EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Tetra Water Additives & Conditioners or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TetraAqua AquaSafe Water Conditioner (3.38 oz)

AquaSafeWaterConditioner(338o)BioExtractformulacontainsseaweedextracts(naturalbiopolymers),whichsupportthedevelopmentofbeneficialfilterbacteriaforhealthyandclearwaterTheaddedingredientshelptoreduceaquariumpollutionbystrengtheningthebacterialbedAsalways,TetrasAquaSafewaterconditionermakestapwatersafeforfishWorksinsecondstoneutraliechlorine,chloramines,andheavymetalspresentintapwaterthatcanbeharmfultofishOneteaspoontreats10gallonsProvidesaslimecoatingtohelpwoundshealandprotectfishfromabrasionsUniq
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TetraAqua AquaSafe Water Conditioner (3.38 oz)
Review 1 for TetraAqua AquaSafe Water Conditioner (3.38 oz)
This review is fromTetraAqua AquaSafe Water Conditioner (8.45 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aqua Safe Water Conditioner
By:
Date:May 22, 2016
 fromMtn View, Ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Labrador
Best stuff ever!! My fish are thriving and my tank water is clear and great!
Review 2 for TetraAqua AquaSafe Water Conditioner (3.38 oz)
This review is fromTetraAqua AquaSafe Water Conditioner (16.9 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great stuff
By:
Date:August 30, 2013
 fromArlington Texas
Pet:Fish
Tetra aqua safe is great. I've been using it for years and its never let me down. Works great for the chloramines that are in my tap water and you don't have to use more for them like some of the other water conditioners.
Review 3 for TetraAqua AquaSafe Water Conditioner (3.38 oz)
This review is fromTetraAqua AquaSafe Water Conditioner (33.8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
safe product!
By:
Date:July 11, 2013
 fromHouston, Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:red ear slider and Mississippi Mud turtles
So far, so good! Seems to be doing a good job. My turtles aren't complaining. Water looks good. Will certainly continue to use.
Review 4 for TetraAqua AquaSafe Water Conditioner (3.38 oz)
This review is fromTetraAqua AquaSafe Water Conditioner (33.8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product - great price
By:
Date:May 9, 2013
 fromAtlanta, Ga.
Pet:Fish
Breed:Community plant and fish
I've used AquaSafe plus for quite a few years and it is a great product and they had it for a great price.
Review 5 for TetraAqua AquaSafe Water Conditioner (3.38 oz)
This review is fromTetraAqua AquaSafe Water Conditioner (33.8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Giant Bottle Great Price!
By:
Date:May 2, 2013
 fromCentral Florida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:55 Gallon Aquarium
This is a GREAT buy for a good water conditioner, about 1/3 of the price at my local pet store! I used to use another brand but bought this one here on E.P due to the price. I'm very happy with it, only a small amount needed which is much appreciated with my 55 gallon water changes. I also use it for Betta bowls and Glo-fish tank. Good quality and great price, plus Entirely Pets offers great service.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for TetraAqua AquaSafe Water Conditioner (3.38 oz)
This review is fromTetraAqua AquaSafe Water Conditioner (33.8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 2, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
very easy option for removing chlorine from the water, I can add fish immediately when using this product
Review 7 for TetraAqua AquaSafe Water Conditioner (3.38 oz)
This review is fromTetraAqua AquaSafe Water Conditioner (33.8 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 1, 2012
Pet:Fish
Breed:Tiger Oscar and Jack Dempsey
I have used this in the past and it works well.
Review 8 for TetraAqua AquaSafe Water Conditioner (3.38 oz)
This review is fromTetraAqua AquaSafe Water Conditioner (16.9 oz).
8 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:June 28, 2012
Pet:Fish
Awesome deal. All the time practically. I would highly recommend this product is has all the chemicals you need in one to change the water in your tank.