EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Angels Eyes Sweet Potato Flavor for Dogs (120 gm)

Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Angels Eyes Sweet Potato Flavor for Dogs (120 gm)
Review 1 for Angels Eyes Sweet Potato Flavor for Dogs (120 gm)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Angels Eyes Sweet Potato Flavor
By:AB
Date:September 29, 2014
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Great Pyrenees
This is the only thing that will help get rid of the tear stain that my dog has under her right eye. The sweet potato flavor smells the least offensive and I prefer the regular type and not the "natural" type as the natural type seems to be less effective.
Review 2 for Angels Eyes Sweet Potato Flavor for Dogs (120 gm)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sweet Potatoes!
By:walkersridge
Date:December 28, 2013
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
My little Havanese LOVES sweet potatoes. I know this since I sometimes bake a sweet potato for a snack and Bella seems always eager to try it. She only gets one little bite. So, I figured I would try the Angels Eyes sweet potato flavor to help with facial stains. It obviously adds a lovable flavor to her food since she dives right in. I also feel it helps prevent the eye stains on her face.
Review 3 for Angels Eyes Sweet Potato Flavor for Dogs (120 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful!
By:Animaluver
Date:September 12, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
I have a white Shih Tzu/Maltese and without Angle Eyes she would have ugly, red Bacteria stained eyes and mouth. Angle Eyes keeps her looking beautiful.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Angels Eyes Sweet Potato Flavor for Dogs (120 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Wonder!
By:Grace
Date:February 7, 2013
 fromGardner, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
This is the only product that helps the yeast in my bulldog's folds. In two weeks, he's gone from very red and irritated to pure white again. I like the sweet potato, less chance of allergens.
Review 5 for Angels Eyes Sweet Potato Flavor for Dogs (120 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product WORKS !!
By:Linda
Date:December 1, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shih Tzu
Angel Eyes really works !! I was sceptical at first but tried it and it took away the black tears and stains on my shih tzu's face !! Finding it atEntirely Pets was great !!
Review 6 for Angels Eyes Sweet Potato Flavor for Dogs (120 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Sweet Potato Flavor for Dogs (30 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ANGEL EYES
By:SHADSTAR
Date:January 10, 2013
 fromWINDSOR ONTARIO CANADA
Pet:Dog
Breed:SHITZ SU
THIS PRODUCT IS THE BEST EVER.MAKES YOUR SWEET PET LOOK SO FRESH AND BEAUTIFUL.SHE LOOKS LIKE A DOG RIGHT OUT OF A COMMERCIAL.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Angels Eyes Sweet Potato Flavor for Dogs (120 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:catsanddog
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
I first bought the Angels Eyes beef flavor and my dog did not like the taste at all, so I switched to sweet potato. I mix the powder with wet dog food and he eats it up. His eyes have cleared up and he looks great.
Review 8 for Angels Eyes Sweet Potato Flavor for Dogs (120 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Sweet Potato Flavor for Dogs (30 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angel eyes
By:flabeaches
Date:July 31, 2012
 fromJacksonville, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:toy poodle
This is a miracle product. I didn't think anything would work on my poodle but he looks great. Thank you so much.
Review 9 for Angels Eyes Sweet Potato Flavor for Dogs (120 gm)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I Love It!
By:Harley
Date:April 20, 2012
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
I get some every night mixed with a little bit of plain non fat yogurt. Yummy!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Angels Eyes Sweet Potato Flavor for Dogs (120 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Sweet Potato Flavor for Dogs (30 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A miracle
By:gb
Date:December 28, 2010
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
My Bichon's 'rusty eyes' showed improvement in one week. He is now on the twice weekly dose and is 'rust free'! The same has happened to the Maltese owned by a friend to whom I referred this product. I know of 3 vets who have recommended Angel Eyes as a safe and effective product.
Review 11 for Angels Eyes Sweet Potato Flavor for Dogs (120 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Sweet Potato Flavor for Dogs (30 gm).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DOES NO GOOD
By:JOY
Date:September 7, 2010
 fromMICH
Pet:Dog
Breed:BISHON
BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR 6 WEEK AND SEE NO IMPROVEMENT
Review 12 for Angels Eyes Sweet Potato Flavor for Dogs (120 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Sweet Potato Flavor for Dogs (30 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Bichon's eyes are beautiful !
By:Champaign,Il
Date:July 15, 2010
 fromChampaign, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
I have 2 Bichon Frise dogs who's eyes were a mess. Everything I tried was in vane until I purchased Angels Eyes. Their eyes and around the mouth were clear and white after only a little over 2 weeks. Can't live without it.