EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mister Max Anti-Icky-Poo (1 Gallon)

Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mister Max Anti-Icky-Poo (1 Gallon)
Review 1 for Mister Max Anti-Icky-Poo (1 Gallon)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An Absolute Necessity for Cats Behavioral Problem
By:Susie
Date:September 3, 2014
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
Anti Icky Poo is a miracle solution. I have an elderly Persian who decided she wanted to urinate on a bedroom chair. It wasn't noticed until weeks later. My vet tested her and she had no bacteria in her urine. She suggested Anti Icky Poo as she had used it in a difficult situation. I ordered it and it is a true miracle. No scent remains. I still keep the door to the bedroom closed but cant find any of that strong urine smell that cats produce!! I don't know what I would have done without it! Susan
Review 2 for Mister Max Anti-Icky-Poo (1 Gallon)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best stuff!!!
By:catwomen
Date:February 9, 2014
 fromSeattle WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:rescues, mixed breeds, both longhairs
My cat sitter, who is also a prof. house cleaner recommended this to me. She has pets but also uses it when cleaning tough "odor" issues like vomit etc. It absolutely, 100%, works. I have tried ALL the others. My cat was ill and was having accidents and thank god for this. Regarding carpet, I followed all instructions esp. injecting into the pad, letting it sit etc. and it WORKS. I then used a little Bissell wet/pet vac or shop vac and retreated spots as needed. When he solied/wet a pillow or blanket I would spray it and also use it when washing pet items. Its the best! I always have it on hand. My vet office carries it too. Don't waste your $$ on others. This is all you need!
Review 3 for Mister Max Anti-Icky-Poo (1 Gallon)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anti icky poo is the best
By:spud
Date:September 19, 2013
 frommyrtle beach SC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:3 domestic cats and fox hound
best ever! other products leave odor almost as bad as urine odor. I reccommend most highly.
Review 4 for Mister Max Anti-Icky-Poo (1 Gallon)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally an effective product!
By:mewmom
Date:September 11, 2013
 fromNew York
Pet:Cat
Breed:All rescues
I have tried nature's miracle with poor results. This product was recommended by my vet. It absolutely removes the odor and prevents repeat soiling! If your cat is marking his territory because of stress , bullying, or a new addition , I also recommend using Calming treats.
Review 5 for Mister Max Anti-Icky-Poo (1 Gallon)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helps reduce smell
By:Liz
Date:July 10, 2013
 fromcool, ca
Pet:Cat
Breed:domesticated feral
Anti Icky Poo helps to reduce the smell of cat urine. On hard surfaces it does the trick. On carpeting, you need to repeat and really soak it.
Review 6 for Mister Max Anti-Icky-Poo (1 Gallon)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff
By:4cats&1dog
Date:May 29, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have four cats and one dog. In my quest to find
a product that will work on those little accidents
as well as some new uses I've discovered Anti
Icky Poo is great. Potty messes, litter boxes, hair balls, as well as a stain remover .
I've tried similar products but i highly recommend this product .
Review 7 for Mister Max Anti-Icky-Poo (1 Gallon)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good stuff
By:Di
Date:May 8, 2013
 fromLong Island N.Y.
Pet:Cat
I have alot of indoor cats, 9 actually. I have atleast one, possibly more, culprits that are spraying in the house, may I add just recently, why I don't know. I bought this in conjunction with Feliway plug in and spray and so far its been working very well. The Anti Icky Poo takes all odor away immediately and actually takes away any stains that may be on the items. I have been using this when needed to clean any spots and have been noticing a dramatic decrease in areas where the little monsters have been leaving their mark. There are many uses for this product, not just for cat urine, so for any persons with pets I believe this is a must. I highly recommend this.
Review 8 for Mister Max Anti-Icky-Poo (1 Gallon)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works better than any other!
By:Calypsokittie
Date:November 5, 2012
 fromMiami Beach
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
I have tried many of these products and this has been the best one yet!
Review 9 for Mister Max Anti-Icky-Poo (1 Gallon)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most Effective Against Odor
By:Dee Dee
Date:December 12, 2011
 fromCasa Grande, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:14 yr. old Standard Poodle
Mister Max Anti-Icky-Poo is the most effective product I've ever used for Urine odors.
Review 10 for Mister Max Anti-Icky-Poo (1 Gallon)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes, this is the one you need.
By:FlaDVM
Date:July 15, 2011
 fromCary. NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
I am a veterinarian who a few years ago adopted a non-house-broken dog who was rescued from a puppy mill. I love her with all of my heart and soul but she urinates on my floors and carpets incessantly, bless her heart. I have tried EVERY SINGLE PRODUCT on the market for getting rid of urine stains and especially odor. I learned about Anti-icky poo from a large message board for vets, and I can honestly say it is the only thing out there that really honestly works, hands down, with virtually no effort on your part. For carpets that have longstanding stains you do need to inject it into the padding, you can get a very inexpensive syringe and needles from your vet for this purpose. I love this stuff and tell all of my clients about it!
Review 11 for Mister Max Anti-Icky-Poo (1 Gallon)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works!!
By:Jill
Date:August 5, 2010
 fromCheyenne, WY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pomeranian, Manx, Domestic long hair
After a month of using another product that didn't seem to work at all I bought the Anti icky poo and it actually got out the at urine. It has a fresh smell so and really gets it out instead of just covering the smell!
Review 12 for Mister Max Anti-Icky-Poo (1 Gallon)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Works!
By:Cindy
Date:May 2, 2009
My vet recommended this product after I took my cat for a checkup because she began spraying. I've used it on carpet, fabric, and tile (grout) and it works like a charm.