EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (90 Chewable Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.953 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
41 out of 42(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (90 Chewable Tablets)
Review 1 for PL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (90 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arthrogen Plus
By:Neicey153
Date:April 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Min poodle
I have been using this product for my 16 yr old min poodle for about 5yrs. It truly does work and keeps her moving albeit slowly...but she's 16 for goodness sake! I would recommend it!
Review 2 for PL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromPL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs- Beef & Cheese Flavor (180 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arthrogen Plus
By:Maggie
Date:May 11, 2015
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
Our beloved bullie has been on Arthrogen for 11 for her almost 12 years. She now has arthritis but our vet praised Arthrogen saying her problem with her joints more likely than not would have occurred much earlier if it was't for this product. I always order from Entirely Pet because their price for this product is the best!
Review 3 for PL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromPL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (360 Chewable Tablets).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dog hates it!
By:horselady
Date:May 2, 2015
 fromSC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:akita
my dog apparently now will eat only meaty-type pills. i have to open her mouth and toss these down her throat. she chewed a couple at first but that was the extent of her cooperation. her sore hips are not getting any worse, but i see no real improvement either. of course the other dog who doesn't need it really likes it. i should have ordered a smaller bottle to test my dog's reaction to it. lesson learned.
Review 4 for PL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromPL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (360 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for seniors
By:Candace
Date:March 31, 2015
 fromTampa Bay Area, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
My 14 yr old Border Collie has arthritis in his shoulder and hips...I had him on holistic meds and another joint formula and they did what they were supposed to do and did it well. I have to say I was not expecting the results I got from using Arthogen...he jumps up and down, plays Frisbee and even jumps with his front end to catch the Frisbee! I am totally impressed with this product and would highly recommend to anyone "thinking" about getting it...it is worth every cent and has worked wonders for him. I am a believer and now use it on all my dogs...
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for PL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromPL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (360 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Hip & Joint Relief
By:Dee
Date:March 14, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
This has really help our senior Lab to be mor actrive and playful
Review 6 for PL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromPL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (360 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful product
By:linda
Date:March 4, 2015
 fromcalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussie
As a puppy, after a trip to the beach, Riley came up lame on his right front....after a trip to the vet, rest and pain medication for 2 weeks he was fine...since he does agility I was worried this may turn out to be a chronic issue.as a horse owner I feed a joint supplement so I figured maybe my athlete dog should too...he has been on arthrogen plus for 7 years doing agility 1-2 times per week and has remained sound and plays like a puppy..I also started my younger dog on it since she was 1 year old....she also does agility and is now 5 with no issues
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for PL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromPL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (360 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arthogen Plus
By:Leslie
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromBath County, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Sammy is a Lab mix & we have 4 other rescue dogs of various breeds
Our dog Sammy has mild hip dysplasia as well as arthritis, She had difficulty getting up especially after too much activity. The Arthogen Plus has made it possible for her to enjoy life and she's able to be active. We've used it for several years now and wouldn't consider changing to something else.
Review 8 for PL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromPL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (360 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:riba
Date:September 29, 2014
 fromZaprešić, Croatia
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador
Our dog takes pills Arthogen Plus three weeks and feel better , a little running and there is no pain.
Arthogen would recommend to anyone who wants a sick pet to make life easier.
Review 9 for PL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromPL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (360 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product
By:rwc88very
Date:June 11, 2014
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
my dog is an old boxer and he was down in the hips. I was looking for something that would help him get around so I thought I would try Arthogen. after about 2 weeks on large doses he started to improve. I reduced to the normal dose then and he is still doing good.
I think that the Arthogen has really helped him and after more than 4 months he is still doing good, not cured but good. Seems that there are no noticeable aftereffects.
Review 10 for PL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromPL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (360 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aging dog Stuff
By:Joyzoo
Date:June 10, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Plott hound
Having a recommendation from a friend , who raises therapy dogs, we began giving Arthogen Plus to our , then about 8 year old dog. He is now going to be 12 years old and considering all things seems to be in fairly good condition and still quite active. We believe Athrogen is part of the reason he is doing so well. We would definitely use it on all our dogs and recommend it to others.
Review 11 for PL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (90 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arthrogen is making a difference
By:Susie
Date:February 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My German Shepherd has trouble getting up after lying down for long periods of time. She seems to have pain in her hips. I started her on Arthrogen 3 weeks ago. I have noticed an improvement in her ability to get up. I am hoping that the improvement will continue as time goes on. She readily eats the tablets without any trouble.
Review 12 for PL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromPL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (360 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Miff
Date:February 21, 2014
 fromSeymour, Tennessee
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have used this product for my Doberman for several years now. I especially like that it also contains Hyaluronic Acid which is a real plus for him and helping to keep him moving freely.
Review 13 for PL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromPL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (360 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommend
By:Sophie/Griffey
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix breed and lab
I've been using Arthogen for my dogs for about 10 years. It is a great supplement that seems to really alleviate athritic pain and help keep joints limber. I had a Lab whom I adopted at age 8, and she made it to 16 and was still getting around well (slowly but fine). I currently have a large mix breed who had hip surgery over a year ago. I believe Arthogen has helped my dogs deal with old age and past injury pain. Great product.
Review 14 for PL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromPL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (360 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Charlee
Date:October 24, 2013
 fromPA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:1 mixed breed dog and 2 DSH cats
My dog loves to take his Arthogen. We've used this for over 8 months and I am quite pleased.
Review 15 for PL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromPL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (360 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arthogen Plus Works
By:SLH
Date:September 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russells
I give this to our two Jack Russell Terriers (on recommendation of our vet) who run, jump, bounce, chase and otherwise stay very active. At 11 years old, our youngest thrives on chasing the tennis ball daily and jumping as high as he can to greet us! The oldest, 12, will chase a hose and jump in the air to catch the water. He also loves to dig up moles! They have an acre (with half in the woods) to guard and patrol. They both keep the local squirrel population on their toes. They get the occasional pull and strain from all this activity. Arthogen Plus helps keep them on the move.
Review 16 for PL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromPL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs- Beef & Cheese Flavor (180 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plus is good
By:Labmom
Date:August 2, 2013
 fromAL
Pet:Dog
Had both of my labs on arthogen & my older developed arthritis in her front shoulder from jumping off a 4 foot retaining wall. Changed her from regular to Plus & have seen a major improvement. No more anti-inflammatories needed!
Review 17 for PL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromPL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (360 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Junior
Date:June 6, 2013
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Works GREAT! Price is GREAT..My golden retriever who is 6 now has been on it for a good 2yrs. He hurt his hip and I started to give him these vitamins and he is a new dog. He thinks he is still 2yrs old..lol. Vitamin at vet was costing over $80 for half the vitamins. Love the product I tell all my friends about it.
Review 18 for PL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromPL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (360 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Fiona
Date:May 30, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Best product ever, it really works and I don't review anything unless it is 110%!
Review 19 for PL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromPL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (360 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a difference
By:Aprils
Date:April 30, 2013
 fromNorth West Vt
Pet:Dog
Breed:Choc Lab
Arthogen PLUS has made my 10 year old Choc labs so much better. He has 2 pills a day that he looks forward to and Likes! Make sure to get Arthogen Plus.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for PL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (90 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromPL360 Arthogen Advanced Hip & Joint Formula for Dogs - Beef & Cheese Flavor (360 Chewable Tablets).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:vicks
Date:January 17, 2013
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow lab
Since a dog can not tell us if they feel better taking this tablet, I can tell you they really like the taste of them and wait for them like a treat,I am hoping that some of their energy is because of this product .
1 2 3 next>>