EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,654)
Dog Supplies(14,106)
Dog Toys(3,163)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Medium (60 Capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Medium (60 Capsules)
Review 1 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Medium (60 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aller G-3
By:Dimples
Date:March 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
I was completely satisfied with this product, delivery everything was exceptional, price pkg, etc.
Review 2 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Medium (60 Capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Okay product
By:Mickey
Date:October 18, 2013
 fromSaint Charles, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Staffordshire
Aller G3 capsules are as good as I expected, however for medium sized dogs these capsules are rather large. Luckily I could hide them in braunsweger meet and my dogs didn't try to chew them or they probably would have been spitted out. Great additive to help with your dogs coat, especially those with allergies.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Medium (60 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:cje
Date:September 26, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Manchester Terrier
This product eased my manchester terrier's dry scaly skin.
Review 4 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Medium (60 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps itching
By:Crazy lady 2
Date:August 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed/rescue
This product helps my dogs with itching and improves their overall health and makes their coats shiny. Entirely Pets' price is terrific!
Review 5 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Medium (60 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellant Price and Service
By:Tim
Date:June 2, 2013
 fromChester, New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Seberian Husky
It was a pleasure to go to a web site and order a product with a great price and reasonable shipping and not have to wait a week for the product to be delivered. I would recommend this site to everyone.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Medium (60 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal
By:Kim
Date:May 23, 2013
 fromNorth Charleston, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
My Doberman loves these, her coat is very shiny and her dry flaky skin is much improved. Can't beat the cost either!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Medium (60 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aller G3
By:ljp
Date:March 10, 2013
 fromNorwich, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poms.
Delivered fast. Works goo for our 2 Poms. Help their joints, not stiff any more, they run and play like puppies. Great product.
Review 8 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Medium (60 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Incredible
By:Carroll
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromEastland, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terrier
My 7 year old Scottie has been to the vet for Cortizone shots every year for several years, plus I have used vet reccomended supplements, vet reccomended shampoos, plus every different type of flea and tick prventors, in trying to control his skin itching and hot spots. We changed his dog food to all natural (expensive) dog food, finally started making his food ourselves, trying beef, turkey, chicken, all with no change or relief. He has scratched and pulled his hair out every summer, with nothing helping except for the cortizone shot, and I am reluctant to give that to him, except almost as an emergency. My brother also has a Scottie 150 miles away from me, had the same issues with skin problems, and his vet recommended Aller g3, and he told me it has stopped his dog from itching and scratching. I was skeptical, but willing to try anything, and I could not believe it. After a few weeks into the spring this year, his scratching stopped, his coat got black again instead of the reddish look, and he has had the best summer of his life. He has had no scratching issues of any kind, his coat is beautiful, and we are both sooo happy. I put the gel tablet into his home made food, and he does not hesitate to eat it right down, and licks the bowl.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Medium (60 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The one that actually works
By:Cawaynus
Date:September 13, 2012
 fromCentral Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terrier
I first wrote a review on this product after only about three weeks, and although his scratching and skin irratation still continued at that point, I stated his coat appeared better. Now after several months have gone by, I need to set the record straight. After about 6 weeks of using Aller G3, my Scottie was noticeably doing less scratching and pulling his hair out, and his coat was really looking better. Now it has been about 5 months, and this is the first summer in years that I have not had to take him to the vet for a cortizone shot. I had tried every kind of the highest quality of dog food, started making his own, first trying beef as the main ingredient, then turkey, then chicken. I used several kinds of pet shampoo, then used only that supplied by my vet, all to no avail. I talked to my brother, his vet recommended Aller G3 for his Scottie, and he had vastly improved. I finally decided to try it. I could not be happier. He is having no issues with scratching, he is not pulling his hair out. His coat is beautiful.....I am happy!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Medium (60 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:KirbyDoo
Date:July 3, 2012
 fromMinneapolis, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
My boston terrier has had itchy skin and started giving him AllerG-3 on a vet recommendation and he doesn't scratch nearly as much. I love it and it has broth him much relief.
Review 11 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Medium (60 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Undecided
By:Cawaynus
Date:June 3, 2012
 fromCentral Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terrier
I have a Scottie that has annual summertime allergies, and scratches continually during the hot summer period. My Nephew reccommended Aller G-3, saying it had really helped his Scottie. I have only been giving my Scottie this supplement for two weeks, and although his coat does appear somewhat more shiney, his scratching has continued, with little, if any, improvement on that issue. It may be a little early to see major results, so I am still hopeful.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Medium (60 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
By:June
Date:April 19, 2012
 fromAlabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Tried other fish oils and keep coming back to this product.
Review 13 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Medium (60 Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:lexi
Date:February 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle, terrier and a couple of other things
My dog was scratching, biting herself until she had places really bad. My daughter gave me some of these pills and after 1 pill she quit all scratching and biting so Yes I am very happy with the product. Saves me also vet bills
Review 14 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for Medium (60 Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Mutt Rescuer
Date:November 14, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab mix
My vet recommended this for my youngest dog due to skin irritation issues. It has worked well for my dog and I was happy to find an online source to purchase it. The same product as through my vet office, but cheaper through Entirely Pets.