EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Duralactin(229)
Flexadin(28)
ProMotion(39)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Arthramine or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Arthramine Large Dog (120 Tablets)

ArthramineAdvancedisauniqueformulationofnutritionalfactorsimportantforjointhealthandsupportFORMULAIngredientSmall/MediumDogsLargeDogsGlucosamine250mg500mgVitaminC60mg120mgBromelain50mg50mgOmega-3fattyacids10mg20mgManganese10mg20mg
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Arthramine Large Dog (120 Tablets)
Review 1 for Arthramine Large Dog (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good deal!
By:
Date:December 21, 2015
 fromMt
Pet:Dog
Breed:Blue heeler chocolate lab mix
My dog likes them, swallows whole....
Seems to work... He doesn't get a sprain anymore when we play fetch. He has been taking the supplements for a year or so....
Started as a precautionary measure....
Review 2 for Arthramine Large Dog (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome supplement!
By:
Date:December 3, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix Border Collie
Reasonable cost and works wonderful. I gave to my 14-year-old dog with hip and back issues and it seems to make him young again. Made him more mobile and flexible so he could move around more.
Review 3 for Arthramine Large Dog (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works
By:
Date:November 5, 2015
 fromDayton OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rhodesian Ridgeback
We have a Rhodesian Ridgeback that hurt his paw when he was young, he now has a painful lump. The vet prescribed Rimadyl which was too expensive. I found Arthramine which works great for him. The product is cost effective and he loves to eat them. Will purchase again.
Review 4 for Arthramine Large Dog (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arthramine
By:
Date:May 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My golden retriever had an ACL repair last fall and this product has allowed him more freedom of movement. He is getting older and I think arthritis was trying to set in. He's now running around with my Bernese Mountain Dog puppy like nothing has happened. They must taste good too. He eats them like a treat!
Review 5 for Arthramine Large Dog (120 Tablets)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
smell bad
By:
Date:January 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Lab
The bottle i received has the black lab on it when i ordered before the bottle had a German Shepard on it. The bottle with the lab on it the pills smell so bad that my dog turns his head away an will not take it.With the other bottle my dog loved them an the smell good and it's to bad cause they were helping him.They show you the one with the Shepard but that's not the one you get.
Review 6 for Arthramine Large Dog (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:May 22, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner and Doberman
My dogs have been taking this product for 2 years and I am very pleased with this product.
Review 7 for Arthramine Large Dog (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works well for my eleven year old dog
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:american eskimo
All the poducts I purchase from entirely pets work well for my dog she is on s-adenosyl and bladder support, along with the arthramine
Review 8 for Arthramine Large Dog (120 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:July 23, 2012
 fromRural No. California
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Sheppard
My German Sheppard has hip displaysia.. This product seems to keep her relativly comfortable. Without it she's pretty uncomfortable. She thinks the tablets are a treat and begs for them.