EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Natural Stress & Behavior Control Products or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

HomeoPet Anxiety (15mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.13 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
19 out of 22(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HomeoPet Anxiety (15mL)
Review 1 for HomeoPet Anxiety (15mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best purchase ever
By:nikkita
Date:March 13, 2014
 fromFayetteville,NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
My Chihuahuas do well with this product, it's awesome !
Review 2 for HomeoPet Anxiety (15mL)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did not work this time around
By:CatFancy
Date:February 26, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Multiple Pets
I used this product several years back on the same cat and it was great.
I tried it again a few months ago.... Hummm not sure what happened. I did not work, AT ALL!
Will not risk trying again. : (
Review 3 for HomeoPet Anxiety (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LAST RESORT WAS THE BEST ONE
By:Ragdoll
Date:January 11, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
One of our cats has an anxiety disorder. After trying a number of remedies, including Prozac, we tried this one, and it has made the biggest difference. The cat does not resist the taste, and the dropper bottle is much easier to use than any pill.
Review 4 for HomeoPet Anxiety (15mL)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Disappointed
By:Grammy Gail
Date:August 11, 2013
 fromRosarito Beach, Baja Ca., Mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chiweenie
This product did not work for my dog. I had bought the anti itch drops and they worked so well that I had hopped that these drops would work also. Nope, she still shook like crazy and ran under the bed when she got scared.
I wish others the best of luck. Maybe your dog will respond differently. My dog is a rescued Chiweenie. Doxie and Chihuahua. We have no idea what her past is.
Gail
Review 5 for HomeoPet Anxiety (15mL)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not Impressed
By:BG
Date:May 27, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Blue Heeler
I used this for my very old Blue Heeler, during stormy weather. Even though she was in the house, she was a nervous wreck. I gave her the correct dose, but it didn't work for us.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for HomeoPet Anxiety (15mL)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dog anxiety
By:cindy
Date:April 20, 2013
 fromOrange, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Unfortunately, this product has not worked for our anxious lab.
Review 7 for HomeoPet Anxiety (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:PJ
Date:April 5, 2013
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzers
My 2 dogs are almost 12 years old and are afraid of any loud noise. I put it in their water and it seems to help.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for HomeoPet Anxiety (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
By:Imanewenglanda
Date:March 14, 2013
 fromNew Hampshire
Pet:Dog
Breed:Klee Kai
Works great! We were able to drive 21 hours to Florida in peace and quiet with our dog who usually has car anxiety.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for HomeoPet Anxiety (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No More Freaking out
By:mbabe10
Date:January 7, 2013
 fromShoreacres, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Suzi is a sweet pitty!!!!!!!!!!!
During a rainstorm, heavy winds or loud noises our big baby girl gets so scared/upset she the pantings, catch seem to catch her breathe and doesn't know which way to go -- well after a few squirts of the Anxiety Relief, Suzi is all calm and back to normal!!
:-)
Thank you so much!!!!
Review 10 for HomeoPet Anxiety (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has helped nervous cat
By:mochalatte
Date:December 29, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:orange short hair (two)
My younger cat was tearing at her hair and this product has best helped, in addition with Felliway
Review 11 for HomeoPet Anxiety (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff
By:Dee
Date:December 25, 2012
 fromPort Charlotte,Fl
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tonkenese
I was looking for something that would help for my cats hair pulling. This product is great and seems to do the job.
Review 12 for HomeoPet Anxiety (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product.
By:Hounddowgy
Date:November 26, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cat howls at night and wakes us up often. I give him a couple of drops before we go to bed and he's quiet for most of the morning.
It works!
Review 13 for HomeoPet Anxiety (15mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Helpful Product
By:Pugluver
Date:November 26, 2012
Pet:Dog
I adopted a dog who had been a breeder at a puppy mill for the entire six years of her life. She was fearful of everyone except me. Since I began giving her Anxiety Relief she is noticeably more relaxed with people. I put it in her food once a day.
Review 14 for HomeoPet Anxiety (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anxiety Relieved!
By:KellyMc
Date:August 7, 2012
 fromLeesburg, VA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby - Maine Coone Mix
I have a rescue kitty who is 2 years old and is very skiddish. She typically runs and hides from anyone other than myself and won't allow anyone to pet her other than me. I bought this product in the hopes that it would help her relax and be less anxious when visitors are around. I have seen major improvements in her behavior - much more relaxed and affectionate and willing to stay in the same room with visitors. She seems to really like the flavor as well. I would highly recommend this product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for HomeoPet Anxiety (15mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anxiety Remedy
By:Mainer
Date:July 28, 2012
Pet:Cat
Service was wonderful and the price certainly right. Delivery was fast and I would recommend Entirely Pets to all. The Anxiety Remedy by Homeopet is a must in my home with four cats. Makes for a calm and happy atmosphere.
Review 16 for HomeoPet Anxiety (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
By:Egor
Date:July 23, 2012
Pet:Cat
Cats are taking it with no problebms and it works like a charm
Review 17 for HomeoPet Anxiety (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Homeopet Anxiety drops
By:VonRock526
Date:June 6, 2012
 fromLong Island City, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Russian Blue
This product seems to work on Lali and Zala.
This calms them down at night, and relieves their anxiety before going to the Vet's office!
Review 18 for HomeoPet Anxiety (15mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Biosquint
Date:May 29, 2012
 fromTucson, Arizona
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:too many to mention them all!
I have eight cats plus other pets in a small home. There was always lots of growling and hissing between the cats. I have tried several things to try to keep the peace but I didn't get complete relief from the fighting until I added HomePet Anxiety Relief to the routine. They get 5 drops twice a day, morning and bedtime, on some treats. It is easier to drip it onto a small pile of treats then to try to get them to let me drop it in their mouths. I also use 2 Feliway Diffusers in both ends of the house and Naturvet Quiet Moments gel in their supper. It doesn't stop all the little fussiness but I haven't had a real fight since I started using these products. I would recommend trying different combinations of products to see what works best for your furkids.
Review 19 for HomeoPet Anxiety (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Homeo Pet Anxiety
By:Dragonchylde
Date:January 5, 2012
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Cat
Breed:short hair domestic
Love this product...we are at the point that 4 drops in the morning on her food will make her a happy relaxed cat all day. It does NOT put her to sleep, just takes the edge off the fear. We got our little love from the humane shelter and she was a bit anxious......now she is just a happy, playful kitten....Thanks again :)
Review 20 for HomeoPet Anxiety (15mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very helpful
By:Jan
Date:November 11, 2011
 fromSt. Louis, Mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
I use anxiety relief for my dog that has a severe anxiety/fear problem. She has epidodes that cause her to pant & shake uncontrollably, this helps to calm her.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>