EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(87)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Equsani(1)
Farnam(21)
Fluval(7)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(16)
PetEgo(1)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tomlyn(25)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(983)
Zymox(704)

Product Reviews

Angels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (75 gm)

Average Customer Rating:
3.973 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
7
29 out of 37(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Angels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (75 gm)
Review 1 for Angels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (75 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (150 gm).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not so good
By:Candy
Date:March 16, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
I've actually used this product for a long time, and her eyes are still bad. I'm disappointed and not sure what else to use. Any suggestions?
Review 2 for Angels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (75 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (150 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angel eyes
By:liz
Date:March 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:boxers
I was told by our vet that angel eyes was a good product . I ordered it for our white deaf boxer . she has a nice white face now . we are very pleased with the results . and I will continue to order this product
Review 3 for Angels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (75 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (150 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle From an Angel (Eyes)
By:Peppermint
Date:February 13, 2014
 fromAtlanta, Ga
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Bulldog Mix
When we rescued Betty Lou, a white/black american bulldog mix, the fur under both of her eyes were so red and runny. Also her lick spots on her feet were red too.Over 3-4 months we were able to get her to look perfect, thanks exclusively to this product. That was 2 years ago. We still use the Angel Eyes daily for Betty Lou as a preventative. She now is the prettiest American Bulldog mix in Atlanta!
Review 4 for Angels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (75 gm)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Doesn't Work
By:Jeffrey43110
Date:November 20, 2013
 fromCanal Winchester, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-Tzu
I had so many people tell me to get this for my puppy, but once I bought it...it did not work! I have used this every day for a month and my puppy still has tear staining.
Review 5 for Angels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (75 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (150 gm).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
god buy
By:prince
Date:January 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:pomeranian, yorkie
angels eyes keeps my Pomeranian from having to get the area around his eyes from being shaved all the time. there is still a slight mark, but it can be wiped and is not very large.
I will buy this product again. thanks
Review 6 for Angels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (75 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (150 gm).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Two Paws UP!
By:SH
Date:December 4, 2013
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maltese mix
I have a Maltese mix who looks GORGEOUS thanks to her Angels' Eyes. She does not mind the flavor of the powder, and it's very easy to mix it with her food. No unsightly stains for our prettiest pretty princess! We have tried both the beef and chicken flavors, and she likes them both. Also, for a small dog like Fiona (7 lbs.) you use such a small amount that the bottle lasts a LOOONNNNGGGG time, which is a plus since it's pricey. But it really works and it's so easy. Highly recommended.
Review 7 for Angels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (75 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (150 gm).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not Like the Original
By:Madison
Date:November 6, 2013
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese Poodle
This product make my poor maltipoo's eyes worse. After 3 week trial, bought the original formula. Within few days of use, I noticed a difference.
Review 8 for Angels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (75 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (150 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel Eyes
By:Pbrayburn
Date:November 5, 2013
 fromLouisiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
This product is great. It's gets rid of the discoloration around the eyes and mouth. Mixing it in with their food they don't even know it's there and eat it right up. I use it on my two Bichons and it has worked extremely well
Review 9 for Angels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (75 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (150 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:siggy
Date:October 16, 2013
 fromupland ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
works very well on removing rust colored stains form eye area
Review 10 for Angels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (75 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (150 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
By:Delilah1
Date:October 10, 2013
 fromSun Lakes, Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese Poodle
Not only has the yucky eye goop on my maltese poodle vastly improved, it has eliminated her chronic halitosis. A wonderful bonus.
I had seen it advertised for years, but hesitated to try it because it was so pricey. Am very glad I finally took the leap, after a friend gave me some to try and it was a success.
Review 11 for Angels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (75 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (150 gm).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Verdict not in yet
By:Frosty
Date:August 21, 2013
 fromScottsdale, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
I have only used the product for about 2 weeks. I have seen mild improvement in clearing of the "eye junk". Will complete the container before passing final judgment.
Review 12 for Angels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (75 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (150 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this purchase.
By:merrimac
Date:May 13, 2013
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Angel eyes is a fabulous product. It does what my vet said it would do. The dark stain from the eyes of my maltese is almost entirely gone. I have had many white dogs and this product is the only one that has helped the problem. Thank you for Angel Eyes!
Merrimac
Review 13 for Angels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (75 gm)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel Eyes
By:Allie Louise
Date:March 8, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bison Freise
I have a white dog and this stuff works wonderful! No tear stains at all around her eyes or her mouth.
Review 14 for Angels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (75 gm)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Angel Eyes
By:Maddy
Date:March 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
I believe my dogs' eyes are looking better.
The dogs like the powder. I add a little liquid to the powder and then mix it in their food.
Review 15 for Angels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (75 gm)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:Murphy
Date:February 1, 2013
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Great product, works great, no more red eyes or paws
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Angels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (75 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (150 gm).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Waste of money
By:Kay
Date:March 10, 2013
 fromRoseville, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
I ordered the "natural" Angel Eyes by accident after having previously used the regular for my dog. The reddish stains suddenly started to reappear worse than ever and the "natural" did nothing to help the situation, even though I was using it regularly as directed. I would never purchase it again.
Review 17 for Angels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (75 gm)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel eyes
By:Magenta
Date:January 21, 2013
 fromJerseyville, nj
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
In beginning used every day for 3 weeks
Now only twice a week
My fur kid cujo had watery eyes all the time.
It has cleared him nicely
Review 18 for Angels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (75 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (150 gm).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Angel Eyes
By:allierose
Date:February 2, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Fries
I'm using it on my bichon, he eats it alright. Waiting to see if it works, his stains are light. So maybe they will go away. Can give better rating after he has been on it for a while.
Review 19 for Angels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (75 gm)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Works! Be Patient!
By:ouskamp
Date:November 24, 2012
 fromSunny So Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier/Chihuahua
When I rescued my Rat Terrier/Chihuahua mix she had a dark 'yeast' stain under one eye (she has a black dot around the other so if there is one there you can't see it). We tried a myriad of products that all worked for awhile but would then stop working their magic. Then I tried this. We went through the small bottle first and noticed a change as we were on the last couple servings so I ordered a larger bottle the second time (and so on!). Her coat looks amazing! It took 4-6 weeks (hair growth cycle?) but now she is the gorgeous, sweet little darling she was born to be (she doesn't look sad anymore!)!
*Important Note: While this product cleared her fur and turned it back to snowy white, I noticed that her eye still was tearing. If you notice that your dog suddenly has tear staining take her to the Vet. As it turned out, she had an ulcer on her eye which was the cause of the tearing. She's all better now :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Angels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (75 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (150 gm).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Floyd
Date:December 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Our Bichon, "Buddy" had severe tear staining and eye matting no matter how hard we stayed after them keeping them clean. Someone told me about Angel's Eyes and I thought it would be worth the try. It works wonderfully, only took a couple of months to clear him up and now he stays clear. Entirley Pets online is the most economical place to purchase this product.
1 2 next>>