EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(87)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Equsani(1)
Farnam(21)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(14)
PetEgo(1)
Rep-Cal(21)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tetra(51)
Tomlyn(25)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(983)
Zymox(704)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)

Average Customer Rating:
4.747 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (91 reviews)
5 stars
75
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
89 out of 90(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
Review 1 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (30 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great
By:roxy
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromscottsdale, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:bichon
Been using Angel Eyes for about 6 wks weeping eyes almost all gone.
Review 2 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (120 gm).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Improvement
By:Golden eyed Beagle
Date:August 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
After using Angel Eyes for a month, the tear stains have lightened, but have not completely disappeared yet. The product says to give it 6 weeks, so hopefully the improvement will continue. My beagle loves the taste, wet or dry!
Review 3 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angels Eyes works
By:Diane
Date:July 3, 2014
 fromCincinnati
Pet:Dog
Breed:pekingese
Angels Eyes works on my Pekingese. I used this product for two weeks at half the recommended dosage. The ugly brown tear stains on Charlie went away and have not returned.
Review 4 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angel eyes
By:sue
Date:July 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini schnauzers
This product is excellent for stopping the tear stains on our mini schnauzers. Their faces stay beautiful without the tear stains. You can sprinkle the powder on their food or add a little olive oil (which is good for their skin) and make in into a ball. Tess & Jake will eat the angel eyes made into a ball like a treat.
Review 5 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (120 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No More Dark Tear Stains With Angels Eyes
By:Red Edwards
Date:June 27, 2014
 fromDaytona Beach, FL - redyeddy1@aol.com
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Angel Eyes - not the natural, but, the one containing the tylosin tartrate - is the ONLY product you will need to eliminate and prevent the dark tear stains on your white-faced dog. I have used this specific type of Angel Eyes for 7 years on my Maltese. It is the tylosin tartrate in the product which prevents the tear stains. This prodcut really works and is so easy to use! Just add the powder to your pet's regular dog food. Daily use of Angel Eyes will prevent 99% of the staining. Angel Eyes will also clear up exisiting stains and prevent them from returning. No more crusting and dark drainage around the eyes. No more eye infections. No more eye drops, bleaching or scrubbing your squirming dog. To keep your pet's face free from the dark ugly stains, the gooey residue, and the sticky drainiage, just use Angel Eyes once a day. This really is a MIRACLE product. I have not found a better, safer, more reliable product to prevent and eliminate the dark stains. I believe in the product so much, that when I see a pet with tear stains I tell the pet owner about Angel Eyes and where to buy it. I LOVE Angel Eyes and highly recommend it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (120 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really works
By:Duncman
Date:June 8, 2014
 fromColorado Springs, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
My Shih Tzu used to have very smelly tear stains.......I mean REALLY smelly. His white fur is no longer brown not just around the chin, but also on his feet. His face no longer smells either. He hardly even noticed the taste difference in his food, and now he and his mate both are on the program even though she has a black coat and her tears never smelled as bad.
Review 7 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (30 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ANGEL's. EYES is TERRIFIC!!!
By:Donna
Date:April 25, 2014
 fromSanta Paula, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier
My pup, Lucy is an 11 y.o. Dandie Dinmont Terrier. She is my precious girl whom I adopted while my 15 y.o. boy, Mauii, a toy poodle, was coming near his end, so 'I' know TEAR STAINS. I feared I'd live her life washing that mug 2x/day FOREVER... Then I tried this product! WOW! I could see a difference in 1-2 days. What a blessing to us who are cute. U won't be sorry trying this product & we'll never live without it. I still run a baby wipe over her face in the a.m. & p.m., but who doesn't.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (120 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Mitzi
Date:April 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon/Maltese and Pekapoo
We have two white dogs that need the Angels Eyes. Since we adopted them, we have used the product and it works well for the redness from tears and saliva.
Review 9 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (30 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel eyes
By:Luv my dog
Date:April 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Great product! Takes a few weeks to see results but with time it works.
Review 10 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A miracle!
By:Dee Dee
Date:April 7, 2014
 fromApple valley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
My Maltese puppies had horrid red tear stains before I started feeding them this product--and now the staining is completely gone and they look beautiful! Not only that, the pups love this food supplement and gobble it down with no fuss! We love it!!!
Review 11 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great Stuff"
By:Les
Date:January 29, 2014
 fromKentucky
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
I have been using this product now for over a year on our Shih Tzu, and I can't believe how well it works. No tear stains or brown color around his eyes and his eyes look so bright...
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angels Eyes
By:Susan
Date:January 17, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
This works great. We have never had a white dog and never had the tear stain probelm. With continued use, this product substantially reduces the stain. One teaspoon every morning in his food. He loves the chicken flavor.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (120 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angels Eyes Works
By:Itty & Gizmo's Mom
Date:January 16, 2014
Pet:Dog
Angel Eyes seems to work great on my Shitzu. No more tear stained eyes.
Review 14 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (120 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angels Eyes
By:Winston
Date:January 9, 2014
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Portuguese Water Dog
My dog really likes it with his food and it really does seem to work but I have to use twice the recommended amount
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:sasha mom
Date:November 13, 2013
 fromLexington, Ky.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bison-Peek mix
This is the best product I have ever seem. It really does what it says it does. My Bison-Peek mix has a bad case of face stains. Angle Eyes takes care of it just like it says it will. Thank you so very much.
Review 16 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mista Boots
By:Twetie
Date:October 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
I saw a difference the first week I started using Angel Eyes.
Review 17 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only thing that works!!!
By:Dizzy
Date:October 4, 2013
 fromEyeries, Beara, Eire
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa apso & Maltese Terrier
I cannot get anything in UK that works on tear stains, I heard from a friend of Angels Eyes, sent for it - quick, easy transaction and was delighted with results after even a few days. I continue to use it on both my pets (Lhasa apso & Maltese) and their eyes never get tear stains anymore. Many thanks
Review 18 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (30 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Min
Date:September 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Have used this for 9 years now and would not have a white dog without it. Love it.
Review 19 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel eyes and white feet
By:Marty
Date:June 11, 2013
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland Terrier
This product is amazing. The dark beard and discoloration around the feet is all gone. Our Westies are "white all over" and no longer bite at their feet.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (120 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good purchase
By:weepy eyes
Date:July 19, 2013
 fromDenver, Colo
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
This product was recommended by a friend and it has lived up to her recommendation
1 2 3 4 5 next>>