EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(87)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Equsani(1)
Farnam(21)
Fluval(7)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(16)
PetEgo(1)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tomlyn(25)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(983)
Zymox(704)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Arthogen PLUS (90 Chewable Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 out of 35(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Arthogen PLUS (90 Chewable Tablets)
Review 1 for Arthogen PLUS (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen PLUS For Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:riba
Date:September 29, 2014
 fromZaprešić, Croatia
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador
Our dog takes pills Arthogen Plus three weeks and feel better , a little running and there is no pain.
Arthogen would recommend to anyone who wants a sick pet to make life easier.
Review 2 for Arthogen PLUS (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen PLUS For Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product
By:rwc88very
Date:June 11, 2014
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
my dog is an old boxer and he was down in the hips. I was looking for something that would help him get around so I thought I would try Arthogen. after about 2 weeks on large doses he started to improve. I reduced to the normal dose then and he is still doing good.
I think that the Arthogen has really helped him and after more than 4 months he is still doing good, not cured but good. Seems that there are no noticeable aftereffects.
Review 3 for Arthogen PLUS (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen PLUS For Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aging dog Stuff
By:Joyzoo
Date:June 10, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Plott hound
Having a recommendation from a friend , who raises therapy dogs, we began giving Arthogen Plus to our , then about 8 year old dog. He is now going to be 12 years old and considering all things seems to be in fairly good condition and still quite active. We believe Athrogen is part of the reason he is doing so well. We would definitely use it on all our dogs and recommend it to others.
Review 4 for Arthogen PLUS (90 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arthrogen is making a difference
By:Susie
Date:February 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My German Shepherd has trouble getting up after lying down for long periods of time. She seems to have pain in her hips. I started her on Arthrogen 3 weeks ago. I have noticed an improvement in her ability to get up. I am hoping that the improvement will continue as time goes on. She readily eats the tablets without any trouble.
Review 5 for Arthogen PLUS (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen PLUS For Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Miff
Date:February 21, 2014
 fromSeymour, Tennessee
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have used this product for my Doberman for several years now. I especially like that it also contains Hyaluronic Acid which is a real plus for him and helping to keep him moving freely.
Review 6 for Arthogen PLUS (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen PLUS For Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommend
By:Sophie/Griffey
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix breed and lab
I've been using Arthogen for my dogs for about 10 years. It is a great supplement that seems to really alleviate athritic pain and help keep joints limber. I had a Lab whom I adopted at age 8, and she made it to 16 and was still getting around well (slowly but fine). I currently have a large mix breed who had hip surgery over a year ago. I believe Arthogen has helped my dogs deal with old age and past injury pain. Great product.
Review 7 for Arthogen PLUS (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen PLUS For Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Charlee
Date:October 24, 2013
 fromPA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:1 mixed breed dog and 2 DSH cats
My dog loves to take his Arthogen. We've used this for over 8 months and I am quite pleased.
Review 8 for Arthogen PLUS (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen PLUS For Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arthogen Plus Works
By:SLH
Date:September 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russells
I give this to our two Jack Russell Terriers (on recommendation of our vet) who run, jump, bounce, chase and otherwise stay very active. At 11 years old, our youngest thrives on chasing the tennis ball daily and jumping as high as he can to greet us! The oldest, 12, will chase a hose and jump in the air to catch the water. He also loves to dig up moles! They have an acre (with half in the woods) to guard and patrol. They both keep the local squirrel population on their toes. They get the occasional pull and strain from all this activity. Arthogen Plus helps keep them on the move.
Review 9 for Arthogen PLUS (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen PLUS For Dogs (180 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plus is good
By:Labmom
Date:August 2, 2013
 fromAL
Pet:Dog
Had both of my labs on arthogen & my older developed arthritis in her front shoulder from jumping off a 4 foot retaining wall. Changed her from regular to Plus & have seen a major improvement. No more anti-inflammatories needed!
Review 10 for Arthogen PLUS (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen PLUS For Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Junior
Date:June 6, 2013
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Works GREAT! Price is GREAT..My golden retriever who is 6 now has been on it for a good 2yrs. He hurt his hip and I started to give him these vitamins and he is a new dog. He thinks he is still 2yrs old..lol. Vitamin at vet was costing over $80 for half the vitamins. Love the product I tell all my friends about it.
Review 11 for Arthogen PLUS (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen PLUS For Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Fiona
Date:May 30, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Best product ever, it really works and I don't review anything unless it is 110%!
Review 12 for Arthogen PLUS (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen PLUS For Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a difference
By:Aprils
Date:April 30, 2013
 fromNorth West Vt
Pet:Dog
Breed:Choc Lab
Arthogen PLUS has made my 10 year old Choc labs so much better. He has 2 pills a day that he looks forward to and Likes! Make sure to get Arthogen Plus.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Arthogen PLUS (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen PLUS For Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:vicks
Date:January 17, 2013
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow lab
Since a dog can not tell us if they feel better taking this tablet, I can tell you they really like the taste of them and wait for them like a treat,I am hoping that some of their energy is because of this product .
Review 14 for Arthogen PLUS (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen PLUS For Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little Extra
By:Labmom
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromAL
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador
I changed from the regular Arthogen to this after my 10yo rescue labrador started having some stiffness in her shoulder...which could have been from continually jumping off a 4 ft wall. So I switched her to the Arthogen Plus & the additional MSM seems to have really helped. I also broke her from jumping off the wall. Even in the coldest of weather after our 3-6 mile walks, she has minimal stiffness now.
Review 15 for Arthogen PLUS (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen PLUS For Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arthogen plus for dogs
By:cats3dogs3horses2
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromcalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:English Bull Dog
I have been using Arthogen for about 2 years on our 10 1/2 year old English Bull dog. She was starting to show signs of joint pain when she was 8 and she is completely pain free and very active now. I started her on 2 tabs (she weights 49-51 lbs) for a couple of weeks and now she is taking one tab a day, except when we travel and then she takes 2. I would highly recommend this product
Review 16 for Arthogen PLUS (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen PLUS For Dogs (180 Chewable Tablets).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arthogen Plus
By:Lutherlover
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromKansas City, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
My dog is almost 13 years old and had difficulty getting up and did not jump around as much as he use to..... It seemed he was having difficulty with his back legs. I used this product for 4 weeks and noticed improvement! Now I use 1/2 the dose every day and my dog acts as if he's 6 years old! I'm very pleased!
Review 17 for Arthogen PLUS (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen PLUS For Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arthogen plus
By:djansma
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromNE
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador retrievers
have been giving to my dogs for about 5 yrs and I am very pleased with the results also give it to the young dogs as a preventive
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Arthogen PLUS (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen PLUS For Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!
By:Agi
Date:July 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shepherd
I think this is one of the best product for joint support. My german shepherd his 12 yrs old, he has some arthretism but i keep him only on these pills and he still chasing squirrels, he doesn't even need aspirin or any prescribed medication. And i guess they taste good casue he is the one reminding me about them every day...he loves them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Arthogen PLUS (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen PLUS For Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome product
By:ceecee
Date:June 28, 2012
 fromwisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:retired racers (greyhounds)
I have "older" retired racing greyhounds., and have been using this product for many years. My sweet old girls (one is 12 years old) are walking much better and are able to keep up with the younger greyhounds when they all do their zoomie races in my backyard. Great product. Will continue to use it on all my "fur kids"....
Review 20 for Arthogen PLUS (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromArthogen PLUS For Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:jasper
Date:June 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
Jasper is a rescue that came to us with old fractures requiring surgery and long term anti-inflammatories: this product helped get him off the medications and still keep a spring in his step.
1 2 next>>