EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(36)
Azmira(19)
Catit(20)
Farnam(2)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(20)
PetAg(10)
Rep-Cal(18)
Sea Pet(3)
Tetra(47)
Tomlyn(1)
Vetericyn(13)
Vetoquinol(908)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Angels Eyes - Tear Stain Eliminator or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)

Average Customer Rating:
4.735 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
68
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
81 out of 82(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
Review 1 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A miracle!
By:Dee Dee
Date:April 7, 2014
 fromApple valley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
My Maltese puppies had horrid red tear stains before I started feeding them this product--and now the staining is completely gone and they look beautiful! Not only that, the pups love this food supplement and gobble it down with no fuss! We love it!!!
Review 2 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (30 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel eyes
By:Luv my dog
Date:April 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Great product! Takes a few weeks to see results but with time it works.
Review 3 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great Stuff"
By:Les
Date:January 29, 2014
 fromKentucky
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
I have been using this product now for over a year on our Shih Tzu, and I can't believe how well it works. No tear stains or brown color around his eyes and his eyes look so bright...
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angels Eyes
By:Susan
Date:January 17, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
This works great. We have never had a white dog and never had the tear stain probelm. With continued use, this product substantially reduces the stain. One teaspoon every morning in his food. He loves the chicken flavor.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (120 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angels Eyes Works
By:Itty & Gizmo's Mom
Date:January 16, 2014
Pet:Dog
Angel Eyes seems to work great on my Shitzu. No more tear stained eyes.
Review 6 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (120 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angels Eyes
By:Winston
Date:January 9, 2014
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Portuguese Water Dog
My dog really likes it with his food and it really does seem to work but I have to use twice the recommended amount
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only thing that works!!!
By:Dizzy
Date:October 4, 2013
 fromEyeries, Beara, Eire
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa apso & Maltese Terrier
I cannot get anything in UK that works on tear stains, I heard from a friend of Angels Eyes, sent for it - quick, easy transaction and was delighted with results after even a few days. I continue to use it on both my pets (Lhasa apso & Maltese) and their eyes never get tear stains anymore. Many thanks
Review 8 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:sasha mom
Date:November 13, 2013
 fromLexington, Ky.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bison-Peek mix
This is the best product I have ever seem. It really does what it says it does. My Bison-Peek mix has a bad case of face stains. Angle Eyes takes care of it just like it says it will. Thank you so very much.
Review 9 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mista Boots
By:Twetie
Date:October 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
I saw a difference the first week I started using Angel Eyes.
Review 10 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (30 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Min
Date:September 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Have used this for 9 years now and would not have a white dog without it. Love it.
Review 11 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (120 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good purchase
By:weepy eyes
Date:July 19, 2013
 fromDenver, Colo
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
This product was recommended by a friend and it has lived up to her recommendation
Review 12 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (30 gm).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WORKS PRETTY GOOD
By:Gigi
Date:July 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
Once I figured a way to disguise the taste and smell, it works pretty good. I've purchased this before, and it works good.
Review 13 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (30 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product ever for tear stains
By:Muffin's Mama
Date:July 10, 2013
 fromAustin, Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
It works...I have tried other products but nothing worked like Angel Eyes. It took about 3 weeks to totaly clear up Muffin's tear stains but she looks great now after using Angel Eyes. The cost is great savings and with the other discounts you can't beat the price.
Review 14 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (30 gm).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:Rhett
Date:July 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
Angels' Eyes has helped cut down the tearstains on my 9 year old (5 lb) Maltese. Entirely Pets sent it out quite quickly.
Review 15 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bishon Frise
By:Elana
Date:May 14, 2013
 fromWinnipeg, MB
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bishon Frise
My dog started getting tear stains at age 7. The vet recommended this product. It took about 6 weeks to start working but he is doing great now. Huge improvement. I also tried to all natural version and this one works significantly better.
Review 16 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (60 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel eyes and white feet
By:Marty
Date:June 11, 2013
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland Terrier
This product is amazing. The dark beard and discoloration around the feet is all gone. Our Westies are "white all over" and no longer bite at their feet.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (120 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worth the money
By:JP
Date:June 3, 2013
 fromHouston Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
my dog has been using this product now for 3 weeks and i can already tell the difference. My 12 year old poodle had very bad brown staining from her tear ducts to the point that it was around her mouth area.Now she only has partial staining around the eyes. I have great confidence that after prolong use of this produst the staining will completely clear up.
Review 18 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (120 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer for life
By:Lynn
Date:June 3, 2013
 fromGA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Frenchie
Works great on my Frenchie's eyes. Will order more soon.
Review 19 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (30 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great!
By:sandirad
Date:May 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mostly Chihauhau Rescue
I have a white chi and the red drips at the corners of the eyes were very distracting. Now he is beautifuL!
Review 20 for Angels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Chicken Flavor for Dogs (120 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angel eyes
By:rocky
Date:May 19, 2013
 frommadison wisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltese
our maltese cali has been taking angel eyes for the brown streaks that went down her eyes. they are completly gone now and she never looked better.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>