EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(78)
Azmira(23)
Catit(22)
Farnam(19)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(10)
Rep-Cal(17)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tetra(51)
Tomlyn(1)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(965)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Labs 360 or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Arthogen For Dogs (250 Chewable Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.96 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Arthogen For Dogs (250 Chewable Tablets)
Review 1 for Arthogen For Dogs (250 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arthogen for arthritic joints
By:artistsin
Date:July 22, 2014
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd mixed breed
Arthogen for dogs is great. Our older dog at 4 yrs old had surgery on both back legs (ACL ruptures due to his breed) at Purdue Univ. My local vet said he then needed glucosamine & chondroitin supplements for rest of his life which was another 10 yrs! Without this Arthogen he would have not had the strong pain free joints that kept him active until the end. And, it's very affordable.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Arthogen For Dogs (250 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen For Dogs (500 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality Supplement
By:Czar
Date:September 23, 2013
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
My dogs enjoy the Tabs and the price is reasonable for the quality.
Review 3 for Arthogen For Dogs (250 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen For Dogs (120 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:None
Date:August 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Pills are working great. My dog is doing much better.
Review 4 for Arthogen For Dogs (250 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen For Dogs (120 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good supplement
By:Labmom
Date:August 2, 2013
 fromAL
Pet:Dog
Use for my 9 yo lab......no joint problems noticed.
Review 5 for Arthogen For Dogs (250 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen For Dogs (500 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific Product
By:Pan and Fea
Date:July 27, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I bought this product at my vet's recommendation. I give it to two elderly dogs, per dosage instructions, twice a day. It helps tremendously, especially for a 12-year old Shepherd mix. I greatly appreciate the flat-rate shipping and Entirely Pets low price!
Review 6 for Arthogen For Dogs (250 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen For Dogs (120 Chewable Tablets).
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these - like treats!
By:teeteenell
Date:April 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie / lab mix
Pricing is great - my dog loves them - she is feeling better..
Review 7 for Arthogen For Dogs (250 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen For Dogs (120 Chewable Tablets).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Cindy
Date:February 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
I have been using this product for several years. I just drop it in their food and the dogs love it. It's more cost-friendly than similar products with the exact ingredients.
Review 8 for Arthogen For Dogs (250 Chewable Tablets)
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arthogen
By:Beth
Date:January 7, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Works well for my dog with arthritis. I also give it to my young active beagle, to prevent problems.
Review 9 for Arthogen For Dogs (250 Chewable Tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great joint supplement
By:Labmom
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromAL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
my 8yo lab has been on these since 6 months old & has never had arthritic problems. She plays daily & walks 3-6 miles at a fast pace with me & her sister.
Review 10 for Arthogen For Dogs (250 Chewable Tablets)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love it:)
By:editim17
Date:November 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I have 2 german shepherds, one of them (the male) has bad hip problems. He is only 5 and a half but we put him on a different pill combination per advise of the vet. He did not wanted to take those pills, we have to force it down in his throat:( So I know it won't work for the future, thats why I decide it to use this product, which is very good for my dogs, especially for my male dog. He like's it and actually looking forward to eat it every single morning:) (I gave them 1 pill per day for maintenance) Best purchase ever,. and you can't beat the price:)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Arthogen For Dogs (250 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen For Dogs (500 Chewable Tablets).
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arthogen
By:Denise
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromKansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab and corgis
I have used Arthogen for 8 yrs. This product made a huge difference in my labs mobility. Shortly after starting it she was able to jump into the car again. I also have my corgis on this product. My vet could no longer get it from his distributor so I purchased it at your site, The price is reasonable and it arrives quickly.
Review 12 for Arthogen For Dogs (250 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen for Dogs (120 Chewable Tablets) - 2 PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS GREAT
By:Junior
Date:October 24, 2012
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retreiver
This vitamin work wonders on my 5 yr old golden retreive. My vet recommended this product for my dog who had pulled muscles in his hip. Over time I could see a difference in his activity level. It has just been a year and he is like a new dog. I still give him 2 vitamins a day. This vitamin has also helped with his allegrys. I have told many people about this product..
Review 13 for Arthogen For Dogs (250 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for joint problems
By:NT
Date:June 24, 2012
 fromNorthern Indiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed German Shepherd
Our dog had surgery about 10 yrs ago at Purdue Veterinary Clinic on both back legs, partial & full ACL ligament ruptures. He now takes Arthogen for cartilage build up. He's going on 14 yrs! and this product works great. I can't say enough about how good it works.
Review 14 for Arthogen For Dogs (250 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arthrogen
By:rhonda
Date:May 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Excellent product really helps zoe highly recommended
Review 15 for Arthogen For Dogs (250 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen For Dogs (500 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:Doglover2
Date:May 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:miniature poodle
Good way to keep our dogs pain free. We've been using arthrogen for many years and have found that it really works.
Review 16 for Arthogen For Dogs (250 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen For Dogs (500 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing product
By:phinnsmama
Date:March 13, 2012
 fromOmaha Nebraska
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthair Pointer
My GSP recently had an extensive knee repair. His limping has decreased significantly since we started supplementing with this product. We still have to wrap them cheese or peanut butter, however, he does eat them. They are smaller than most supplements and are easier to hide....thanks for the great product at a reasonable price!!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Arthogen For Dogs (250 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen For Dogs (120 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arthogen
By:I do not have a nickname
Date:February 27, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Products are excellent, priced appropriately.
Why, though, is your opinion/review process so convoluted? I don't have time to add pictures or images, and have no desire to add a video. Nor do I wish to "connect" with other customers...life is busy enough without that clutter.
I expected only to respond to a questionnaire which I'll refrain from doing in the future.
Review 18 for Arthogen For Dogs (250 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
has made a huge difference
By:Brandy's Mom
Date:December 6, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:sheltie
My 12 year old dog was having a tough time walking and now she is going on walks with gusto. It has made her a happier dog.
Review 19 for Arthogen For Dogs (250 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen For Dogs (500 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great products & prices
By:marilynb
Date:January 10, 2012
 fromFrederick, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hounds
I operate a non-profit sanctuary for homeless senior basset hounds (House of Puddles) and frequently order large quantities of various products from Entirelypets because of their good prices and products. My only complaint is their shipping takes a little long - 10 days to 2 weeks. But other than that, they're totally reliable, too.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Love from House of Puddles
Review 20 for Arthogen For Dogs (250 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen for Dogs (120 Chewable Tablets) - 2 PACK.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VERY GOOD PRODUCT
By:COOKIE
Date:November 30, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:LARGE, MIXED
I HAVE A DOG WITH JOINT ISSUES, THIS PRODUCT SEEMS TO RELIEVE HER SYMPTOMS.
1 2 next>>