EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,509)
Dog Supplies(13,715)
Dog Toys(2,499)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Alaska Naturals Wild Alaska Salmon Crunchy Dog Snacks (3 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Alaska Naturals Wild Alaska Salmon Crunchy Dog Snacks (3 oz)
Review 1 for Alaska Naturals Wild Alaska Salmon Crunchy Dog Snacks (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this stuff/love this company
By:Judy
Date:January 21, 2014
 fromBellevue, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Portuguese Water Dog and a Golden Retriever
I started w/ a small bottle of Alaska Naturals fish oil and then ordered a large one. The plunger didn't work so contacted the company. Within 24 hours I had a new plunger and samples of the crunchy treats. Since then I have ordered 5 packages; my Portuguese Water Dog will dance for them. I use them for tracking rewards and obedience training. She loves them. I love this company. Besides it's local for us.
Review 2 for Alaska Naturals Wild Alaska Salmon Crunchy Dog Snacks (3 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nope
By:cam
Date:January 8, 2014
 fromMagnolia, Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2-Chihuahua 1-Dachshund
My dogs didn't like there at all. They wouldn't even smell then after the forts time.
Review 3 for Alaska Naturals Wild Alaska Salmon Crunchy Dog Snacks (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Salmon crunchies are great
By:retired in Lynnwood
Date:December 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug
Both dogs really like these treats and they are pretty picky.
Review 4 for Alaska Naturals Wild Alaska Salmon Crunchy Dog Snacks (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treat
By:Dog Daddy
Date:May 18, 2013
 fromMesa, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
A good treat with omega-fatty acids. I give them a variety of treats that are healthy in addition to their food.
Review 5 for Alaska Naturals Wild Alaska Salmon Crunchy Dog Snacks (3 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not sure.
By:Kennay
Date:December 16, 2012
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My lab eats everything. literally everything. but he turned his nose on this one. bought 5 bags because they were on sale. my friend's corgi loves them tho.
Review 6 for Alaska Naturals Wild Alaska Salmon Crunchy Dog Snacks (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Katie
Date:December 7, 2012
Pet:Dog
Dog leves these, and they are the perfect size for treating.
Review 7 for Alaska Naturals Wild Alaska Salmon Crunchy Dog Snacks (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:LPL
Date:March 19, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman/Shephard mix
Great treat! I have (2) 80lb dogs and they love them!!
Review 8 for Alaska Naturals Wild Alaska Salmon Crunchy Dog Snacks (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great, healthy treat!
By:Mary
Date:March 1, 2012
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 Alaskan Malamutes, 1 Smooth Fox Terrier
My Smooth Fox Terrier is on a limited ingredient diet due to IBD. This is a great grain-free, limited ingredient, healthy treat for her!!!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Alaska Naturals Wild Alaska Salmon Crunchy Dog Snacks (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MIGHTY GOOD
By:DEB
Date:February 8, 2012
 fromEDINBURG, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:PIT BULL
MY DOGS LOVE THESE TREATS. I JUST WISH IT CAME IN A BIGGER BAG.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Alaska Naturals Wild Alaska Salmon Crunchy Dog Snacks (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT
By:DEB
Date:January 2, 2012
 fromEdinburg, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit mix
MY DOGS LOVED THESE TREATS. I WISH I WOULD HAVE GOTTEN A BIGGER BAG!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Alaska Naturals Wild Alaska Salmon Crunchy Dog Snacks (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Crunchy Treat Healthy
By:NorthPole RVer
Date:October 13, 2011
 fromAlaska to GA Full Time RVers
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound Jack Russel Terrier
Basset Hound Loves these. Healthy too. She will give her paws and shake begging for them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Alaska Naturals Wild Alaska Salmon Crunchy Dog Snacks (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Doggie Treats!
By:cdsweetie
Date:March 1, 2011
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aust. Shep/Mix
My first "son" LOVES these treats (any treat with salmon is his favorite!). They're fresh and crunchy and good for him. Also, they're made in the USA.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo