EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aqueon Replacement Filter Cartridges Large (6 Pack)

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aqueon Replacement Filter Cartridges Large (6 Pack)
Review 1 for Aqueon Replacement Filter Cartridges Large (6 Pack)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent value!
By:MTSyndrome
Date:October 17, 2014
Pet:Fish
Breed:Great White
These filters costs so much more in stores and it's great to order these online.
1 cartridge usually lasts me well over a month since the bioload is quite low in my tank.
Great purchase overall.
Review 2 for Aqueon Replacement Filter Cartridges Large (6 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:MikeH
Date:March 30, 2014
 fromCorona,CA
Pet:Fish
Have been these filters for years and does well keeping our water clean.
Review 3 for Aqueon Replacement Filter Cartridges Large (6 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aqueon Filters - great buy!
By:KJ12
Date:January 23, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
These were exactly as ordered, and hands-down the best price I've seen by far!
Review 4 for Aqueon Replacement Filter Cartridges Large (6 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Brand
By:Mishielou
Date:September 21, 2013
 fromOrrville, Ohio
Pet:Fish
Breed:mollies and a plecostomus
This is the only brand of filter cartridge we ever buy. We have tried others, and this brand seems to work the best.
Review 5 for Aqueon Replacement Filter Cartridges Large (6 Pack)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best Price Around!
By:mavalew
Date:August 12, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Oranda and Ryukin Goldfish
I like this filters, they work great but they can get pricy after a while, best price around and fairly fast delivery.
Review 6 for Aqueon Replacement Filter Cartridges Large (6 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenient way to shop
By:Shorty
Date:May 13, 2013
Pet:Fish
Aqueon filters have always worked well for me. Entirely Pets has reasonable prices and shipping costs and is a very convenient way to shop. Will do again. Thanks.
Review 7 for Aqueon Replacement Filter Cartridges Large (6 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
me buying
By:sabin
Date:April 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:corgie, I also have another dog(s) rat terrier mixes, and fish
Good product, cheaper by far on entirely pets. These filters for three go for the price of $21. in Petsmart and more in Petco.
Here I get 6 for $11.97 big difference in savings, and lots of times coupons for free shipping and/or 15% off.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Aqueon Replacement Filter Cartridges Large (6 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:Richard
Date:April 4, 2013
Pet:Fish
This filter is last longer than I expected, I will recommend anyone who used Aqueon Filter for their aquarium.
Review 9 for Aqueon Replacement Filter Cartridges Large (6 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:joe954
Date:March 31, 2013
 fromnew yok, ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:shitzu
fast shipping great product great pricing
Review 10 for Aqueon Replacement Filter Cartridges Large (6 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filter Maintenance
By:Carl
Date:March 28, 2013
 fromChicago area
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
Filters are well made and hold up well. Price is much better than retail pet stores. I usually rinse filters out every 2-3 weeks and change at 2 months. So this quantity is good for one year.
Review 11 for Aqueon Replacement Filter Cartridges Large (6 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:bob
Date:March 8, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
switched to the aqueon filter system several years ago. very happy with the performance and entirely pets has the right price to keep my tanks looking good.
Review 12 for Aqueon Replacement Filter Cartridges Large (6 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD PRICE
By:CJ
Date:February 12, 2013
 fromMIDWEST
Pet:Fish
GOOD FILTERS YOU CAN RINSE OUT A USE OVER AND OVER :)
Review 13 for Aqueon Replacement Filter Cartridges Large (6 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fish love it
By:Fisherman
Date:February 9, 2013
Pet:Fish
Breed:goldfish
the filters has kept my tank clear and healthy. My fish seem so much happier and the price could not be beat.
Review 14 for Aqueon Replacement Filter Cartridges Large (6 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ACQ replacement filters
By:tom
Date:February 7, 2013
 fromAnkeny IA
Pet:Fish
Shipment was fast, quality of filter very good, price compared to Pet smart, much more reasonable even with shipping.
Review 15 for Aqueon Replacement Filter Cartridges Large (6 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Necessary part of owning a filter
By:Catfish owner
Date:February 4, 2013
Pet:Fish
Breed:Black bullhead
As you need to own a filter when you have a large tank, it is also necessary to buy replacement cartridges. I like this filter and the cartridges work great. I have a 20L tank so I replace my cartridge monthly so it works well.
Review 16 for Aqueon Replacement Filter Cartridges Large (6 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:dave
Date:January 6, 2013
Pet:Fish
Breed:mollie
I like these filter cartridges because you don't have to mess with anything, just rinse and slide in. Very easy!
Review 17 for Aqueon Replacement Filter Cartridges Large (6 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:Alf
Date:December 23, 2012
 fromLucedale,Ms
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Border collie,Peekpoo
great product and big saving's from what the petsmart store has them priced at.
Review 18 for Aqueon Replacement Filter Cartridges Large (6 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aqueon Replacement Filter Cartridges Large (6 Pack
By:AJ
Date:November 16, 2012
Pet:Fish
arrived quickly and very pleased with cost. Would do business again in a heartbeat!
Review 19 for Aqueon Replacement Filter Cartridges Large (6 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will definitely be back for more!
By:Fish Lover
Date:October 31, 2012
 fromAkron, OH
Pet:Fish
Breed:Tropical/Community
Item was delivered quickly and I love using these filter products for my tank.
Review 20 for Aqueon Replacement Filter Cartridges Large (6 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price quick shipping
By:Matt
Date:October 24, 2012
 fromBaltimore, MD
Pet:Multiple Pets
This was a great transaction with a great price and fast and cheap shipping.
1 2 next>>