EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,285)
Dog Supplies(12,588)
Dog Toys(2,561)
Harnesses(87)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Skin & Coat Supplements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Small Breeds (60 Capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Small Breeds (60 Capsules)
Review 1 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Small Breeds (60 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Bostons
By:Lily
Date:September 15, 2014
 fromBrooklyn, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
I have been giving my dog these for the past 6+ years since they were recommended by our vet. Her allergies went from slowly increasing to none. She is now 9 with no allergy symptoms at all.
This is the first time I have tried getting them online instead of from our vet, and they were WAY fresher (like, a year farther from the expiration date) and 30$ cheaper.
Review 2 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Small Breeds (60 Capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Aller G-3 Supplements for Small Breeds
By:Katie
Date:June 24, 2014
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shis Tzu
My dog was on a prescription from the vet for her severe allergies. She had to get a blood test every 3 months to make sure the medication was not damaging her organs. I switched vets and they recommended the Aller G-3 Supplements which have been working better for her allergies. She still has a bit of stratching but there is a big difference in her skin . I would recommend this supplement for anyone who has a dog with allergies.
Review 3 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Small Breeds (60 Capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:sanman826
Date:April 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund mixes
My vet suggested this pill to me for my dog's allergy issues, and the results have been great... less licking, itching and scratching overall. It takes a couple weeks to see the effects, but they do come through. AND I love that it's much cheaper than the vet had me paying. Thanks!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Small Breeds (60 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:rens
Date:October 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
Good product and good price. Pixi can't wait to get her meds each day
Review 5 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Small Breeds (60 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Maintaining Skin and Coat
By:CAMG
Date:August 6, 2012
 fromScranton PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:French Bulldog
French Bulldogs are prone to allergies and mine has them. Entirely Pets has the same products I was purchasing directly from my vet for half the price. You can feel the oil in the coat from the AllerG-3 which I use all year to supplement Frenchies grooming. Pretty much an Omega3 for her which are helping her skin problems tremendously and she will continue to take. Beautiful shine to her black coat plus an Omega3 supplement, win, win...
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Small Breeds (60 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Aller G-3
By:Doggie Mom 5
Date:July 4, 2012
 fromStafford VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shelties
This supplement helps my furgirls with dryness and itchy skin.
Review 7 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Small Breeds (60 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best purchase for a great coat
By:dinderella
Date:July 3, 2012
Pet:Dog
received the product on time. I love how this product keeps my dogs coats shiney and luxurious. Great product at a great price.
Review 8 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Small Breeds (60 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
By:Bama Grandma
Date:April 23, 2012
 fromBirmingham, Alabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
This has really helped our little girl Bitsy's breath Nothing has been as effective as AllerG3. Sure makes Bitsy nicer to be around and Entirely Pets is the only on line retailer that I have been able to find AllerG3.
Review 9 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Small Breeds (60 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good deal
By:cat
Date:December 7, 2011
 fromnew jersey
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Laso, siamease
bought from the vet very expensive, these were a good deal
Review 10 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Small Breeds (60 Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Elizabeth
Date:November 10, 2011
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
My dog had dry flaky skin and the fish oil capsules did the trick. Her skin is not dry anymore and her coat is nice and shiny!
Review 11 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Small Breeds (60 Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big savings!!
By:Lou
Date:October 6, 2011
 fromBrookfield, CT
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed breed
I can't believe i saved almost half of what the vets office was charging. Thank You!!