EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(87)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Equsani(1)
Farnam(21)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(14)
PetEgo(1)
Rep-Cal(21)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tetra(51)
Tomlyn(25)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(983)
Zymox(704)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)

Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (101 reviews)
5 stars
89
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
64 out of 67(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
Review 1 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the Job!
By:Jimmymac
Date:September 21, 2014
 fromSF, California
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maltese (three)
I use this exclusively for my three dogs. I include it in their morning feeding. I use less than the recommended amount and suggest you experiment as to the amount to use for your pet; ie, I use 1/2 of a tsp for my three 12 lb Maltese and it eliminates the ugly tearstains .To clarify, that's 1/2 tsp for all three dogs. Highly recommended!
Review 2 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (120 gm).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to be helping a lot
By:tuffyb
Date:June 21, 2014
 fromHartselle. AL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltipoo
I am still on my first bottle of Angel Eyes Beef Flavor powder, but my malitpoo's eyes look a good bit better after being on the powder for a couple of months. She still has a little staining but not as much brown "gunk" as she used to have. I'm pretty pleased with this product and will maybe update my review in the future.
Review 3 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:james
Date:April 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkies
It started work in the first week. The dog have no more tears. Mixed it up every other day in the wet food. I am pleased with this product.
Review 4 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (120 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really works
By:Duncman
Date:June 8, 2014
 fromColorado Springs, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
My Shih Tzu used to have very smelly tear stains.......I mean REALLY smelly. His white fur is no longer brown not just around the chin, but also on his feet. His face no longer smells either. He hardly even noticed the taste difference in his food, and now he and his mate both are on the program even though she has a black coat and her tears never smelled as bad.
Review 5 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (30 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works
By:doglovr
Date:May 26, 2014
 fromChickamauga, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chinese Crested PowderPuff
This is one product that delivers as it says.
Dried up the 'tears' that stained his white fur.
I use less than the recommended dose and it still works just fine.
Review 6 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (30 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:Frosty
Date:April 29, 2014
 fromScottsdale, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
My beagle had nasty goop coming from his eyes. It was staining his fur. I would clean it and it would be back again in a few days. I now sprinkle this on his food daily and within a few days...the goop was gone! I now use it regularly.
Review 7 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (120 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Stuff Works!!!
By:Carolyn
Date:April 7, 2014
 fromSan Luis Obispo, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland Terrier/Poodle Mix
I've tried other products to no avail, but Angel's Eyes removed the Horrible (Note: Capitol H) tear stains from around my dogs eyes. Not only did it brighten her eyes, her coat got whiter! I love this product and will continue to use it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT FOR TEAR STAINS
By:pikespeakken
Date:February 24, 2014
 fromColorado Springs, Colorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
The original Angel Eyes works to ensure eye staining decreases over time. It doesn't take place until new hair grows, so it takes a while, but used consistently it does seem to lessen and hopefully eventually prevent further staining. I give it to my dog daily as directed in a small amount of grated buffalo jerky.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By:sue
Date:February 9, 2014
 fromalabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minature Schnauzers
We use this product to decrease tear stains on our minature schnauzers. It completely stopped the tear staining plus decreases the amount of "eye boogers" that schnauzers have. Awesome
Review 10 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is from3 PACK Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (90 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel Eyes
By:Jules
Date:January 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
This is the best product to help in tear stains. I have 2 Maltese. This product in their food keeps them stain free and beautiful! .
Review 11 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (120 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bandi Bandit
By:Bandi Bandit
Date:January 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Teacup Poodle - 2 1/2 lb.
Best product for under eyes stains for our teacup poodle. No trace of stain at all after use of Angel Eyes. Other product did not work at all
Review 12 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is from3 PACK Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (90 gm).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:Snowflake
Date:January 6, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle white
You'll notice a difference with 1 bottle
Review 13 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Unusuable
By:Kate
Date:October 23, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shelter Mix
My dog -- who will eat absolutely anything -- would not eat at all if I added this product to the dish. Nothing. Pricey product, zero value.
Review 14 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel Eyes Beef flavor
By:Cyn
Date:September 3, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
My order arrived quickly, and was exactly what I ordered. My dog loves this sprinkled on his food and it keeps the hair around his eyes white!
Review 15 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is from3 PACK Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (90 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using for years and it WORKS!!!!!
By:horn2175
Date:October 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltese
Wesley is my 'granddog'. He is a mix Maltese. We have used every product on the market and stumble onto Angel Eyes. He no longer has the brown circles under the eyes. As long as you use it faithfully IT REALLY DOES WORK...We love the product.
Review 16 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (120 gm).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
wouldn't recommend yet????
By:bulldog
Date:September 18, 2013
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
I have personally seen a couple of friends use this product with there dogs and it worked! No more tear stains.
My Bulldog,(Edgar) is not having the same success. I will use Angel Eyes a few more weeks and see if things get better...keeping my fingers crossed. Oh, and by the way he loves the way it tastes.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (120 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked great!
By:Fussy1
Date:September 17, 2013
 fromMissoula, MT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chihuahua
I was a little hesitant about trying anything with an antibiotic or anti fungal agent, but wanted to see if it would really work. I use Eye Envy wipes on my Chihuahuas, and they worked very well, but the underlying problem of too much eye drainage was never resolved.
A friend raved about Angel Eyes eliminating eye stains from both her and her daughter's poodles. So, I bought a small bottle of the beef flavor and added it to my 2 Chi's morning meal.
I have to say, it worked virtually overnight!! One of my Chihuahuas gets "eye boogies", but doesn't get too much staining. I have to clean his eyes with wipes though every other day or so to keep him looking good. The other dog just has a little drainage in one eye. After just 2 doses of Angel Eyes, both dog's eyes were basically dry and normal, and "eye boogies" were gone!
I don't know if this quick reversal is common, but I am really pleased with the results on my two dogs. I am only giving them a dose every other day now. I originally did it daily for about 10 days. Perhaps I can cut it back even further, will have to see how it goes.
No side effects of any kind noticed, and they ate it just fine in their wet food.
Product does exactly what it claims. I give it 5 stars!
Review 18 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (30 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel Eyes
By:Pbrayburn
Date:September 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
This product is amazing for getting rid of brown tear stains and brown beard. It may take a couple of bottles depending on the severity of the stains, but stick with it they will go away and on my pet haven't come back in four years
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT!
By:patti
Date:July 22, 2013
 frommassachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
Have a white dog and another dog with allergies, but this product keeps their faces from having those rust looking marks. They both look great and they love the taste of it when I put it in their food.
Review 20 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:jimrob
Date:July 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle mix
My neighbor recommended this product. I had used similar products in the past and noticed no significant improvement. This product works. In fact, I have not had to use but half of the recommended daily dose.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>