EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,316)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kyjen Plush Puppies Alligator Squeaker Dog Toy (16 Squeakers)

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kyjen Plush Puppies Alligator Squeaker Dog Toy (16 Squeakers)
Review 1 for Kyjen Plush Puppies Alligator Squeaker Dog Toy (16 Squeakers)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kyjen Plush Puppies Alligator 16 Squeaker Dog Toy
By:Victoria
Date:June 25, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Bought this as a gift for a friend's Boxer and it's his favorite toy! Very durable and very engaging! If your dog like squeeky toys, buy one, you won't be disappointed!
Review 2 for Kyjen Plush Puppies Alligator Squeaker Dog Toy (16 Squeakers)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alligator Squeaker Toy
By:Tango baby
Date:June 23, 2014
 fromSarasota, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My dog's favorite indoor toy. I have to replace it every 6 months or so, because he loves to play with it and pick it apart.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Kyjen Plush Puppies Alligator Squeaker Dog Toy (16 Squeakers)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Dog Toy
By:Pam
Date:July 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
I have a Yorkie that is around 9 lbs. and he just loves this toy. He is on his second one. The first one's head finally came off after about a year so I had to get another one. He still loves the old one too and will not part with it.
Review 4 for Kyjen Plush Puppies Alligator Squeaker Dog Toy (16 Squeakers)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gator
By:whitesalmonbulldog
Date:December 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog mix
My dog Pipen's favorite toy! She plays with her gator for hours at a time!
Review 5 for Kyjen Plush Puppies Alligator Squeaker Dog Toy (16 Squeakers)
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lots of fun!
By:Chai
Date:December 26, 2012
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky
Our dog loved this toy! It didn't last as long as we wanted, but she had fun with it during it's short life. It has a lot of squeekers, but she managed to "de-squeek" each one pretty quickly. Was fun, only wish it would have lasted longer (she is a very agressive chewer though).
Review 6 for Kyjen Plush Puppies Alligator Squeaker Dog Toy (16 Squeakers)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog's fav toy
By:doobie
Date:December 10, 2012
Pet:Dog
my dog loves this toy! He takes it everywhere including in his food bowl when he's eating.
Review 7 for Kyjen Plush Puppies Alligator Squeaker Dog Toy (16 Squeakers)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:Kendal
Date:December 28, 2011
 fromTasmania, Australia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
I'm really happy with this purchase. My dogs love this toy, and it has different sounding squeakers as well.
Review 8 for Kyjen Plush Puppies Alligator Squeaker Dog Toy (16 Squeakers)
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Toy!
By:Judiblue
Date:March 1, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doodles
How can you possibly go wrong...14 squeakers & a rattle!
I am ordering a second one, my dogs fight over the first one.
With all the abuse, only one squeaker is dead...tough toy!
I have 2 BIG dogs & a lg breed pup.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kyjen Plush Puppies Alligator Squeaker Dog Toy (16 Squeakers)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1