EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Arthrin Aspirin or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Arthrin Canine Aspirin 300 mg For Larger Dogs (100 Chewable Tablets)

Arthrin&regBufferedCanineAspirinarehighlypalatable,microencapsulatedchewabletabletsUseforthetemporaryreliefofpain,inflammationandfeverTheformulautiliesasoybasedroastbeefflavortocreateatastychewabletabletfordogsForUseInDogs
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Arthrin Canine Aspirin 300 mg For Larger Dogs (100 Chewable Tablets)
Review 1 for Arthrin Canine Aspirin 300 mg For Larger Dogs (100 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it helps
By:
Date:November 12, 2015
 fromAmboy Wa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dalmahound
We were giving our dog these regularly for a couple of weeks and was getting around much better!
Review 2 for Arthrin Canine Aspirin 300 mg For Larger Dogs (100 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:September 10, 2015
 fromhenderson, nevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:english mastiffs
I have 2 English mastiffs and have been giving them arthrin for about two weeks and both the male and female are walking better I will continue to give this to them and I would recommend this to anybody that has a dog or cat that has bad joints
Review 3 for Arthrin Canine Aspirin 300 mg For Larger Dogs (100 Chewable Tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not what I'd call a chewable
By:
Date:March 3, 2015
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd mix
Arthrin Buffered Canine Aspirin does seem to work--when I can get my dog to take it. I ordered it because my dog won't take pills and this one is supposed to be a flavored chewable that dogs will eat. Don't believe it! My old girl won't take this any better than any other tablet. It's chewable in that you don't have to get it down their throats whole, but definitely not chewable as in something a dog will willingly eat. At least not all dogs!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Arthrin Canine Aspirin 300 mg For Larger Dogs (100 Chewable Tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Arthrin
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromKansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
I guess its working. Since my dog can't talk, I really don't know. I dislike giving it to her twice a day when I don't know if she needs it or not, but .... yeah, I'll probably buy it again when I run out. Its better than the alternative.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Arthrin Canine Aspirin 300 mg For Larger Dogs (100 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonder Drug
By:
Date:June 18, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
These buffered canine aspirin allow my dog to be mobile again. I'm so glad they finally came off backorder. Thank you.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Arthrin Canine Aspirin 300 mg For Larger Dogs (100 Chewable Tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great
By:
Date:March 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
This works great after a hard day playing or hunting for our 11 year old lab.
Review 7 for Arthrin Canine Aspirin 300 mg For Larger Dogs (100 Chewable Tablets)
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very effective drug
By:
Date:December 20, 2012
 fromBucharest, Romania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow Chow
I use Arthrin to my chow chow bitc for several years and I'm very happy with theh results. I also recommended it to my friends who are chow chow breeders.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Arthrin Canine Aspirin 300 mg For Larger Dogs (100 Chewable Tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Arthirn
By:
Date:December 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
I started my dog on this as soon as I got it and have seen much improvement since we started using it. It puts my mind at ease that it's not harsh on his stomache. Less than Ascripton that I was using.
Review 9 for Arthrin Canine Aspirin 300 mg For Larger Dogs (100 Chewable Tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommend
By:
Date:December 19, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
My 12-year old Sheltie suffers from an old hock injury and has been having trouble even with small jumps. We started him on Arthrin and have seen improvement in flexibility and pain relief. The pills break up easily and he will eat them with his food. Good price and quick ship.
Review 10 for Arthrin Canine Aspirin 300 mg For Larger Dogs (100 Chewable Tablets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rambunctious Aussies
By:
Date:June 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherds
Excellent product - gives temporary relief to sore joints and muscles. My Rambunctious Aussies are seniors who still think they are pups - One Arthrin in the evening relieves their aches and pains so they are ready to hit the yard again the next morning.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo