EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop ArthriMAXX or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Arthrimaxx For Dogs (32 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Arthrimaxx For Dogs (32 oz)
Review 1 for Arthrimaxx For Dogs (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:nicci
Date:January 4, 2014
 fromnew york
Pet:Dog
Breed:BC
Product is great.. I have used it for years.. and friends have with older dogs and they love it
Review 2 for Arthrimaxx For Dogs (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arthrimaxx For Dogs
By:Monk
Date:September 14, 2013
 fromPlant City, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever, Shelties, PONS
It seems to be doing wonders for our 14-year old Golden Retriever and our 15-year old Sheltie.
Review 3 for Arthrimaxx For Dogs (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent med for my dog
By:Mosey32
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromJax, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
I have a large 100 lb. lab, 12 years old, that suffers from arthritis in his front legs. This medicine, when given once a day in his food, helps his mobility and energy level tremendously. He does not seem to be in pain when we give Arthrimaxx to him and it lasts for a very long time!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Arthrimaxx For Dogs (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT ARTHRITIS RELIEF
By:joobee
Date:December 19, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:bichon frise
This product was recommended to me by our vet. My 16yr old bichon has had arthritis problems for many years and this product has kept him pain free and walking well since his first dose!
Review 5 for Arthrimaxx For Dogs (32 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
liked rematrix better
By:Wondermom 2007
Date:October 24, 2012
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab, Border Collie, Pitt bull mix
Did not think this helped my older dogs at all. I think the rematrix worked alot better. would not purchase this again.
Review 6 for Arthrimaxx For Dogs (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked great for my dog
By:AnnaB
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
I purchased this on a friends recommendation. She said her dysplastic border collie started climbing stairs again after a few days on this. I purchased a bottle for my 13 year old, very arthritic big shepherd. I saw freer movement in about four days and the improvement continued so much that others commented on it. He's been on this since 2009. I would not take him off it.
Review 7 for Arthrimaxx For Dogs (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ArthriMaxx
By:Steff
Date:June 17, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer
Excellent product! We saw the difference in our 17 year old dog within a week! We pray it continues to work! I recommended your product and site to many friends with pets.
Review 8 for Arthrimaxx For Dogs (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arthrimaxx
By:scratsdad
Date:March 12, 2012
Pet:Small Animal
Breed:Squirrel
I ordered the Arthimaxx for a squirrel, as recommended by another Rehabber. Not only did I receive it fast and in good shape but it's
helping. She takes it without fuss unlike other
meds the vet recommends. I'm even thinking about useing it if I get Arthritius.
Review 9 for Arthrimaxx For Dogs (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:marzy
Date:December 6, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:GOLDEN RETRIEVERS
I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR MY SENIOR GOLDEN RETRIEVERS, FOR OVER 2-1/2 YEARS .....I HAVE RECOMMENDED IT TO ALL MY FRIENDS WITH OLDER DOGS....
THIS PRODUCT HAS HELPED MY GIRLS WITH THEIR DAILY LIVING & HAS MADE THEM YOUNGER THAN THEIR YEARS ....IT'S WONDERFUL .....
Review 10 for Arthrimaxx For Dogs (32 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arthrimaxx For Dogs
By:Kekoa & Maile's mom
Date:November 21, 2011
 fromWashington, DC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Two pound puppies - Boxer/Rhodesian & Beagle/Lab
I first learned of this product at the Pet Expo, directly through a rep from Animal Nutritional Products. Since purchasing two bottles at the event, I have since ordered it monthly and continue to give it to my dogs (8 and 5 years old - 75 and 55 pounds) in a maintenance dosage for the time being. My dogs have never had an issue with the taste, I pour it directly on top of their food in the morning (only) and they lick their bowls clean. I noticed a difference when I first started using it... neither of my dogs are geriatric in any sense, both are very active, yet I noticed a slight change in my older kiddos walk prior to the use of this product. Now I don't notice anything of the sort and I am still only giving him a maintenance level dosage. I will of course increase his dosage accordingly as he gets older. So far so good. I would recommend trying this if you already give your kiddo some form of joint supplement (it will replace it)... it also comes in a chewable form as well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Arthrimaxx For Dogs (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazing arthrimaxx
By:dogman
Date:February 5, 2010
 fromkenner,la
Pet:Dog
Breed:pitbull
OK, really the best. I raise and breed pitbulls. My dogs are strong and agile like Ive never seen them before across the board. I thought it was only my one dog that I tried it on three years ago but that wasnt the case. Great product!!
P.S. Ive tried the other joint products and arthrimaxx is the best!
Jimbo
Review 12 for Arthrimaxx For Dogs (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
13 yr old
By:meredith
Date:December 1, 2009
This product has been wonderful for my 13 year old dog. She chases her ball and runs around like a puppy so much of the time....I think this must have something to do with her bursts of energy.
Review 13 for Arthrimaxx For Dogs (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
By:joe
Date:November 4, 2009
great product, it really saved my dogs life. God bless you guys for making this product