffered Canine Aspirin - LARGER Dogs 300 mg (100 Beef Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe and effective option
By:Otis's Mom
Date:February 14, 2014
 fromCentral KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chesapeake Bay Retriever
My 8 year old Chesapeake Bay Retriever has arthritis in a few of his joints. Last Fall Adequan was impossible to find anywhere so I had to search for other options. I found this product over the winter. It has helped restore his ability to climb stairs, jump on the bed and the truck. He has to be fed the aspirin in food , he doesn't like hard treats. But it does the job. I'm very pleased with the results. I couple the aspirin with arthritis treats loaded with glucosamine and a premium level food. So far it's all working the way I want it too.
Review 2 for Arthrin Buffered Canine Aspirin - LARGER Dogs 300 mg (100 Beef Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps with Arthritis
By:Rich
Date:January 30, 2014
 fromPenna.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
We have a 14 year old Labrador Retriever who has arthritis, the Arthrin is easy for her to take and it helps her get around during the day.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Arthrin Buffered Canine Aspirin - LARGER Dogs 300 mg (100 Beef Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product!
By:Arcana
Date:October 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull Terrior
Unfortunately, the tablets aren't palatable enough for my dog. I have to hide them in treats to get him to take them, but they definitely do work! My dog is getting old and has developed some arthritis in his hips. He had been experiencing stiffness for a while, and had become much less active. After being on Arthrin for a few days, he was running around the backyard like I hadn't seen him do in years. This is definitely a good product!
Review 4 for Arthrin Buffered Canine Aspirin - LARGER Dogs 300 mg (100 Beef Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonder Drug
By:dms19
Date:June 18, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
These buffered canine aspirin allow my dog to be mobile again. I'm so glad they finally came off backorder. Thank you.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Arthrin Buffered Canine Aspirin - LARGER Dogs 300 mg (100 Beef Tabs)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great
By:bubbs
Date:March 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
This works great after a hard day playing or hunting for our 11 year old lab.
Review 6 for Arthrin Buffered Canine Aspirin - LARGER Dogs 300 mg (100 Beef Tabs)
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very effective drug
By:Anka
Date:December 20, 2012
 fromBucharest, Romania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow Chow
I use Arthrin to my chow chow bitc for several years and I'm very happy with theh results. I also recommended it to my friends who are chow chow breeders.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Arthrin Buffered Canine Aspirin - LARGER Dogs 300 mg (100 Beef Tabs)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Arthirn
By:bmbt
Date:December 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
I started my dog on this as soon as I got it and have seen much improvement since we started using it. It puts my mind at ease that it's not harsh on his stomache. Less than Ascripton that I was using.
Review 8 for Arthrin Buffered Canine Aspirin - LARGER Dogs 300 mg (100 Beef Tabs)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommend
By:PattyP
Date:December 19, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
My 12-year old Sheltie suffers from an old hock injury and has been having trouble even with small jumps. We started him on Arthrin and have seen improvement in flexibility and pain relief. The pills break up easily and he will eat them with his food. Good price and quick ship.
Review 9 for Arthrin Buffered Canine Aspirin - LARGER Dogs 300 mg (100 Beef Tabs)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our dog loves these! Chewables make life easy!
By:K-Luck
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimeraner
Our dog is 9 years old and has started to have some arthritis pain. These chewables are so easy, she waits to eat her breakfast until we give her one! I gave 4 stars because of price, after shopping around they are a little expensive.
Review 10 for Arthrin Buffered Canine Aspirin - LARGER Dogs 300 mg (100 Beef Tabs)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for Golden Retrievers
By:Sandy
Date:July 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Used as pain prevention, I'll give our golden a dose after a longer walk than normal or an unusually active morning event at the dog park. By doing so, we're able to calm his stiff joints and allow him to relax comfortably. Sometimes I'll give him a dose before the activity which lessens possible pain from the get go. Don't use the product everyday but nice to know I have it on hand to use when he needs it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Arthrin Buffered Canine Aspirin - LARGER Dogs 300 mg (100 Beef Tabs)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Arthritic Dogs!
By:Pam B
Date:July 17, 2012
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Newfoundland/Lab
We love this product and have used it in varying forms over the last few years. We have a 10 year old giant breed and he has some arthritis in his knees and hips. This is THE perfect thing to relieve his pain and get him moving better on 'bad' days.
Review 12 for Arthrin Buffered Canine Aspirin - LARGER Dogs 300 mg (100 Beef Tabs)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rambunctious Aussies
By:Jan
Date:June 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherds
Excellent product - gives temporary relief to sore joints and muscles. My Rambunctious Aussies are seniors who still think they are pups - One Arthrin in the evening relieves their aches and pains so they are ready to hit the yard again the next morning.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo